For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent blender!
 from Georgia,  Jan 18, 2014

Very good blender, crushes ice easily, cleans easy. Would buy again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best thing since sliced bread, no REALLY!
 from Orcas, WA,  Jan 4, 2014

What a friggin' powerhouse this little Ninja is. I just bought another one for the office. I am hooked. We are big time juicers, love our Breville juicer, and have always used that in combination with a blender to make fresh juice smoothies. Lots of mess and cleanup there. Now comes the Ninja, which makes everything so much easier. You blend and drink out of the same container! And you get all the fiber as well. The easiest way to make sure you get your veggies and fruits every day!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You need a Ninja
 from Knickerbocker, New York,  Dec 2, 2013

The Ninja is a product everyone should have. If you love baking pies, pizza, cookies and cakes with the kids, you will love the Ninja. If you would like to stop paying store prices for natural fruit and veggie juices, you can because with the Ninja you can make your own. If you're a smoothie lover, the Ninja is for you.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why did I wait so long...
 from Delano, MN,  Nov 2, 2013

This is exactly the blender I wanted - not sure why I waited so long. Love the single serve cups. Makes smoothies a breeze. I have the Ninja Kitchen system but never liked it very much - too bulky, too many parts, no single serve. It was also very picky about when it would run - if anything was the slightest bit out of alignment, it would not work. At one time I actually thought it was broken. The Pulse is different - it is simple, easy to use and has just the right number of parts. It's easy to clean and every bit as powerful. Can't believe I waited so long - get one before these are no longer available. You won't be sorry!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good blending power, need manual hold while blend
 from Hudson, NY,  Oct 10, 2013

Powerful blending motor, but, you have to manually hold and push down on the blending cups and containers to start blending and continue to hold them down during the entre blending process. This operates similar to the old Ninja blender where it does not operate without you holding and pushing down. Too much work.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for morning smoothie
 from Texas,  Sep 30, 2013

I make a smoothie almost every morning and dislike cleaning my big blender every day. This mixes everything into a smooth ,creamy shake. I did think that it might fit by Ninja blender (hoped) but it does NOT. I wish Ninja would make products that work with one another.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 17, 2013

Love this product. So many other products just like this one out there for so much more money. Haven't made cookie dough or bread dough yet, but can't wait. Great product and great price for sure!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nifty product
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 26, 2013

Love the versatility AND simplicity of the Ninja Pulse. It is easy to use, chops things quickly, makes great smoothies (with diverse ingredients from kale to peanut butter to frozen berries!), and even improves on my already very good ice cream milk shakes. We're looking forward to using it to puree a delicious Summer Vegetable Soup. Love how it can make smoothies for more than one in the "pitcher," and smoothies for one in the individual containers. Easy to clean, too. We didn't need a product that does 5000 jobs and has as many features that we would never use (overkill), :-) so this was just the right thing for us. A side note: We have kept our immersion or stick blender, but got rid of our food processor--which was bulky, a pain to clean,took up lots of space, and consequently was almost never used. We find we are using the Ninja Pulse 5 days times a week, and sometimes more than once in a day. Highly recommend that people check this machine out!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best blender out there!
 from Flint, Mi,  Jul 16, 2013

I love, love, love this blender. It it certainly the best purchase I have made in a long time. We have made salsa, veggie and fruit smoothes, muffins, alcohol drinks. Everything has been exceptional. Is it so easy to use and very convenient. Cannot beat the price. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Kitchen System
 from TX,  Jun 26, 2013

This device is amazing. I first fell in love with it at my parents. I took frozen mango a little almond milk, honey and yogurt...placed them all in the Ninja and voila .... homemade sorbet that was perfect in just seconds. Unbelievably the best system I've ever used.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fulfills my needs.
 from Florida,  Jun 26, 2013

I purchased this to process foods following stomach surgery. I am pleased with what I have used it for but I have not pushed the boundaries at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blender
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 16, 2013

I highly recommend this blender. It blends fruits and vegetables within seconds for a healthy smoothie. I looked around at other sites (would suggest reading their reviews) but came back to Overstock for the price and on time delivery. The only small inconvenience is that when you pour the smoothie from the large pitcher, and not using the lid because of the thick consistency, the blade slides out. Be careful it's very sharp. The individual serving cups are awesome and convenient and is mostly what we use anyway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great. I love the Ninja. From smoothies, to dealing with extra veggies and fruit. The Ninja is awesome.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Worcester,  Jul 16, 2014

Love the blender just wish it was made a little stronger. My blender cracked and a little piece broke off (boyfriend probably dropped it). It still works though and it works great. Best blender I've had.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ninja Kitchen System Pulse
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 18, 2014

Easy to use and clean up, my daughter loves to make smoothies in this daily and at 11 yrs old, she can manage the product easily. Have not had a chance to use all of the attachments yet, but I am truly looking forward to using them in the near future as I am in the process of moving and can't wait to break in my new kitchen. Love Overstock pricing and fast delivery.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ninja Pulse
 from Philadelphia PA,  Jan 21, 2014

Another great gift. My daughter and husband are well on their way to healthy foods and drinks. They love it and use it often. No problems.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blender!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 23, 2013

This is a very good looking blender then blends amazingly. It is a little loud, but it blend very fast. Does not take up too much room on the counter. I love the single serving cups with the lids, although I wish the lids would close completely so I could toss it in my gym back. I have not got to use the larger size very much yet. The whole thing is great quality and blends amazingly. If you want something quieter and with more than one speed look else where. Also it is no off and on switch, you have to hold it down to blend. But still a great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WORST EVER!
 from Florida,  Aug 15, 2013

I am a vegetarian and use a blender daily for green smoothies and such, this could not even make a smooth smoothie, Highly disappointed , returning and getting something better.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top