Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it
 from CA,  Oct 15, 2010

i first bought the copper/black for my living room ,the list price is for one panel so i bought two, (thanks to another reviewer who mentioned that). its beautiful, darker than the pictures shows on my computer, more of a shimery brown. it does let some light into the room but not too much, but during the day you cant see into the window from outside and at night you can see if the tv's on of if the lights are on from outside only. i got so many compliments on it that i decided to get the cream/chocolate for my dining room. i am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce Curtains
 from Montana,  Nov 18, 2011

These are very pretty curtains. They are not heavy, and will let in light. They do have a thin, white lining on the back so keep that in mind. I ordered the blue and chocolate brown. The blue is a gray/blue/green color that is popular right now. They are a very modern looking curtain. They are 5 stars in design/appearance but I am giving them 4 stars because I think they may be a little overpriced for the quality. Overall, they are nice, just don't expect them to be heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors were way off
 Mar 4, 2010

I purchased the chocolate and blue curtains to go with my color scheme. Despite the colors shown for this item these curtains were nowhere near chocolate and blue. The chocolate was black and the blue was a sea foam green color. The material looked nice but the colors were far from accurate. I have returned this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, but a bit overpriced.
 from Milwaukie, OR,  Nov 14, 2012

This panel is vibrant with the clean, bright white and stark contrasting flocked black circles. However the description did not say whether it came with one panel or a pair. Upon asking the live chat representative I was told it came as a pair, two panels. For the price listed I decided it was worth it. However, when it arrived, there was only one panel. I called customer service and they told me it only came with one. I felt the item was over priced. I was kind of stuck at that point, since the panel was exactly what I wanted for my living room and had to order another one which would have meant approx. $$ total as opposed to the $$. Overstock did give me a $$ off discount for the mistake which helped, but would've been much more satisfied with a full "comp" for their mistake. The panels look great, but I spent much more than I had budgeted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was not specific as to single panel or a pair.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Curtains
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 28, 2011

Great Curtains at a Great Price...they changed the whole look of the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker , but good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
consumer
 from GILLETTE WYOMING,  Sep 15, 2009

I loved them. They look nice but still let some light in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain
 Mar 22, 2016

Exactly as pictured. Exactly what I had in mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love these
 Feb 4, 2016

Purchased for our restaurant dining room, and added the perfect glam touch. Lots of comments from customers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly Modern
 Feb 2, 2016

Great look, nice texture and feel. Light filters through, but I did not expect them to be room darkening. They accent perfectly to finish off the contemporary look of both the living and dining rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 28, 2015

I bought these curtains for my living and they look beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fabric, beautiful curtain
 Sep 22, 2015

Love these curtains, look great in my family room. Happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can not be dry cleaned.......
 Jul 15, 2015

Pretty to look at, but they can not be dry cleaned. 5 different dry cleaners refused, they said they the black circle design will bleed into background color. This was on the white and the silver color curtains. Please beware!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice -not what I expected
 May 20, 2015

Overall these curtains are nice but material was not what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Mar 7, 2015

Love these curtains - the look and the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little short
 Feb 20, 2015

these are very nice drapes, but they could be a little longer- I am planning on adding a solid fabric at the bottom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from SC,  Dec 16, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for and look great! Will definitely order from overstock again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality! Love these curtains!
 from Brownstown, IL,  Aug 22, 2014

These are very, very nice and look great in my dining room. The fabric is quality and the workmanship is too. I would buy these again if I needed window treatments for another room in my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just for Looks
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 20, 2014

These panels let in a lot of light; they are not darkening in any way. The black circles are textured differently than the actual panel. This makes them great to style with, but not very functional. The material is also very thin and fades easily. Placing these in front of other curtains would look nice, but I would not recommend using these alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains!
 from Orlando, Fl,  Aug 1, 2014

These turned out to be exactly what I wanted, though they are thinner than I assumed. Be warned if that matters to you. I put up blackout shades behind them in the living room so the room isn't cast in a hellish glow (I choose the red ones). Still love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric somewhat heavy.
 from Arizona,  May 28, 2014

Fabric somewhat heavy. I was looking for a more lighter weight fabric. I did return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought