Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful drapes
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 4, 2011

These drapes were the perfect length for my tall ceilings in our living room. They have a nice sheen to them and the blue color is as shown. However, the chocolate circles are more black than brown which was not a problem for me but might be for others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The blue was as shown but the chocolate was actually black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality - nice fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything was accurate except the color of the circles is more black than chocolate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Colorado,  Oct 5, 2011

These are very nice curtains. Good quality, nicely made. The color is much darker than what I saw in the picture. I ordered the cream/chocolate which looks very light in the small picture. In reality, the cream is very close to the larger picture (kind of a latte or tan). I still love them - love the style!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but sheer
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 31, 2010

I purchased 3 curtain panels in the silver/black. They are beautiful and very modern. My only complaint is that they are very thin, maybe twice the thickness of a sheer. So if you are going to be using these curtains for blocking light you'll have to purchase a panel to go behind them to block the light. For the price they were a great value and look much more expensive than they are.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CURTAIN
 from BROOKLYN,  Jan 29, 2013

FEEL GR8 AND LOOK NICE.....VERY FASHIONANBLE, MAKE A EDROOM BRIGHTEN UP

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain
 from Zebulon, Georgia,  Jan 2, 2013

I ordered the wrong length and had to send them back. I plan to order the correct length when I am showing credit. I also thought I was going to get two panels in one package due the the picture. It should be emphasized that you only get one panel in a package and must order two to complete the order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Windsor, ON,  Jun 9, 2012

The curtains are exactly what I needed. They are great quality and look fantastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Attleboro, MA,  Jan 12, 2012

We bought this for our master bedroom in chocolate color. They are absolutely lovely! Giving the room a bold taste.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these panels were better than I thought!
 from Fresno Ca,  Jun 4, 2011

didn't have the color I originally requested but the alternative was better than expected!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drapes
 from lynchburg,VA,  Nov 25, 2010

The drapes ended up being better than we had anticipated and we were very pleased with the purchase. They came promptly and in good condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVEY drapes
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 18, 2010

I not only recieved this drapes in record time but they arrived in "ready to hang" condition. The color, texture of the fabric and the length is actually what I had hoped for. I would buy them again!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white/black
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Aug 12, 2010

I love the curtains, they are perfect! They are very trendy,good quality. I wish I would have ordered 1 more because when I went back they were gone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Curtains
 from SW IOWA,  May 24, 2010

I was surprised at the weight of these. Very nice and blocks out light more than I thought they would. They hang nicely and look great. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic Curtains
 from Upstate, NY,  May 12, 2010

I was looking for something that will compliment my office's motif and these curtains were it - I mean they have the right personality for my contemporary style decor. I had to trim them a bit since the shorter panels were out of stock. I will however, use the remaining fabric for something else. I am very pleased with this purchase. Cheers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from Hernando MS,  Mar 2, 2010

i actually bought this and made to shorter panels out of it. The fabric is beautiful and it hangs nicely. It is not a lined curtain but it doesn't state that it is. over all I would recommend this product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 14, 2009

LOVE the curtains! Quick ship and great customer service too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top