Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great product!
 from San Diego,  May 27, 2014

I have used this about 6 times in the last 2 weeks and I love this food processor more every time. It is SO easy to put your ingredients in it..put the lid on it and have it all ready to use in a matter of seconds. The blades are very sharp(as I found out) so you have to be very careful rinsing it off afterwards. Over all I am very happy with what I bought. It says it is refurbished but it looks brand new to me.You wont be sorry if you buy this. Great food processor. The only complaint I have is that it is TOO easy to make malts with so it caused me to gain a couple of pounds.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Twin Falls Id,  May 14, 2014

I have a Vita mix that I love, but I bought this for my trailer. I actually like the way it blends better than my Vita Mix. Also much easier to get the food out No waste. Very happy, and who can beat the cost?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aiii-yaaa!
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 10, 2014

My son and I give a karate yell whenever we use the Ninja! It makes a major chore so much fun! I purchased it specifically to prepare the vegetables for my annual Christmas seafood gumbo. The five onions, bell peppers, two heads of garlic and a lot of celery tend to be a real pain -- with the Ninja, I completed it all in no time and was able to enjoy the cooking process so much more. I only wish it could peel shrimp... oh well. Overstock: thanks for offering refurbished items so that I can get top-of-the-line, high quality products within my budget -- I have not been disappointed yet!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ninja QB1004 Professional Master Prep Blender
 from Omaha, NE,  May 2, 2014

Bought for a gift. My daughter uses it every day and loves it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This model was sold out, and I was glad to find it here on Overstock. It's the top-rated on Consumer Reports. My wife has enjoyed using it for about 3 months now. It's very versatile and lightweight and not too loud.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful processor
 from Louisville,  Feb 27, 2014

What a perfect appliance. I bought it to process smaller batches of things and it is wonderful. It processes evenly and smoothly. Clean up is easy and storage is easy too. I great item for smaller jobs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it!
 from Texas,  Feb 15, 2014

The product works great and you can't beat this price anywhere.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good..
 from Indiana,  Feb 4, 2014

It took me awhile to realize that tops do NOT twist off - they pull off. The instructions should make that clear. I've only used the blender to cream cottage cheese. The chopper does its job. I used it to shred cheese, and while it was more little chunks than shreds it was fine. I like the double blades. Also the motor while powerful is quite light weight which I appreciate.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Use!
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 12, 2013

This is an easy to use, easy to clean, easy to store product. The fantastic fact is that you get 3 for what in the market would be the price for one! I have used it several times and I love that the blade can be detached from the blender container! Best buy yet!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it does what other blenders can't
 from Fort Mohave, AZ,  Sep 22, 2013

I really like the two rows of blades. I make smoothies using frozen spinach, kale, berries and fresh apples. I find that do not have to open the blender and stir it to remove my frozen veggies trapped under the blades. Everything is blended into a perfect product. I also make fresh hash browns in a flash. Love it love it! You get so many attachments in three different sizes. It is too much to keep on my counter top. I saved the box to store it all. I can not believe you get so much for so little cash. Consumer reports wrote about this product giving it very high grade better or as good blenders costing hundreds of dollars.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from South Carolina,  Jun 21, 2013

I use this nearly every day. It works better than the reviews and doesn't have the drawbacks of a traditional blender. My old blender was hard to empty but not the Ninja.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yagottagetchaoneofthese!
 from Puerto Vallarta, Mexico,  Mar 28, 2013

Better than we expected, did everything they said it would and more, very versatile and fun!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10 of 10
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok.
 from Orange County, CA,  Mar 20, 2013

Love the ninja, but o.co shipped us a new one after the refurb one came broken.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It will blend anything you can put in it.
 from Dallas Tx,  Feb 28, 2013

It's a wildly good blender. Easy clean up and will turn anything into mush. I have had several more expensive units and none were as good as this one. Also great as a food processor. Consumer reports rated this unit tied for the best along with a $400 unit and said this one did everything that one did besides make hot soup.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Madison, WI,  Feb 12, 2013

This product does exactly what is says it will do....and quickly! It is a bit noisy but that is par for the course and since it's so quick, it is less troublesome than other systems. You even have to be careful that you don't over mix. Amazing utility :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality and Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised and quick delivery
 from Hartford, CT,  Jan 10, 2013

as advertised and quick delivery.as advertised and quick delivery

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ninja
 from AZ,  Jan 7, 2013

This was a gift for my son to use to replace a smaller other brand that broke. He loves it and it works so well that he thinks it is awesome. I already had one and knew it was a good product. I have no complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Item for Price.
 from Camden, South Carolina,  Jan 5, 2013

I would recommend this item to a friend. The product description was excellent. The quality of this product is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not applicable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! It's powerful!
 from nh,  Dec 11, 2012

It makes ice turn to snow cones in seconds. It just has lots of power to do anything. It looked new and worked like new. I couldn't tell it was "refurbished." The cost new is about $200.00. This is a great price point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The motor is incredibly powerful and well built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from USA,  Dec 10, 2012

Overstock pricing was great on this product. The item arrived fast and in great condition. I made a smoothie, turned out okay but I could smell the engine smoke, not good. Maybe it happened because it is brand new. I will perform other tasks and see how it holds up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top