Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very solid tables
 from TX,  Jun 23, 2013

Brought two of these tables and probable will buy two more of them . They are so versatile , I am using two together as a coffee table in the living room and if I need to separate them for a table next to a chair for some reason I can just move one. I love the height and size table top is 20 x 20 which is perfect to put a lamp and your mess in the draw. They look lovely and the wood grain comes out in slightly different shadings and creates the fact that you have a solid wood table. Glass on top no problem it is about 20 bucks to have a piece cut if your worried about marking the tables. I can't say enough, they are solid wood, attractive and very functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as discribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. draw is off just a tad but only because I know I put it together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally on accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy end table
 from Rural Kansas,  Aug 8, 2012

Just love this little table, it is strong and sturdy fits perfectly in my kitchen. My only complaint is that the instructions on how you put it together could have been a little clearer. Other than that it is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrific
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My error
 from NC,  Aug 28, 2013

Its really my fault that I have to give a good rating since I didn't closely look at the height of the table. My current side tables are 20" and this was 18. Just doesn't look right. It wasn't difficult to put together but it was time consuming. Instructions aren't great so go slow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a Wally World special
 from Nor Cal,  Feb 9, 2013

The product specifications listed in the site were perfectly accurate. Though it is a small table and I think the price was a little higher than it should be, you should be able to expect somewhat of a discount purchasing from Overstock, the table is excellent quality. It is rare these days to receive something that is all wood instead of particle board with wood accents or veneer. The color was slightly darker in person, but still within the correct honey tone to match the other wood in the room. The assembly instructions are straight forward and super easy to understnad and assemble. The table is solid, not weak and wobbly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker than expected but still within range to match the existing wood in the room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Definitely better than expected. The details stated it was a wood table, but I think I still expected to receive lamintated particle board with some wood accents or veneer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Norfolk End Table
 from West Chester, Pa.,  Aug 14, 2013

THE END TABLE IS THE PERFECT SIZE. WAS NOT HARD TO PUT TOGETHER. GLAD THAT I PURCHASED THE TABLE. GREAT BUY. FAST DELIVERY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new chair side table!
 from Medina, TX,  Jul 31, 2013

For the price, I didn't expect this table to be such good quality. It is very sturdy, the finish is of good quality, and looks very nice next to my new chair. It was simple to put together. The instructions for assembly were very precise and easy to follow. I would recommend this table to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute End Table
 from California,  Feb 27, 2013

We were very pleased with the 3 small end tables that I ordered, with a few exceptions. One was missing four screws, another had five extra lock nuts, and the third, the screw for the handle was too long. They arrived even sooner than we expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little end table
 from US,  Jan 27, 2013

Perfect end table for my sofa which does not have high arms. The drawer and lower shelf make convenient storage. It is not hard to put together but does take some time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly more reddish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table for the Money
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 19, 2012

This is a nice end table and it was easy to assemble. The quality is good and it looks like it will be durable. The only negative thing is that the color is a lot darker than it appears on the site. It's closer to walnut than what is shown on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's much darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cholden
 Apr 23, 2015

What a great little table and at a bargain price too .. I bought this as a present for my sister and liked it so much I found her another gift and kept this table for myself! The color of the wood is true to the picture in the ad, and it certainly looks like it cost a lot more than it did. My only complaint was that I am not good at putting things together so it took a bit longer than I anticipated. I recommend this table highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The table was easy to assemble. But for me i did not look at the specifications and after it was assembled it was too small for my needs but i used it in another area. The table will be great for anyone that needs a quality product at a value price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ron
 Apr 23, 2015

Would have given it 5 stars except the picture shows the table without knots in the wood. There are a few knots. But since it is pine, I was expecting this. Nothing I would return it for, though. Solid piece of furniture with solid pull knob. Delivery 🚚 took longer than I expected but was undamaged. I would buy a second table except I already did. Overall, very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice end table
 Apr 21, 2015

This little end table fits perfectly in our sunroom. It holds a lamp and is a perfect spot to hold a drink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedside tables
 Apr 21, 2015

Using these in my bedroom for night stands. Live the drawer. Assembly was simple!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Tables
 Apr 20, 2015

I purchased 4 of these little tables. I'll use 2 as end tables and put 2 together (most of the time) as a coffee table. They arrived very promptly. They are real wood, not pressed board. Lovely! I got the Norfolk Honey Brown, and it is a nice rich brown, just as shown. I was curious about what the measurements were really going to be, as the description says 20x20", but the drawing says 18x20". The tops are REALLY 18x20" and the tables are 19.5" tall, just like the drawing. My husband says that the instructions are good, and he had no trouble putting them together. I'm a very satisfied customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Char
 Mar 12, 2015

Nice tables except for the fact that both tables had what looked like water spots on top and one of the tables had a piece of wood that was not stained like the others. It was unfinished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Table came unassembled but was very easy to put together with simple tools. Table given to family member as a birthday gift and was just the right size for use beside her recliner chair in her apartment. We would recommend this item to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr.
 Feb 19, 2015

Easy to assemble and handsome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 17, 2015

I have an older bed frame and this matched the wood tone perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 17, 2015

not extremely sturdy, but just what we wanted for a price we could afford!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought