Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terrific!
 from Piedmont, SC,  Jun 7, 2013

Amazing blender with five chopping blades running through middle paddle. Pulse setting makes chopping ice a breeze. 72oz pitcher, large enough for multiple drinks. Fantastically fast and fun blender! Touch pad buttons that you can just wipe down. Buy it. You won't regret it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT PRODUCT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product better than description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POWERFUL
 from Portland Oregon,  Apr 23, 2014

THIS MACHINE DOES NOT COST A LOT BUT IS VERY POWERFUL AND IT WORKS GREAT! I BOUGHT THREE, USE IT EVERYDAY TO MAKE SMOOTHIES, MAKES SOUP AND BLEND ICE TOO

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome machine!!
 from Monson,Ma,  Jul 24, 2013

Mixer does a fantastic job. Reasonably quiet. Easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasted 2 years, still going mostly
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 22, 2014

After 2 years of use several times a week, the pitcher is showing little cracks, some which actually leak through the bottom now. The seal around the lid is getting gummy. I don't know if it is the way we use it, especially blending hot soup after cooking in the crock pot, or putting it through the dishwasher. We are pretty abusive of it. Blend Quality: stuff gets stuck in the corners. I don't know why blender designers think square is a good idea. It also leaves things rather granular, especially since there isn't much turbulent mixing since the blades don't have much angle. If you are working with thicker fluids, where the blades are is well blended, but elsewhere isn't. Other than that, it takes a beating, and handles pretty much whatever we throw at it. We may try to get a new pitcher and lid for it, but are not sure if it would be cheaper to buy a new set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as impressed as everyone else
 from Texas,  Jan 13, 2014

I bought this to replace my current blender, a retro-styled Osterizer with one speed. I've gotten on quite a green smoothie kick and was looking for a better blender. With mine I was always having to stop and use a spatula to push ingredients down. According to lots of reading, green smoothie people LOVE the Vitamix, but I'm not gonna spend $xxx+ on a blender. I heard the ninja was a comparable alternative. I haven't found it to be any better than my old one. I still have to stop often and use a spatula to push down ingredients. There are multiple blades that fit in the top and make the spatula use more difficult. It's bulky, and having to lock and unlock the top every time I need to push things around is a pain. In general, I'm just not that impressed. It doesn't seem to offer me anything more than a regular old blender.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The blending features were a disappointment.
 from NW Wisconsin,  Dec 24, 2013

The ice never fully gets churned up. The Krups blender I have is much better. Even though it seems like it would be better it isn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ninja Blender
 May 12, 2015

Absolutely love this blender. Pulverizes everything I put in for excellent smoothies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr Boat Gear
 Apr 24, 2015

Very high quality as usual from Ninja

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The pitcher is plastic and cracked after one month. I now have to decide if I want to spend another 40 bucks for another pitcher on this already expensive blender

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

"Pro" is the correct word for this blender. I would recommend this to everyone who uses a blender for smoothies ,food processing and entertaining friends with beverages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for all
 Mar 3, 2015

This has no trouble smoothing kale and spinach . Just follow instructions . Be certain to bless blade first and separately . It's very sharp . I'm extremely satisfied .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr Salcido
 Feb 19, 2015

Great item for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice addition
 Jan 24, 2015

exactly what was advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Jan 13, 2015

bought this for y son and he was thrilled with it...he makes a lot of smoothies and used this blender 3 times the first day he got it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pitcher defect
 Jan 13, 2015

I was only to use the Ninja twice before the clips on the bottom of the pitcher broke. I am now trying to find a replace pitcher with no luck . ********* is made a better made product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Easy to use. Easy to wash. Cuts spinach very well. Cuts through ice very well. Easy pour spout. Looks gorgeous on the kitchen counter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from California,  Nov 18, 2014

Very powerful blender! You're not gonna regret if you buy a ninja blender!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great product
 from Washington DC,  Apr 21, 2014

I love my Ninja! I have had several blenders over the years this is the best. I especially like not having to take it all apart to thoroughly wash it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought