Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent in every aspect
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 4, 2006

we have a small oriental rug business & recommend this rug to our customers. it is the perfect combination of quality & price. we prefer it to highly cushioned rug pads--when heavy furniture is placed on a rug with a highly cushioned rug pad, this can cause the pile of the rug to become crushed. less is more in this case.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confused by size, but otherwise a nice rug pad
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jun 9, 2007

Pad is actually 4 inches shorter in both directions than advertized. Perhaps the dimensions aren't supposed to be the dimensions of the pad itself, but instead the dimensions of the rug that it is supposed to fit? Either way, size was smaller than I thought it was. Otherwise, the quality seems good so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Ann Arbor, MI USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Exactly as described. Came in nice zip up plastic storage bag. Great price, we ended up cutting this one down to fit smaller rugs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug pad for the money
 from New Jersey,  Sep 20, 2012

I bought this rug pad to go along with the rug that I purchased. It's your standard rug pad and works fine and was a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a decent standard rug pad that you can purchase anywhere
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described on the Overstock web site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent produce. We ordered this to place under a large rug in our family room two years ago and have never had a problem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect comfort & anchor for my Rug!
 from Nevada City, CA,  May 16, 2011

I picked the right pad, it came on the same day as my rug did, fit exactly right, added just enough cushion to my somewhat thin woven rug. I am so happy I bought this. I didn't need to cut it at all, but I hear it is easy to trim if needed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Washington,  Jul 18, 2009

Standard rug pad found at most stores but price was much better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NON SLIP CARPET MAT
 from RIDGEFIELD CT,  May 1, 2009

OVERALL GREAT BUY FOR THE PRICE. THE FOUR REASONS TO BUY THIS RUG GRIP FACTOR FOR RUG - 4 OUT OF 5 STARS CUSHIONING - 3.7 OUT OF 5 VALUE - 4.5 OUT OF 5 EASE OF USE TO OPEN AND LAY OUT OR CUT - 4 OUT OF 5 SO A GOOD BUY!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Value
 from Clarksville, TN,  Sep 12, 2008

Shopped around other stores before buying this product. It's a little thinner than what I was looking for but we don't have a lot of traffic in our house. It has the best value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carpet pad
 from pgh,  Jun 11, 2008

It's a carpet pad- It works-it doesn't look beautiful but it does its' job

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RugPad
 from NY, NY,  Dec 26, 2007

The order arrived on time and was exactly as expected. We would order again in a minute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUST HAVE
 from Vermont,  Dec 12, 2007

If you own a large decorative rug for your dining area and have hardwood floors this rug pad is a must have. It really increased the feel and look of the rug dramatically! Not to mention it helps to protect our wood floors from the backing on the wool rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PURCHASE
 from VERMONT,  Jun 20, 2007

THIS WAS A GREAT PURCHASE. THE PRODUCT WORKMANSHIP WAS TRULY GREAT ESPECIALLY FOR THE PRICE. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS PURCHASE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from south carolina,  Jun 6, 2007

This pad was JUST as adverised. It was so easy to unfold and so easy to cut and put down. Just great and by the way it has a wonderful zippered plastic bag with handle that it comes in. IT is perfect for storing some of my rarely used linen..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Boca Raton, FL, US,  Jan 30, 2006

I found the same mat at Expo Design Center for $149.00! Great value and quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from florida,  Jan 30, 2006

excellent material.worked well and due to its size it is sufficient for 2 carpets.The delivery was quick and I am very satisfied>the price was good as I had priced it elsewhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from New York,  Jan 30, 2006

Good size and good price. But the carpet still slides on the pad. I guess you get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from New York,  Jan 30, 2006

Wonderful product-works perfect. Great buy for the money. I would not hesitate to buy from Overstock-great products, fast and friendly service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from west chester, pa,  Jan 30, 2006

works just as well as the mat you could find in any store, and much cheaper

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Cudahy, Wisconsin,  Jan 30, 2006

Nice Product. Easy to cut and my rug does not slip at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top