Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-218 of 218 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY!!!!
 from Bronx, NY,  Oct 10, 2009

I purchase 6 chairs for my dinning room table, they were delivered less then two weeks. The chairs are very comfortable, they look expensive and very easy to assemble. High quality for the price and this was a perfect example. I love getting more for my money... Thanks Overstock :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 from San Diego,  Oct 9, 2009

These chairs are of excellent quality. They are sturdy and look beautiful. They are also very easy to assemble. They came shipped in great packaging without any nicks or bad markings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Fort Wayne IN,  Oct 3, 2009

I bought a set of two chairs for my small home's great room which functions as dining, living, and office space. I use one chair at my dining table and one for the computer armoire most of the time. I thought I would try these first and then get another set if I liked them so I'd always have 3 at the table but could pull the 4th over if I needed it. Since I like these so much and the one at the computer is so comfortable i decided to order another set! They are sold out this morning. I will wait for them to hopefully restock and buy another set. They look great, comfortable and so easy to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 1, 2009

My husband and I bought 8 of these chairs for our dining room. We needed something stylish, and we needed it fast - we got both when we ordered these. I hope Overstock has them again for others to purchase. I thought the value was great for what we got. They are very comfortable - even during long 2 hour plus dinners and for game night. We did not have any problems with any of them - all the parts were included, the colors matched, and each was well built (which was something I was concerned about since we were getting 8 of them). They shipped fast, well packaged, and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but wrong description
 from San Francisco,  Sep 24, 2009

The chair looks and feels good. But it has wrong description on it. It is not 16in wide. it is more like 18.5in wide. Unfortunately due to the unique shape of our dining table we had to return the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and Style
 from Niskayuna,NY,  Sep 19, 2009

We love the chairs. They look great in my kitchen and are very comfortable on those evenings when you linger and chat after supper. I did not find them difficult to put together. I was impatient and did it myself while my husband was at the golf course!!! I usually like to use several different pairs of chairs at my table to add interest in the set up. I may have to cheat and buy a couple more of these though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!!
 from New Mexico,  Sep 19, 2009

These chairs are beautiful. I love them. They are really dark brown and go great in my dining room. Assembly was very very easy.. They look really expensive but were so affordable. I highly recommend these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Maryland,  Sep 19, 2009

I orders 4 of the chairs for my kitchen. I figured they would be easy to wipe off because I have small children. They look VERY nice and are sturdy. They were easy to put together. I am not sure what the other reviewers were talking about it being hard to put together. When putting the seat on, you just need to put all the screws (5) in and line them up all with the back of the chair. Then tighten them all at one time. What a snap! I am very pleased with these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Easy to Install...
 from Nazareth, PA,  Sep 19, 2009

It am a senior citizen so it took me a few minutes to figure out how to get the screws for the legs attached (the liner for the bottom of the chair is velcroed). So it wasa really easy installation and the chairs look great! The price was great too. The same day I received them, I happened across a mini-chair that matches at a local retailer and was elated, so my 19 month old granddaughter now has a look-alike chair. Unfortunately I had to paid an equal amount for the small-child size chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Deal
 from Columbia, SC,  Sep 18, 2009

My husband and I have waited to buy chairs for our dining table for more than a year b/c of the cost ($200 ea). We came across these and thought they'd look great, not to mention the price. By chance, we waited long enough for the O'Mail deal of the day and couldn'tresist (bought 2 sets). The chairs were delivered via UPS ground without any damage and within approximately 10 days. The chairs were easy to assemble - needed only the tools that were provided. Look awesome!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 17, 2009

I purchased 6 chairs for a secondary dining area that is only used a few times a year. I expect that they will last for years. The appearance is great and the assembly was not difficult - if you can handle aligning 9 bolts with their assigned holes using a allen wrench (provided), you can do this. After the 1st chair was assembled, the rest were easier to do. This was the best priced chair I could find, half the cost of a similar chair at the big furniture stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from DC Area,  Sep 2, 2009

Love these chairs. Comfortable, sturdy and feel great to the touch. Did receive a damaged box with missing chairs, but a call to Overstock promptly issued a refund. Even though they were on backorder, I got an e-mail reminder as soon as they were in stock again. Very impressed with the customer service. Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining chairs
 from beaverton, oregon,  Jul 7, 2009

I got these chairs for my dining room, for the price they are great, beautiful rich look, sturdy and very well designed, i am very pleased and my husband did not have a hard time putting them together, good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 from CA,  Jun 19, 2009

Shipping was crazy fast!! We got the chairs in like 3 days!!! OVerstock is wonderful!! The chairs were quality and great for the price!! easy to assemble and was a great buy! We were so trilled we bought a chase from overstock a week later!!!! Thank you overstock, we love you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parsons Chairs
 from New Britain, CT,  May 11, 2009

I had never ordered furniture online before, but the price of these chairs was too good to resist. The majority of the furniture in my greatroom is hard wood, so the addition of two leather chairs in the room softens it a bit. They were easy to put together, and I really, really like the fact that the plastic wrapping material and the shipping box are completely reclyclable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Deal!!!!
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  Mar 31, 2009

I bought four of these for my new dining area. I absolutely love them! They took about 10 minutes to put together, and it was pretty easy. They are really well made and I love the dark brown color. This is the absolute best deal on these chairs. Great product and great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY
 from LA, CA,  Jul 2, 2012

THESE CHAIRS ARE SHIT! HOLES DO NOT LINE UP!! JUST WAISTED 2 HOURS trying to get them together.. made in china

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs...
 from Saint Louis,  Jun 2, 2011

We bought six of these last summer for our new dining room, and we're circling around to get eight more for a new leisure room in the basement. Very well constructed, quality everything, and the cost simply can't be beat. I would have paid twice as much for chairs this nice, but I'm glad I didn't have to!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-218 of 218 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought