Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 31, 2010

I saw these on ***** for a lot more $$ and was thrilled when I found them on Overstock for much less. I purchased the silver for our master bedroom and my boyfriend loves them too. We have a 6' wide window and I bought 4 panels and hung the rod 1' out past each side of the window. I'm very happy with the results, the curtains are very full and luxurious looking. The circles are actually velvet appliques and add really nice textures to the curtains. The panels aren't totally opaque, but they block the light just fine for us and offer enough privacy that I wont be adding sheers behind them. Love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains rock!!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 16, 2011

I'm relatively new to this form of purchasing and so, it was with great trepidation that I ordered these panels. Held my breath till they arrived and,boy, was I surprised!! They are an exact replica of the posted picture.Purchased the black/white color and they couldn't be truer to the picture. I'm so very glad I bit the bullet and ordered them. Just what my living room needed! Have just gotten all new furniture and something wasn't all there--that is, till I hung these curtains.Love, love love, looooove them!! They're like the needed earrings for my outfit/decor. I highly recommend them and am considering getting another set, just in case, these become tired looking after a time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? Quite good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used and Dirty Item
 from Menifee, CA,  Aug 19, 2013

I did my homework making comparison before making a decision to order this product. Reading the reviews from others, I thought it was worth a try although it's a bit pricy. Plus, I didn't know if it was only one panel or a pair. When it finally arrived, I unfolded the item and noticed some stain and what seemed to be pet hair. Yikes! I was grossed out! Why didn't they check this before placing the item back into the package and shipping it to another customer?!? What a waste of time and money. I am shipping this item back! Plus, the item itself is thin in material, almost see-thru, which is not what I needed. I've had great experience ordering products from Overstock.com until this one. I am truly disappointed. Now I wonder if my future orders will be used or they will have some sort of discrepency.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply stunning!
 from Alabama,  Apr 7, 2012

I bought these curtains in white and black to go in my living room. I have very high ceilings, so I needed some curtains that would fill the space. My walls are painted a pretty gray, a few shades darker than the gray in the picture. They let the light through a bit during the day, which I like, and are thick enough to create a sense of privacy at night. They look very elegant and expensive. There is a nice contrast between the sheen of the white fabric and the velvet texture of the black swirls. I also bought the matching pillows. I'm considering buying another set for my dining room. Thanks, Overstock! Can't wait to show these off to friends and family!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality! They don't feel flimsy or cheap. The fabric isn't rough like you sometimes find with other curtains. And they look a lot more expensive than they actually are.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 25, 2010

These drapes are great. They look very expensive! They don't block much light but we didn't order them to do that so that was ok. We ordered the Latte and they are a bit darker than the website shows but still look great. Would definately order more for another room. Thanks!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 28, 2010

I love these curtains. The quality is good, the pattern is fun and they really updated my room instantly. At first I was worried they may be too sheer but tried them at night and there were no issues being able to see through them. I'd definetly recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful deal
 from Savannah, GA,  Nov 12, 2013

We love these curtains. We have very large windows in our new house and actually preferred blinds. Blinds would require special order and be near *** to cover the windows in our family room. We decided to "settle" for curtains. We ordered these and are very surprised by the quality and the amount of light that is blocked out. I couldn't tell from the picture how much privacy these curtains would offer. I can tell you that I feel safe and secure when I close the curtains on our wall of windows. You can see light through them, but you can't see through them. For example, you can tell our tv is on if you are in the back yard, but you can't see us moving around or see the contents of our home. Not to sound paranoid, but we were looking to find a way to make the wall of windows private when we want that. These curtains definitely do the trick. We saved about *** when compared to the cost of blinds. We couldn't be happier. The colors appear "true" to what I saw online. Great purchase and I would recommend them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color didn't match the picture.
 from Clovis, California,  Apr 29, 2013

I was really disappointed when I opened the box. I was hoping for an off-white/creamy background with brown swirls. The background color is much more "yellowish" than I thought the picture showed. Unfortunately, I waited too long to open the box and I don't think they are returnable. I've tried hanging them in two different rooms to see if they will work in the different light, but they always look too yellow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background color isn't a creamy white at all...it's more of a golden cream.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The curtains are a very nice quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain
 Mar 22, 2011

These curtains seem to be of decent quality. I would recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand buy
 from Blytheville, AR,  Feb 18, 2011

simply love, love, love, the curtains - they are much more than I expected - would buy them in every color - if it wouldn't make my house look like a cookie cutter - the quality is great, the colors are great, and they hang from the rod like custom made drapes, would recommend to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Florida,  Dec 16, 2010

These curtains are beautiful and look expensive. However, they are not lined which is unfortunate because you can see right through them. I am keeping them because we do like them and will have them lined with a light cotton to keep them airy-looking. I will also put grommets to hang them for a modern look. We got the blue which looks icy, almost grey. The flocking gives some nice dimension and they still have a light look but the pattern is very dominant - fine for the room I'm putting them in. I've returned other curtains due to the flannel lining that are in most on overstock - it gives a dark and heavy look which I didn't like at all. But Overstock made it so I didn't lose any money - even returning a very heavy box with 8 panels - and so I have ordered again for my other rooms. The see-through aspect and lack of a suitable lining is the reason for the four stars and not five.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We purchased 6 of these panels for our new home. We purchased the copper and black. They are perfectly sized for our very tall windows. They are very hip and modern and go great with our royal purple walls. The curtains are not completed opaque (let some light through) but provide excellent privacy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nirvano Curtains
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 13, 2010

I absolutely loved these curtains when i received them a couple of weeks ago! I purchased the blue/chocolate, and they were exactly what I was expecting! They add so much life to the room, and they hang very nicely. I put them up as soon as I took them out of the box, and there were very few wrinkles. They even keep enough light out of the room, so that I don't have to add anything else behind them. I am very pleased with this product!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Montreal, Canada,  Aug 3, 2010

Loved the curtains, I got the merlot/black, the color is beautiful, it truly is merlot. The quality is nice, when I took them out of the package, no wrinkles. It has a nice shimmer, looks rich. This is a thumbs up. I recommend. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them.
 from Nebraska,  Dec 31, 2009

I ordered the copper and black for use in my bathroom. The color is a darker than the picture but still just gorgeous! I love them. I would order again and again but I am a little afraid when it comes to my living room, not getting a true red curtain as the colors are not as depicted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains for the price
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 23, 2009

These curtains look great right out of the package. I did not have to iron them. They are fairly substantial (not flimsy and lightweight), however I do wish they were maybe lined in the back as you can sometimes see the light pass through them in the evening. The panels look full when hung, and the print is modern. I think it was a good buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 7, 2014

My favorite curtains... Very mod! They hang great, no pressing required. They keep the sun out too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality stylish curtains
 from virginia beach, va,  Aug 7, 2014

They are "as is advertised", what a surprise, love love love them in my formal dining room.. these curtains will last until the style changes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Curtains
 from Durham, NC,  Jul 31, 2014

Beautiful curtains. A few years ago I purchased similar panels from Neiman Marcus for a much higher price of course. I can always depend on Overstock to find great deals.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nirvano 96inch curtains
 from Port Gibson, ms,  Mar 29, 2014

These curtains are beautiful, unique, inexpensive and just what I needed to complete my living room!!! I love shopping on overstock.com because it's high end products for an affordable price and it doesn't take a long time to receive your package!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top