Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Sized Reading Chair
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 26, 2014

I love this chair but it's definitely not a "lounge-a-long-time" kind of thing. It's fairly firm and you need an ottoman to make it kick-back comfy. I ordered it to fill in a reading space and the style and size of it worked out perfectly. It's super cute and was easy to put together. The legs took a lot of adjusting to get just right but if you have someone sit in the chair while you balance the legs out, it works better. I would order again for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the money!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 30, 2014

We love this chair. It's quite firm, but is good quality and great style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent chair
 Jan 27, 2015

Firm comfortable chair. For the price a very good chair. The fabric and stitching detail are a bit low quality, but again, for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from New York city,  Dec 13, 2014

Great accent chair. Mid century modern look. Color is exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value
 from Miami,  Aug 3, 2014

Good value. Chairs are stylish but not the greatest quality. Relatively sturdy and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and cute
 Apr 16, 2015

Comfortable and cute. One item arrived damaged. Otherwise, great chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Mar 28, 2015

Great feel and look. Ergonomic design fits any size just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 Jan 6, 2015

Honestly, these are much nicer than I thought they would be. Glad I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office accent chair
 Apr 26, 2016

I got this chair for my husbands office. It looks great in there...no too big, not too small. Very professional. His desk is black and while the legs are dark brown they almost look black

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little lumpy
 Apr 9, 2016

A little lumpy looking in the back.. Not a smooth backing as I would have liked.. But still nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!!!
 Mar 15, 2016

This is in my 11 year old sons Star Wars room. It's a great chair for reading or just to toss his backpack in. The style is perfect with the theme. I'm glad I found it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interior Designer
 Feb 11, 2016

Great chair at a fabulous price. Used in my son's bedroom. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Jan 17, 2016

Getting another. Exactly as pictured and sturdy & comfortable! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Chair
 Jan 15, 2016

Love those Chair! It makes my living room looking nice and classy. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Chair, Painful Leg Assembly
 Jan 4, 2016

Makes a cute side chair in my office. The assembly was a pain. All you have to put together is the legs, but you have to blindly align the holes to the screws - it's very strange. This item was just not meant to be assembled post-production!! A five minute job took me a good 30 mins trying to aim the screws for the holes with no line of sight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 11, 2015

We bought these chairs for my son's game room and they have been perfect so far. Wasn't too sure how they would handle with teen boys constantly getting in and out of them and all the moving around but they are perfectly designed to handle them. Coudn't ask for a better chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking
 Dec 9, 2015

Delivered on time, very nice looking and sturdy chair. Worth the $$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharon
 Nov 5, 2015

comfortable, easy to move around, fabric may not last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 Nov 4, 2015

This is a really great comfortable yet stylish chair. Really happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 Nov 3, 2015

Very comfy chairs. Beautiful color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought