Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best blender we have ever bought!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jun 21, 2013

After owning several blenders which struggle to crush ice or mix thick smoothies we decided to invest in a Ninja Professional. We have had it for several weeks now and so far are very satisfied. Ice quickly gets crushed or even turned into what looks like shaved ice, without adding any liquid at all. With a few pulses even frozen fruit is liquified and very thick smoothies can be made, even in the single serve cups. In the past it was necessary to keep adding liquid in order to get the ingredients to move around and hit the blades but the only problem we have had with the Ninja was when we put Greek yogurt on the bottom of the single serve cup and it relentlessly stuck there and wouldn't fall down into the blade. From then on we put it in last! The single serve cups are excellent for making smoothies to take on the road and make clean-up a breeze! It is great to have two of them if you have a family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Blender/Smoothie Maker!
 from North Bend, WA,  Jun 6, 2013

We wanted the ability to make smoothies every day and initially were intrigued by the VitaMix... but, not by its price. So researched others online via different reviews from common/major sites that most folks would use. In the end, we decided on this one and have not been disappointed. The 'positive' reviews for it have been spot-on, especially those that called-out to pick this one over the other Ninja that does "not" have the Single Server Cups. We use these primarily and they are perfect for a quick smoothie/blended drink. In fact, we would like to get more of them but it seems that may be a challenge. It is definitely worth getting this model w/ the single serve cups. My parents have the Vita Mix and I've had smoothies before with it, but honestly, I don't see any major difference here. This does everything I want (and more, i.e. soups/other types of blending, etc) and it is very easy to use. Clean-up is super easy, especially w/ the single-serve cups. Wash the blender blade attachment and the cup - takes a minute to do. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a high-quality blender, especially if you want to make smoothies.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looked the exact same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable feel, no problems so far, lives up to the reviews
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is on par with the product description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every bit as good as the Vitamix
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 23, 2014

I know there are some people out there who can tell the difference between a *** bottle of wine and a *** bottle of wine. There is a name for those people. They are called liars. There is no way you can tell the difference between this product and the Vitamix blender. This thing absolutely liquefies anything. Smooth, creamy textures and the bonus of the individual cups is a HUGE hit in our house. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY NINJA!!
 from VANCOUVER, BC,  Aug 14, 2014

I bought the ninja blender back in January as it was a cheaper option to the Vitamix and I wanted to save some money... Within 2.5 months of use (warranty only lasts 2 months) the blender ended broke. I called customer support and they told me there was nothing they could do and that I would have to buy a replacement. After ordering online in March i was told there was a back log in orders and that it would take 4 weeks to ship. So I waited and waited. after 8 weeks I called again and was given the same response (another 4 weeks). It has now been 5 months and I have yet to receive the replacement. With all the money I have spent it would have easily paid for the vitamix. Do yourself a favor and spend the extra cash up front...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returning Product!!!
 from Chicago IL,  Nov 22, 2013

To Elaborate, the quality is good in terms of how it is build, but the design stinks. Why.... Well within the first few hours of having it out of the box I think I was cut 3-4 times. Be more careful you say.... that's easier said then done good luck with that. It does have safety features so that while it is on it would be hard to cut yourself so that is not the issue. It's while cleaning the blades that you risk getting cut. Regarding practical uses... forget about the ease of making pancake mix or adding flour while making something, the Safety feature requires the lid to be on so adding ingredients can NOT occur unless the top is off and the machine is unable to run. So its not good for say making a smoothy and topping it off with liquid because it's too thick or any other thing your making. Its just not easy to use or wash. And good luck washing it without a few cuts. I was very excited to get this and VERY disappointed in it. Does it blend good? YES it does!! If that's all you want quality in blending & don't care about the rest then this could be a blender for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke within 2-3 months
 from Sacramento, California,  May 31, 2014

I bought one and it did not work. I returned that one and received a replacement. The replacement broke within 2-3 months. Do not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect blender
 Feb 9, 2016

use this for smoothies, herbalife shakes, homemade ice cream...just love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juice jug
 Feb 3, 2016

Liked it just what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Jan 19, 2016

I love this item. It is easy to make smoothies and stay on track with my health goals. Easy clean up as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not glass for the price..
 Jan 15, 2016

I literally just opened the box took the main blender out and realised it's plastic! !....its going back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 Dec 23, 2015

Bought it for my daughter and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blender
 Dec 14, 2015

I love this blender. It does so much more than my old one. Does a really good job. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christina C.
 Dec 12, 2015

Excellent product. I use it everyday. Crushes ice and blends foods with ease!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denisez
 Dec 10, 2015

This Ninja Rocks!! We have used it everyday since we received. I cannot say enough about it. Lots of power!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ninja
 Dec 3, 2015

The Ninja was everything we wanted it to be and more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blend away!
 Nov 25, 2015

I've had this for 6 months and use it every day. Best purchase I've made for my kitchen in a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Senior Citizen
 Nov 24, 2015

I don't use it very often but am happy with it when I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Nov 19, 2015

Bought it for my son Patrick. He loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zabdiel
 Nov 10, 2015

I bought this blender 2 years ago and the blender motor grips for the small containers just fell apart making it unusable to make a smoothie.Other than this the unit works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Oct 14, 2015

Quick...complete...blended. Now I don't hate making milkshakes anymore!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought