Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it
 from CA,  Oct 15, 2010

i first bought the copper/black for my living room ,the list price is for one panel so i bought two, (thanks to another reviewer who mentioned that). its beautiful, darker than the pictures shows on my computer, more of a shimery brown. it does let some light into the room but not too much, but during the day you cant see into the window from outside and at night you can see if the tv's on of if the lights are on from outside only. i got so many compliments on it that i decided to get the cream/chocolate for my dining room. i am very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, but a bit overpriced.
 from Milwaukie, OR,  Nov 14, 2012

This panel is vibrant with the clean, bright white and stark contrasting flocked black circles. However the description did not say whether it came with one panel or a pair. Upon asking the live chat representative I was told it came as a pair, two panels. For the price listed I decided it was worth it. However, when it arrived, there was only one panel. I called customer service and they told me it only came with one. I felt the item was over priced. I was kind of stuck at that point, since the panel was exactly what I wanted for my living room and had to order another one which would have meant approx. $$ total as opposed to the $$. Overstock did give me a $$ off discount for the mistake which helped, but would've been much more satisfied with a full "comp" for their mistake. The panels look great, but I spent much more than I had budgeted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was not specific as to single panel or a pair.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Curtains
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 28, 2011

Great Curtains at a Great Price...they changed the whole look of the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker , but good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce Curtains
 from Montana,  Nov 18, 2011

These are very pretty curtains. They are not heavy, and will let in light. They do have a thin, white lining on the back so keep that in mind. I ordered the blue and chocolate brown. The blue is a gray/blue/green color that is popular right now. They are a very modern looking curtain. They are 5 stars in design/appearance but I am giving them 4 stars because I think they may be a little overpriced for the quality. Overall, they are nice, just don't expect them to be heavy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased the chocolate and blue curtains to go with my color scheme. Despite the colors shown for this item these curtains were nowhere near chocolate and blue. The chocolate was black and the blue was a sea foam green color. The material looked nice but the colors were far from accurate. I have returned this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
consumer
 from GILLETTE WYOMING,  Sep 15, 2009

I loved them. They look nice but still let some light in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful drapes
 from Staten Island, NY,  Apr 9, 2014

I wanted a change for spring and these were a wonderful surprise. They look better than I had expected!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These add a whole new look to any room
 from Kenosha WI,  Mar 22, 2014

Love these! The style is better then the picture shows.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drapery
 from North Carolina,  Feb 27, 2014

Colors are true to picture. Love the edgy design as I incorporated floral and solid features also in the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 26, 2014

They are beautiful and look perfect in my living room. I would definitely reccomend them to anybody

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Bismarck ND,  Dec 13, 2013

Love these curtains. Just updated our dining room to contemporary, And they totally tied the room together. Exactly as shown in picture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper curtains are gorgeous
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Jul 30, 2013

Ordered the copper and black curtains. The copper color was exactly as shown on my monitor and also an EXACT match for the "molten penny" accent wall which we were trying to tie in with the rest of the room using these curtains. The copper also looks stunning with the light grayish green we chose for the rest of the walls in the living and dining rooms. So, PERFECT! The black circles are not woven into the fabric, but are a velvety print on top of the copper fabric, so I now see why dry cleaning these would indeed be wise. The curtains look very luscious and gave our living room a cozy feeling in the evening. I noticed this morning that they are sheer enough to let in dim light while maintaining privacy. I wasn't expecting them to be quite so sheer. Light coming through is actually great in our common areas, so I'm happy regardless, but be aware that they are unlined and would not function well as blackout curtains, despite how dark they look in the photo. If I decide I want less light coming through, I may purchase additional panels for a fuller look. As is, I'm a few inches under the minimum 2x width recommendation with the number of panels I bought.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy!
 from Burbank, CA,  Jul 5, 2013

Overstock inadvertently sent the wrong size panel, but quickly rectified their error. Now that we have the 84" curtains, we love them. They certainly finish off the bedroom. The curtain I chose was latte/chocolate which was true to the ad. The chocolate-colored swirls have a velveteen-like texture and the latte ground has more of a sateen finish. The curtain is polyester but is not washable. :( While some readers have found that the curtains aren't as heavy as they might have wished, I was very pleased with the weight and fabric. Since we live in California and the curtains are framing wooden blind, our style is not heavy and opaque.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous contemporary curtains for price!
 from New Lenox, il,  Jul 2, 2013

Gorgeous black and white for my gray contemporary dining ro!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100 percent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Las Vegas NV,  May 23, 2013

I love my curtains! They are stylish and add sophistication to my bedroom. I've had lots of compliments! Super easy to hang.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin material but that is stated on the site, overall good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent.
 from Haddon Township, NJ,  May 7, 2013

Thin material lets light into the room. Pattern is soft felt-like material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Closely matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Indian Rocks Beach, FL,  Apr 23, 2013

My first order was lost in transit, so I opted to chat online with an Overstock.com rep. He immediately sent out a replacement package. The two packages came within a few days of one another. Delivery was about 4 weeks after the initial order. Then I had the inconvenience of returning one with my busy work schedule. Overall the process was a real drag! However, I love the drapes and they look exactly like the picture on the Overstock web site. I have them in my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is a bit thinner than I expected, but love it just the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close descroption to the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright White
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 14, 2013

I love the style of this curtain. However with the white selection the color was almost a "florescent" looking white compared to the other white I had in my room. I wasn't able to use it for the room I originally had in mind because of the contrast of the other white colors in the room. However, it's still a lovely style and I am able to use it in another room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very bright white and black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its Okay
 from Framingham,ma,  Feb 8, 2013

The kids loved it, I did not. The color was not what I was expecting and it was a bit sheer that I would have purchased a liner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not quite the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not quite dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Bellingham, Wa,  Feb 1, 2013

Was looking for some panels for my glass french doors. These provide enough privacy and let some light through. Very well made and the quality of the material is great. A definite buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made with sturdy material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top