Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great...but
 Jan 2, 2015

Good quality, easy instructions to follow but the last few steps there were no pre-made holes, so we had to guess. Ended up with 2 unwanted holes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
am very pleased with this product
 from East Central Illinois,  Oct 22, 2013

Received this headboard today. Came in excellent condition. Had to be completely assembled but instructions were easy to follow & every piece fit perfectly. Am very happy with the way it looks. It's not "high" quality but has a good finish & is a perfect fit for a second bedroom. Overall, I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 Feb 6, 2016

Looks good with the platform bed but made of flimsey fiberboard and came with a smashed corner. Definite no on the whole wood platform bed thing which I bought bed case **** wanted $$$ to deliver... OS has very few platform bed choices....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality and poor instructions
 Jan 22, 2016

I'm very disappointed but it's too heavy and too much trouble to return. I only wanted something inexpensive and temporary, because I'm mgoing to be moving soon and the dimensions of the room are likely to be different. I was aware that this was all particle board and very heavy and wouldn't be fine-furniture quality. But I've put particle board kits together for short-term use many times in the past and it's been a good solution. However, when I had wrestled it into my house and opened the box, one of the key pieces - the main shelf - was warped. I thought I could make it work anyway, and started to assemble it. I was able to make it work, even with the warped shelf, but when I got to the part about joining the top and sides to the reinforcing board, the directions are so poor that I struggled with it for an hour yesterday and had to give up and call a handyman todayt I hope it isn't a total loss, but the gaps caused by the warped material and worn holes from trying and failing to attach the reinforcement panel to the frame are very bad. I may just have to do without a headboard altogether. B

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Z
 Jan 5, 2016

Fun to put together and perfect for what we needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what you need
 Dec 11, 2015

I have a sleep number bed and needed a freestanding headboard. This is perfect. Nice storage and easily put together by two people. One person is needed to hold/support the longer pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for price
 Nov 26, 2015

laser cut parts make it a snap to build .plan on adding a nailer so as to liquid nail it to the wall. screwing to bed frame wont work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headboard
 Nov 5, 2015

Lot's of storage, room for CPAP machine, charging station and books

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sgram
 Oct 30, 2015

I love my new headboard it's larger than I expected but it looks lovely in my bedroom. It was awkward for me to assemble. I've assembled many things before but nothing this big. I'm 70 ,and I still managed to get the job done. It's heavy enough that I didn't have to attach it to bed frame. Roomy shelves. Easy instructions. Glad I chose this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Redcurli
 Oct 27, 2015

Nice looking and not too difficult to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great asset
 Sep 13, 2015

the headboard looks great and gave the exact depth I needed to open my bed drawers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 Aug 22, 2015

these are ok, would have been better if the panels had been labeled with their corresponding part number in the instructions. I feel like I spent as much time trying to figure out which piece was which as I did actually putting it together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth it!
 Aug 16, 2015

i am very very happy with this whole bed set..it came so quick. a bit of a pain to put together but the overall product is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
headboard
 May 15, 2015

White king size head board

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+++
 Apr 26, 2015

I love these ,,LOOKS GOOD IN MY ROOM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid furniture
 Apr 21, 2015

Excellent headboard at a great price. The solid header keeps pillows from 'escaping'. Easy to put together and all parts were included. Usually expect something will be missing. Easy to follow diagrams. Great value and a great headboard. Have never been disappointed by a furniture purchase at Overstock. Have ordered lots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with Product
 Apr 21, 2015

Arrived in excellent condition. Good quality, easy instructions to follow. I am very happy with the way it looks. It's nice and sturdy. Overall, My husband and I are very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice for the Cost
 Mar 17, 2015

This headboard is quite nice. It is not "high' quality (but the price is not "high' either) but very sturdy and worth the money. My 18 year old loves it, and it gives her room a clean, pulled together look. I also ordered the nightstand and am very pleased with both purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kids room
 Jan 26, 2015

I bought this headboard for my daughter and it has been great. Perfect for holding some books, tablet, alarm clock, snack...whatever you prefer at bedtime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Kansas City Missouri,  May 16, 2014

Arrived in excellent condition took me awhile to put together,instructions were easy to follow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought