Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cookware
 from Fayetteville North Carolina,  Mar 28, 2012

I like the cookware but the utensils were flimsy when they got hot

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cookware works good but utensils are flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it is ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 from Texas,  Mar 10, 2012

Was Pleased with the cookware set. I've always used T-Fal, but this set is also good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cooks well, no sticking or staining.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pans
 from Grayson (Atlanta) GA,  Jun 11, 2011

It was a gift and they were very happy to receive it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complete Fist Set
 from California,  Apr 13, 2011

This is an awesome first cooking set, it has almost everything you need, looks great and the price is the best.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set
 from ohio,  Feb 25, 2011

I ordered this for our Granddaughter in LA and she loved them,said they were very nice and easy to clean.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from lancaster pa,  Feb 23, 2011

got the set very fast only thing is the one u fry in seems to burn very easy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect gift
 from Ca,  Jan 7, 2010

My grandson lives alone and this gift was perfect for him. It had everything he needs for that first time living alone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great products
 from new york, ny,  Jan 2, 2010

I was looking for a small cooking set for my apt. This set is perfect. First, it contains glass lids which always makes pots and pans pricier. This set is not pricey at all for what you receive. They are great quality and look good. They also fit perfectly in my small kitchen cabinets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from delaware,  Dec 31, 2009

I was very pleased with my purchase, delivery time frame and service. I purchased set for my daughter whom bis setting up her first apt and she couldn't be more excited

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy overall
 from Newark, NJ,  Nov 13, 2009

This product is fabulous i love it! It gets hot very quickly and food cooks faster. The only down fall i have to say is that it is not dishwasher safe because i hate washing dishes, good enough for me though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cooking man
 from Tennessee,  Jul 9, 2009

Purchased for son's first apartment. Perfect for his needs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware Set
 from Hampton, VA,  Jul 1, 2009

I love these pans. Very easy to clean. Would recommend them to my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 Jun 26, 2009

You have to understand that you do get what you pay for. Everything is definitely cheap, but it's a very good deal for the money. These pots and pans aren't going to last you forever, but they seem to be holding up pretty well for me. If you're on a budget or need some cookware for a short amount of time, this is a good choice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice, but a little odd
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jun 20, 2009

I read the reviews and decided to purchase 6 sets of these. I am pleased with them, but they are oddly small. It is almost like every thing is shrunken about 30% of what you would expect for each piece. The roasting pan is tiny. It is also very oddly packed. I wasn't even sure they were brand new, as they were individually wrapped in UPS padded envelopes then put in plastic and in the box. It was fine- esp if they are just recycling the protection, but just a bit odd. There really isn't a true frying pan. Each piece is a bit too deep to be an actual frying pan in my opinion. The non-stick surface appears to be very good quality and all the lids fit perfectly which I was thankful for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from norfolk,va,  Jun 5, 2009

Received this cookware today and was surprised and impressed by quality.Looking forward to cooking in it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish
 from Lehi, UT,  May 31, 2009

The only bad thing I can say for this set is that there isn't a nice frying pan. From the pictures (I should have read the dimensions) it looked like there was one, but there isn't. I would say if you already have a really nice frying pan, get this set...its great, but if not, find one with a good size frying pan!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pots and Pans
 from Connecticut,  May 27, 2009

I highly recommend these non stick pots. They are the perfect size for 2 and the perfect size a larger family. They are easy to clean and look so nice you can serve in them. It would make a great gift for a bridal shower. The accessories are also great. They look nice when displayed in a holder or on the wall. I give these pans a high five.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Tampa, FL,  May 15, 2009

It's value for money. I highly recommend it to anyone who don't have too much money to spend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for me
 from MN,  Apr 20, 2009

So far I love this set much better than my previous sets. The non stick coating in the pots is wonderful -water just beads up on the surface. I made pasta and none of it was glued to the bottom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from PA,  Mar 8, 2009

I bought this set for my son who wanted a non stick set of pots. He was and is very happy with them. I would say the price is a great deal and the set is a good starter set for a single person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top