Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent blender for making peanut butter!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 8, 2014

Turned peanuts into peanut butter in 4 minutes flat. Use it daily for making Shakeology shakes, and the unit blends all of the ingredients (liquid, powder, ice, frozen fruit) smoothly in seconds! Well worth the price! Only downside is the travel cup - the lid doesn't close (just a plastic screw-on lid with 2 openings in it) so you have to be careful not to tip the cup when traveling. Otherwise it is a quality machine. I've had mine for 2 months, use it daily, and it's still running great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Machine
 from Scarborough, Maine,  Oct 9, 2014

Great for kneading bread and can be used for all kinds of things not for just making shakes.....That is why I purchased it. I had bought the Bullet first and returned it after using the NIja. Like it much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Franklin Pa,  May 30, 2014

I bought this after using one at my step-daughters, I just love it ,it is so easy to use ,so easy to clean, and crushes ice like it was nothing, I have used it to make protien shakes and to also chop vegetables, I have a blender but put it in the cupboard to probably never to be used again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I highly recommend it, it is a little noisy but it works so fast that it only takes secondsto work. A GREAT BUY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ninja
 from Warrensburg, Mo,  Jun 27, 2014

Easy to use. Easy to clean up, plus easy to travel with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel Cups don't travel
 from Georgia,  Feb 22, 2014

Great Blender, but the travel cup lids don't seal closed. The lids just have an open hole in the top for drinking - so they don't 'travel' in a backpack or duffle bag. The newest Ninja has lids that close, but they don't fit this model blender. Overstock customer service was very professional in handling my concern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love the Ninja quality and durability

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jun 7, 2015

great for making my morning smoothies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality!
 May 27, 2015

I was just looking at this at a major department store and the price was at least $**.** more for the exact same item. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

In love with the product. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 Apr 8, 2015

My first blender. Love the to-go cups. Ive used this blender just about every day for the last 3 months. So far, pretty happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OKJ
 Mar 7, 2015

Happy with the purchase. Using it a lot, everything works well and it is easy to wash and assemble. Perfect for a small family needs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pulp
 Feb 14, 2015

Didn't consider the pulp for jucing but still good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whimzyacres
 Feb 9, 2015

I use it as a smoothie maker/juicer. I read many reviews..and then chose this one. I love it, it does everything I wanted it to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mindy
 Feb 1, 2015

Effortless delivery to family. Great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I bought this item
 from Cleveland, Miss.,  Jan 15, 2015

Ninja is very good and I want the Ninja Crockpot now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWFUL
 Jan 13, 2015

There were parts missing and the thing wouldn't run. I will never purchased refurbished again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this blender
 Jan 13, 2015

Small size but lots of power and food prep options, made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent power and great for the price
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 20, 2014

This machine has a lot of power and great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ltlle gadget
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Nov 20, 2014

It does the job of three other machines: blender, food processor and juicer. Very good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product!
 from Washington, IN,  Nov 10, 2014

I love my Ninja. Its easy to use and clean. I love making smoothies and the blender cups makes it fast and easy to take on the go. The blades are sharp and whip spinach, carrots, and other fruits and veggies into a smooth texture. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a blender that really works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought