Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terrific!
 from Piedmont, SC,  Jun 7, 2013

Amazing blender with five chopping blades running through middle paddle. Pulse setting makes chopping ice a breeze. 72oz pitcher, large enough for multiple drinks. Fantastically fast and fun blender! Touch pad buttons that you can just wipe down. Buy it. You won't regret it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT PRODUCT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product better than description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POWERFUL
 from Portland Oregon,  Apr 23, 2014

THIS MACHINE DOES NOT COST A LOT BUT IS VERY POWERFUL AND IT WORKS GREAT! I BOUGHT THREE, USE IT EVERYDAY TO MAKE SMOOTHIES, MAKES SOUP AND BLEND ICE TOO

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as impressed as everyone else
 from Texas,  Jan 13, 2014

I bought this to replace my current blender, a retro-styled Osterizer with one speed. I've gotten on quite a green smoothie kick and was looking for a better blender. With mine I was always having to stop and use a spatula to push ingredients down. According to lots of reading, green smoothie people LOVE the Vitamix, but I'm not gonna spend $xxx+ on a blender. I heard the ninja was a comparable alternative. I haven't found it to be any better than my old one. I still have to stop often and use a spatula to push down ingredients. There are multiple blades that fit in the top and make the spatula use more difficult. It's bulky, and having to lock and unlock the top every time I need to push things around is a pain. In general, I'm just not that impressed. It doesn't seem to offer me anything more than a regular old blender.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome machine!!
 from Monson,Ma,  Jul 24, 2013

Mixer does a fantastic job. Reasonably quiet. Easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasted 2 years, still going mostly
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 22, 2014

After 2 years of use several times a week, the pitcher is showing little cracks, some which actually leak through the bottom now. The seal around the lid is getting gummy. I don't know if it is the way we use it, especially blending hot soup after cooking in the crock pot, or putting it through the dishwasher. We are pretty abusive of it. Blend Quality: stuff gets stuck in the corners. I don't know why blender designers think square is a good idea. It also leaves things rather granular, especially since there isn't much turbulent mixing since the blades don't have much angle. If you are working with thicker fluids, where the blades are is well blended, but elsewhere isn't. Other than that, it takes a beating, and handles pretty much whatever we throw at it. We may try to get a new pitcher and lid for it, but are not sure if it would be cheaper to buy a new set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blender
 Jan 21, 2016

I have been using this blender for awhile now and I am very impressed with the product! This would certainly be a welcomed gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Aug 20, 2015

I love it! Lots of power and easy to clean.why didn't they thing K of the vertically stacked blades before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The blending features were a disappointment.
 from NW Wisconsin,  Dec 24, 2013

The ice never fully gets churned up. The Krups blender I have is much better. Even though it seems like it would be better it isn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Aug 25, 2016

product does its job very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
 Jun 16, 2016

Both my husband and myself love using this blender. This was the best one we have ever purchased and have owned it for a little over a month with zero complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blender
 May 8, 2016

We purchased this blender for our son for Christmas he loves it it does exactly what it says it will do very well constructed he's very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ninja
 Apr 17, 2016

I like the 1200 watt Ninja as it gives it the little extra to do all the cooking and pureeing that is sometimes needed. I can't live without and the price is unbeatable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Ninja!
 Feb 26, 2016

The best blender I've ever owned! Love it!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Busy Mom
 Jan 22, 2016

Best results with Christmas party hosting and drink mixing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Jan 6, 2016

I make our smoothies in this every morning and it works really well. Have used a more expensive brand and the Ninja works just as well and is MUCH less expensive. I give it an A+.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good but made cheap
 Jan 2, 2016

looks great but I've not used it yet.. all plastic body

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best thing I've purchased off of here!
 Dec 24, 2015

Cant beat it. I don't know why you'd need a more expensive one; this does everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Awesome
 Dec 14, 2015

Exactly as advertised. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shelly50
 Dec 13, 2015

This blender is very strong and powerful. It blends the food well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tata
 Dec 9, 2015

It makes it easier to do daily cooking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought