Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My best Bunt Pan
 Nov 19, 2015

I use melted butter to grease this pan and rinse it just with hot water. The cake comes out easily. Great shape and size. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
received 2 with marred finishes
 Sep 3, 2015

the first one i received had a lump of slag that marred the finish. customer service was very nice and sent me a label to exchange it for another. the 2nd one had the exact same problem in the exact same place. so i figured that overstock had a batch of crappy bundt pans and there was no use sending them back in forth anymore, i was just going to get another and another and another crappy one. so i called the manufacturer and they had me send them pictures of the "bad" spot and fill out a form. i asked about sending the flawed bundt pan back to them and they said to just give it to someone or donate to the thrift shop. they sent me out a brand new bundt pan with a perfect finish and *now* i'm happ but all that took a couple of months from the time i put my original order in. i gave 2 stars because overstock customer service was so nice and so accommodating, otherwise it would have been 1. if the 2nd bundt pan i received from overstock had not had any flaws i would have been perfectly happy and given 5 stars. getting something with a manufacturer's flaw is not huge problem if it's taken care of but getting the product back the 2nd time with the exact same flaw really ticks me off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bundt each time with no stick results
 Jul 4, 2015

Love this Bundt pan. Non stick with handles for easy transfer and flipping. Thick pan keeps cake golden without over cooking the outside. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Administrative Assistant
 May 1, 2015

I have several Bundt pans and none of them measure up to this one. It is easy to handle, it’s deep enough for when the cake rise, there is no overflow, and the cake does not stick to the pan, which was a problem I was having with the other pans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oven best
 Dec 31, 2014

I should bought this item much earlier. I have thrown away a least 4 other bundt pans, they have nothing on this one. its cook perfectly and doesn't stick. this is the best of the best. thank you for having it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bundt pan
 from port orchard,wa,  Sep 6, 2014

not great but works ok/////////////////////////////////////////

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bundt Pan Ever!
 from NY,  Mar 5, 2014

I have several Bundt Pans from Nordic. This, by far, is the best. Nothing at all sticks. Cakes slide right out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL BUNDT PAN
 from Port Charlotte FL,  Jan 7, 2014

This is my first Bundt pan, I need one to make a 'Cook's Country Magic Flan'. I was looking around for the best price, when I came across the Anniversary Bundt pan. The customer reviews are very good, I decided to buy it, especially because it's the Anniversary bundt pan and is supposed to be hard to find! I thought, it must be good, and had to have it. It arrived today, looks very good quality, and a good weight, and most importantly, fits inside my Euro Pro counter top little oven, which I like to use. I've read that you have to spray the inside, and the cake drops out really easily, can't wait to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nordic ware
 Aug 18, 2010

arrived on time.... the pan looks good but i haven't had time to use it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought