Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant dishes
 from Auburn, AL,  Mar 17, 2013

I ordered 5 sets of these dishes and the arrived without a scratch. They are well made stoneware with a very solid feel to them. I can run them through the dishwasher with no problems. They have an elegant sophisticated sytle which I'm proud to use with guests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These dishes are superior in feel and style
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new Table ware. The colors are Great!
 from Westminster, CO,  Jun 6, 2013

Being in the market for 'different' tableware, I've been looking around for quite awhile. I checked these out, and remembering the *** China I bought 40 years ago, I decided to take a chance that they would be great. And they are..... I bought my favorite colors, and the square plates make me smile. Thanks...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good match to the color on the computer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Noritake has a good name for China dishware, and they still do.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I wanted to go from Round plates, to something different. I'm happy with these.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color
 from Bloomfield, CT,  May 6, 2014

The color of this place setting is exactly like the picture. I love the up to date shape of the square plates. The plates are a real good size also and very attractive and rich looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NORITAKE DISHES ARE THE BEST
 May 12, 2016

I love these dishes. I have had them several months now and they are very nice. Holding their color well, have not chipped and look Fantastic. I actually have them displayed in my cabinets with glass doors....Looks Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set.
 May 10, 2016

Great price good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy looks and industrial strength
 Jan 6, 2016

Bought one set, loved them. Bought 7 more sets in two colors. Guests comment frequently on the dishes. I didn't know anyone cared. I like that they don't break when I drop them and the wife likes that they can get thrown in the dish washer with no fuss.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An Upscale Setting
 Dec 14, 2015

This place setting is really nice. You can tell it's quality by the look and feel of it. I love it. It has a negative though. Your food arrangement looks fantastic, when it's first put on the plate, but, as you eat it all tends to move to the middle due to the curving of the plate. Your sauce from an entree can end up all over your vegetables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 22, 2015

I love the way these look set on the table - just gorgeous - the color just pops

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining ware
 Sep 25, 2015

Very pretty, I love these square plates better than my round ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Sep 13, 2015

Arrived when promised. Better price than retail stores carrying this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUSANR
 Aug 28, 2015

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE COLOR I GOT THE TURQUOISE AND THEY ARE PERFECT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dishes!
 Jul 28, 2015

They are quite sturdy and well made. No issues so far. Overstock has been great to work with Will buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought the all white set
 May 22, 2015

Very clean looking set. Bowls are just right for cerial. Coffee cups are nice too. Not too big and bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love these dishes!!!!
 May 15, 2015

Excellent quality and beautiful to boot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 23, 2015

Love the dishes. They really dress up the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 Apr 14, 2015

We love our new set of dishes. They are uniquely shaped, well made with no rough edges and are not heavy like many place settings today. I will definitely be adding more of these! The quality is superb!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 13, 2015

Just beautiful. These dishes are solid and heavy like good stoneware. color is a deep, dark blue. great size. just love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this dinnerware!
 Apr 1, 2015

I love everything about these dishes! The plates are a great size and shape, the bowls are nice and deep for soup or cereal and the coffee mugs are a great size as well. I ordered the turquoise and it has a beautiful finish, what I would call casually elegant. They also seem very durable, have had them 2 weeks and love them so far. The only problem we have had with them is loading the dinner plates in the dishwasher. The square plates seem a little more awkward to load in the dishwasher than our old round plates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Elegance
 Mar 19, 2015

This set of dishware is so elegant looking, but we use it as our everyday kitchen dishes. The texture is unique as is the shape. Love the versatility: refrigerator, oven, microwave and dishwasher safe. I bought a set for 8 ppl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 13, 2015

We love the color, they arrived perfect, no chips, scratches or breaks even though as one review said the packing is not great. There is a huge empty space at the top between the inner and outside box that allows for crushing of the outside box. We have only had them a few days but I'm over the moon happy with them and I looked for something very different and durable for months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought