Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good looking table
 from Carrollton, GA,  Apr 2, 2013

I was excited when the tables (I got 2) arrived, and as I was watching my sons play outside, I put the first one together on my front porch. I thought the table looked tiny, and was scared they would be completely out of scale with our somewhat bulky sofas, but after moving it inside, and placing with the other furniture, they look just right. I was excited about having two shelves on the table, but now I don't think it's such a good idea. There's barely enough space to put a small basket with baby puzzles on them, and the shelves are too small to put a folded blanket in them. They are a good size fot stacking some magazines, but not much more. I'm trying to figure out what to store in them... Overall - they are handsome. The quality is not superb, but they look detailed enough, are a decent height and size, and the color has not a hint or red in it - which I love.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Table
 from Green Bay, WI,  Jan 4, 2014

Not bad quality, but shorter than I had expected. Also, there isn't much room between the shelves, so it's hard to put anything on it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Normandy Tobacco Brown End Table
 from Layton, Utah,  Dec 24, 2013

These are small tables and that is what I needed. Assembly wasn't a snap, but my husband figured it out and it took about an hour.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Magnolia, NJ,  Jul 24, 2013

They are very nice for the money and just what I needed. I have a small living room and they are the perfect size for me. The assembly was so easy I couldn't believe it. Took me 15 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are solid pine, nicely finished, correctly priced.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 from Boyce, VA,  Jun 14, 2014

I purchased 2 of the tables for my living room and was amazed at the quality and beauty of them. I'm extremely pleased with the tables.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and quality
 from AZ,  May 31, 2014

Perfect for small spaces. Wood feels heavy and has smooth edges, which makes it feel like a higher quality product. The shelves underneath are perfect for remotes, a laptop, coasters, and magazines. It was very easy to assemble.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, but check measurements
 from Southern California,  May 29, 2014

Easy to assemble, good quality and very nice to look at, but I should have checked the dimensions before ordering. It's small for an end table in both height and width, but works fine for a guest room, where it was intended to go. I've never been disappointed with items I've purchased through Overstock.com :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assimble required
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  May 27, 2014

The tables are very nice once they are put together. I did not see any warning that assembly was required. It took two frustrating hours to assemble the first one. I haven't gotten up nerve enough to tackle the second one.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ORDERED 3, ONLY HAD PROBLEM WITH 1
 from new york,  May 24, 2014

I PURCHASED THIS ONLY BECAUSE OF THE SHELVES WHICH I USE FOR BOOKS I READ EVERYDAY. OUT OF THE 3 I ORDERED ONLY 1 HAD A CRACK AND THE PEGS WERE NOT INCLUDED SO I HAVE TO CALL THE COMPANY. BUT OVERALL, ITS AN OK PRODUCT BUT NO FOR LONG TERM.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking and great value
 from Novi, MI,  May 8, 2014

I bought 2 of these and am very pleased. They are good quality, easy to assemble and look great in my living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to assemble.
 from St. Louis,  Apr 24, 2014

The directions for assembly weren't clear. My husband had to get assistance from his son-in-law.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic End table
 from MI,  Apr 17, 2014

A little difficult to assemble due to one of the screw holes was too short but, this was an easy fix.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice end table
 from Indiana,  Apr 5, 2014

Very nice color, sturdy, and easy to assemble. Will need to order another one for the other side of the sectional as I didn't want to chance having to send 2 back in case we didn't like them. Perfect size for our living room and the quality is very good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little table
 from Kansas City,  Apr 2, 2014

I would have liked this table to be a couple inches taller with a little more space between the shelves. But for the price, it is a great value. Assembly was easy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These end tables are awesome
 from York, Pa,  Mar 29, 2014

These end tables are a great addition to my living room space. They are smaller than the typical end table but they are great if you need something that doesn't take up a lot of space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Bellingham, Mass.,  Mar 19, 2014

I was so pleased with the tables I purchased from Overstock.com. . They were as beautiful as picture, and the quality was excellent. It completed my living room decor, I would highly recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turned out great
 from NC,  Mar 12, 2014

These tables wera a little shorter than I thought but my husband and I went to Home Depot bought some unfinished short ball like leggs - I stained them almost the tobacco brown color of the table - my husband attached them to the legs of the table and it raised the tables to the perfect height for the sofa. They look great and just what I was looking for

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table easy assembly
 from waterbury ct,  Mar 12, 2014

very nice simple design and well built,, really glad i made the purchase..Will be buying a second to complete the set

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but short
 from Florida,  Mar 9, 2014

The end table looks very nice and was easy to assemble but it is short for the furniture it will be used with by about 6 inches. Not sure I will use it where I originally intended.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Table for the Price
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 27, 2014

I needed to replace two end tables in my living room. I was hesitant to buy something online because I have heard mixed reviews, so I only purchased one table in the event I absolutely was disappointed so I could save myself the money (just in case). Had I known I would be so pleased I would have bought the two tables together! The directions are pretty simple, the only reason it took me so long to assemble is because I didn't know something pretty basic. But I went on YouTube, watched a video and 10 minutes later was done! I love the color, I would say it is pretty close to the picture. I think the price was good enough, especially because it's only and accent piece and I didn't want to spend a ton of money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Normandy Tobacco Brown TV Stand
Today $237.87
Compare $364.99
Save 35%
(17)
Normandy Tobacco Brown Coffee Table
Today $173.99
Compare $279.91
Save 38%
(7)
Sierra Mission End Medium Oak Table
Today $80.99
Compare $102.77
Save 21%
(3)
Back to top