Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing knives
 from Boston,  Sep 27, 2013

These knives are amazing! Very sharp, well balanced. The bigger one is certainly big, but it's perfect for chopping larger veggies like onions and eggplant. (I know a lot of women who reviewed said this was too big for them, and their boyfriend/husband could use it - I'm an average-sized female and don't find this knife challenging, so definitely don't let those comments dissuade you.) Really great knife set, definitely worth a try!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knife ste
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 29, 2013

love these knife i like the big one will slice though fruits and veggies easily. took about 6-7 months before i had to resharpen once then they acted brand new again. wife always uses the small knife clams its perfect for small hands. great buy defiantly worth the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for home of restuarant
 from New York New York,  Jul 17, 2012

This set is well balanced sharp, and very sturdy. Great for home or professional kitchens

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money
 from Aurora, IL,  Jun 15, 2012

The knives just don't have the ability to cut without undue pressure. Look around for something better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chopping knives
 Jan 5, 2016

I ordered these as a gift for my husband who seems to LOVE knives. We have drawer full of knives for all different things but none for chopping. These are just perfect for doing just that! LOVE LOVE LOVE them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Without The Top-Shelf Price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 7, 2013

The solid steel blade from the handle to the tip of the knife is a sign of quality. I haven't bought knives in so long, I didn't realize that my other set was so dull. I am impressed, and you will be too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still Ten Fingers
 from Pa.,  Sep 25, 2012

These are great. Nice heft, good balance, sharp as all get-out. Only time can tell the rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from Alexandria, VA,  Aug 3, 2012

I expected them to be a bit sharper, but they are good quality and have a nice weight to them. The bigger one is quite big...well, for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasing Santoku Knife Set
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 23, 2011

I was very pleased at the initial sharpness and food release from this blade. The handle shape is pleasing but for a man's hand should be fully rounded downward (both top and bottom) of the final 1/3 of the handle to make lifting and rocking/chopping more efficient. Price competitive! I store them separately between uses; reserved for "best use."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality steel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Knives
 from Castro Valley CA,  Nov 7, 2011

These knives are great! I bought them to use at my boyfriends house for cooking dinner and it has made my experience so much better than the knives he had!! I would recommend these knives to anyone who cooks everyday.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactally as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuts through paper
 Nov 28, 2010

very sharp and easy to use. Washes well in the dishwasher. Really good buy!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Norpro Kleve Santoku Knife Set
 from house keeper,  Apr 22, 2010

I receive the box from ups 3 days after I order it on line and I used it immediately for my lunch cocking it was great, and it is just the one I need it for a long time, I will still keep on ordering from this website if I need something in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knives
 from MD,  Dec 30, 2009

These knives are a wonderful value. THey work great and didn't cost a fortune.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought