Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Liked the look, disliked the light
 from New York, NY,  Dec 14, 2013

This lamp has a great look to it and I love the USB power functionality. However, the light itself is harsh and artificial. It made me feel like I was in an operating room rather than my office. I also didn't like the return shipping options from Overstock. If they had free return shipping I'd be much more inclined to shop with them more often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 Jan 25, 2016

Lamp looks great but the touch button doesn't work all the time and light itself not always lit with the full power. Looks like there is some connection issue. Also, This is an USB lamp so if you don't have you computer or IPhone charger you won't be able to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Portable
 Sep 18, 2015

Slick design and very portable, only caveat is its stability. Easy to tip over. Very portable and provides sufficient light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jul 20, 2016

this lamp is absolutely perfect for my office. the led lights have 3 settings and even at the lowest it is bright. i will surely get a couple of more for all the kids room. hooks right up to the usb so great on space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased for floating wall desk
 Apr 26, 2016

VERY NICE LITTLE LAMP WELL PURCHASE AGAIN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THREE light levels, cute as a button, LOVE it!
 Apr 12, 2016

I am decorating in orange, and although this is listed as red it is really a vibrant orange, so it works perfectly. I have it plugged into the wall via a USB adapter. It is a nice small lamp, perfect for a tight space (next to a computer or otherwise) and has THREE light levels (touch once, twice, three times and again to turn it off). Love it ... great buy on Overtock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Led lamp
 Nov 19, 2015

Love this lamp it fits well in my daughter room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Reed
 Nov 16, 2015

Touch lamp is great. My Granddaughter like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Lamp
 Jan 12, 2015

needed a lamp for my office desk and this did the trick. It provides to levels of lighting need. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Brewer Maine,  Dec 6, 2014

Too small and didn't realize by the title that it was USB hook up only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LED touch-activated USB desk lamp
 from Louisa, VA,  Jul 14, 2014

simple design and easy functionality make this lamp perfect for computer lighting...Northwest makes a great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gotta read65
 from NE Iowa,  Jan 26, 2014

A bit expensive for a desk lamp, but it's really cute and a touch lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY handy and useful
 from Roans Prairie, TX (near College Station),  Oct 5, 2013

got one for home & one for work. Have had many compliments at work about how good it looks, and especially that iit's USB powered; plugs are at a premium at work. Will want one with any computer I work with!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 5, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought