Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not quite hot enough
 from Philadelphia Area,  May 8, 2012

Good griddle with very good drip pan construction and routing. It is just not quite hot enough for pancakes, but fine for eggs, sausage, etc. The termostat lights when heating , but the dial is difficult to read with my aging eyes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and quality construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super fine
 from washington d.c. 20002,  Feb 17, 2012

the grill is great/fasy using cooks great meals satisfying taste

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best griddle ever!
 from Crownsville, MD,  Feb 16, 2012

I love this griddle! I wonder why I never had one before. It is big enough that I can cook for 3 people (with room to spare) and not have a bunch of pots and pans to wash. It heats up very quickly and cooks the food very fast! I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Description matched the real thing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks O you rock
 from Dallas,  Nov 15, 2011

This iPad 2 works great love the O . Will recommend the O to all my family and friends

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

was really disappointed the griddle, as one side is much hotter the the rest of it

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Buy
 from Morrisville, NC,  Oct 10, 2010

I never owned a griddle so I can't really compare it to any others, but oh how much fun it has added to making breakfast. I just want to cook and cook some more. The temperature control is wonderful and cleanup is a breeze. I bought two - one for myself and one as a wedding gift. I will never cook breakfast the same way again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOB
 from WINTHROP, MA,  Jul 20, 2010

PRICE WAS DECIDING FACTOR FOR BUYING. WE ARE NOT DISAPOINTED. JUST AWSUME RESULTS EVERY TIME IT IS USED CLEAN UP IS FANTASTIC JUST LET IT COOL AND WIPE CLEAN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 7, 2010

This was a gift for someone and I was extremely please with the delivery including all the parts, and great condition it was in when arrived. The recipient was very satisfied and this is important when the person is as special to you as she is to me. This was not the first time for me using this method of gift buying with Overstock and each time it has been very dependable and satisfactory on product. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
griddle
 from Longmont, Co.,  Apr 30, 2010

I bought this griddle for my daughter. The temputure control knob had a cheep little sticker that I had to put on. It was hard to tell wher the different temp. was because there was no way to tell if I was putting it on right. I have sense found the same exact griddle on sale for a lot less then I paid for mine. The good thing about it is that it is big enough to cook up a lot of pancakes, or other food. The warming tray is pretty small though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Maryland,  Mar 17, 2010

This griddle heats evenly and does a great job on pancakes and grilled sandwiches, which is what we mainly use it for. Lots of cooking room; much better than trying to work with a griddle on a round stove burner. We're very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a gift
 from Flemington, NJ,  Jan 29, 2010

I gave this griddle as a gift to a family member and she loved it! I would highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Cleveland, Tn,  Dec 25, 2009

My mother got me this for Christmas this year and it is absolutely awesome. Has all the features you would need..warming drawer, grease drip pan, and a guard to keep food from sliding off the back as you turn it. I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Griddle
 from Oregon,  Dec 2, 2009

The heat is even, and there's plenty of cooking surface. It is perfect for grilled sandwiches, quesadillas, burgers, seafood and so on... and we're still discovering it's possibilities. Couldn't be better! Perfect for a foodie!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Griddle
 from Utah,  Oct 28, 2009

I ordered this griddle because I wanted the warming tray. I love having the warming tray but I am not impressed with the quality of the accessories on the griddle. The warming tray and grease tray do not fit well in the griddle. I have to force them in and then they don't fit right. The thermostat control also doesn't fit well. I have to force it in just right to get it to work. The griddle cooks well and I love having one to cook on but if I were ordering again I think I would try a different brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday gift
 Sep 11, 2009

I purchased this awesome grill for my brother in law on his birthday... he makes breakfast every Sunday morning and I included large pancake spatulas, a pancake batter dispenser, etc. He was happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen tool
 from Fort Polk, Louisiana,  May 13, 2009

Our daughter has one and loves it. We saw how easy it was to use so we ordered one for ourselves. We make anything on it from pancakes, to sandwiches, eggs, french toast, etc.. I like the size and its ease of use. It is easy to store too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Griddle
 Apr 22, 2009

This is a nice sized griddle, well suited for large groups. I used when preparing pancakes and eggs, etc. It is big enought to feed my a family of 5 people. Cleanup is easy. The temperature control is easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big enough for a big family. I like it.
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 16, 2009

I have considered getting an electric griddle for years & I finally decided it was time. My family loves an occasional big breakfast so this is a great way to make them without a lot of pans. I can cook hashbrowns, sausage & pancakes on the same pan, all at the same time! It also make excellent french toast. This electric griddle helps save me lots of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electric Griddle
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 22, 2009

Sorry! Cannot recomment this to anyone. It is very hard to cook on this griddle. The heat is not distributed evenly. The food is either burnt or under cooked. Please think twice beofre purchasing this brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought