Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great for blending
 Jan 17, 2016

I've had it for over 1yrs, still going strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ninja
 Dec 4, 2015

I love it! It is so simple to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wasn't sure about a "Refurbished" product.
 Nov 20, 2015

No need to worry. It works GREAT. I have never purchased a refurbished item before, so of course I was a little worried. We use this item for everything. Works great. Highly recommend. New or Refurbished. We are very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat it
 Oct 23, 2015

I got a great deal on this and I love it. I use it all the time and the blades have held up. One of my best purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 Oct 12, 2015

Great concept, very bad quality. With infrequent use, the blender didn't last 6 months!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Oct 7, 2015

Not too long after purchasing it, the plastic coupling that is on the head unit broke. It is what fits the blade assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Ninja!
 Oct 6, 2015

I use this at least 4 time a week and I love having the 3 containers. For the price point, you can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent deal
 Oct 1, 2015

Absolutely no complaints. Exactly what I wanted for an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool mixer
 Aug 23, 2015

I love this Ninja mixer set, even though it didn't work when I first got it as a gift. The power head would not function due to the faulty should head they sent along. Took awhile to get that, but when I did, that's when I began to love this Ninja. Makes great smoothies and chops the food as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two years later...
 Apr 19, 2015

and it still works like brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Appliance!
 from prescott az,  Aug 19, 2014

I really like this blender/processor. I don't use it yet as much as I intended, but so far I have not been disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!
 from San Diego,  May 27, 2014

I have used this about 6 times in the last 2 weeks and I love this food processor more every time. It is SO easy to put your ingredients in it..put the lid on it and have it all ready to use in a matter of seconds. The blades are very sharp(as I found out) so you have to be very careful rinsing it off afterwards. Over all I am very happy with what I bought. It says it is refurbished but it looks brand new to me.You wont be sorry if you buy this. Great food processor. The only complaint I have is that it is TOO easy to make malts with so it caused me to gain a couple of pounds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Twin Falls Id,  May 14, 2014

I have a Vita mix that I love, but I bought this for my trailer. I actually like the way it blends better than my Vita Mix. Also much easier to get the food out No waste. Very happy, and who can beat the cost?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aiii-yaaa!
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 10, 2014

My son and I give a karate yell whenever we use the Ninja! It makes a major chore so much fun! I purchased it specifically to prepare the vegetables for my annual Christmas seafood gumbo. The five onions, bell peppers, two heads of garlic and a lot of celery tend to be a real pain -- with the Ninja, I completed it all in no time and was able to enjoy the cooking process so much more. I only wish it could peel shrimp... oh well. Overstock: thanks for offering refurbished items so that I can get top-of-the-line, high quality products within my budget -- I have not been disappointed yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ninja QB1004 Professional Master Prep Blender
 from Omaha, NE,  May 2, 2014

Bought for a gift. My daughter uses it every day and loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value; Superb Customer Service; Best Price
 from OKC,  Mar 5, 2014

This model was sold out, and I was glad to find it here on Overstock. It's the top-rated on Consumer Reports. My wife has enjoyed using it for about 3 months now. It's very versatile and lightweight and not too loud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful processor
 from Louisville,  Feb 27, 2014

What a perfect appliance. I bought it to process smaller batches of things and it is wonderful. It processes evenly and smoothly. Clean up is easy and storage is easy too. I great item for smaller jobs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it!
 from Texas,  Feb 15, 2014

The product works great and you can't beat this price anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good..
 from Indiana,  Feb 4, 2014

It took me awhile to realize that tops do NOT twist off - they pull off. The instructions should make that clear. I've only used the blender to cream cottage cheese. The chopper does its job. I used it to shred cheese, and while it was more little chunks than shreds it was fine. I like the double blades. Also the motor while powerful is quite light weight which I appreciate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Use!
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 12, 2013

This is an easy to use, easy to clean, easy to store product. The fantastic fact is that you get 3 for what in the market would be the price for one! I have used it several times and I love that the blade can be detached from the blender container! Best buy yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought