Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As described
 from Teaneck, NJ,  Nov 9, 2013

Carpet pad does what is supposed to do. It keeps the carpet in place and make it a bit softer to walk on. It was the size I needed and fit perfect. I had a plastic smell but it faded really quickly. With quick delivery this is a no brainer if you need a carpet pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does a great job
 from Ridgewood, NJ,  Mar 16, 2012

its perfect for my family room rug. keeps it well in place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does the job!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 12, 2011

It does the job. Holds the rug in place with no skidding. It also adds an extra added comfort under the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% Actually a tad bigger than advertised!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from NH,  Dec 4, 2011

Stays in place and keeps the rug where it belongs, so it does it's job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does The Job
 from Wyoming,  Oct 6, 2011

The rug pad is thin. It does not add cushion to an existing rug if that is what you are looking for. We bought it to keep the rug from sliding. It does the job. Also, this rug pad had a STRONG chemical odor when we first opend the package and unfolded it but that odor didn't take long to dissapear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves its purpose
 from Santa Maria, CA,  Sep 10, 2011

This pad does what it days it does. It's definitely not a quarter inch thick but it does feel nice under foot. I was able to easily cut a few inches to fit my rug. My rug was already very plush so I'm not sure if it added any plushness to the feel but it protects my hardwood and keeps the rug from slipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-skid Rug Pad (8' x 10')
 from Virginia,  Sep 7, 2011

I bought this rug pad to go under a braided rug. I have hard wood floors and needed a pad that wouldn't slip. I had to order a size bigger. My rug size is 7 x 9. I did have to cut the pad since my rug was smaller. It works great. Good Quality for the price. What can I say other than it is exactly what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was ok.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item was described accurately.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-skid rug pad
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Sep 3, 2011

This rug pad worked well with the rug that I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done!
 from Miami, Florida,  Jul 27, 2011

If you're looking for your rug not to slip, look no further. With this rug pad your rug won't budge!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 from Readington, NJ,  Jul 21, 2011

Delivery is so fast with O. It's only a non skid rug so no raves or boos. Best price I found for the size I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought