Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
plastic bowl
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 30, 2013

Well designed blender. I bought it because of the good reviews and five-star rating. I should have thought to check if the bowl is glass. It is plastic. I wouldn't have bought it. Unfortunately, I had already unpacked it, or I'd return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Efficient blender.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK, but I would have appreciated it if the description included that the bowl is plastic. If you want glass, this is not for you.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blender Food Processor!
 from Slidell, LA,  May 22, 2012

This product is absolutely great. Every feature is 100% better than regular blender food processors. I can use it for so much more and get much better results.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better than all regular blender food processors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 12, 2013

This was a great purchase. I was thinking about buying a juicer, but I read how you lose the pulp with a juicer. So, I decided to look for something that would make more of a smoothie instead. It makes great smoothies. I pile in lots of different vegetables and fruit and it turns it into a wonderful smoothie. I'm sure it can do a lot more than this, but this is all I have used it for so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blender is very loud
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Sep 18, 2012

works well for shakes and most everything we've tried. However, it is very loud and wakes everyone up in the house when used in the morning

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? would have preferred the product description explained that the product is pulse only
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ninja Kitchen Pulse
 from Sparkill NY,  Jul 3, 2013

Even though an item is refurbished it doesn't mean ir was sent back because it didn't work properly. This was a very nice price for a 159.99 item elsewhere.My husband uses it every day in some way and we love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the same,but clean and white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. my husband loves it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as promised
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 24, 2013

I ordered this product to make the "snow" for my kids and to juice produce for all of us. It was advertised as refurbished but looked and functioned brand new. There was no way to tell that it was ever used or purchased by anyone else before. The quality of the snow is great and it quickly juices everything I have put into it. You do need to remember that the juice will have lots of pulp as it does not strain it out but that was what I was looking for. It is super easy to use and even my teen can do it (with instructions to be super careful of the blade, never put plug in until the last minute, etc...). The one negative is that it is very, very loud. I used the single serve size for the juicing and that worked very well. I have not tried making dough, etc... yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked brand new
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I HAVE TO USE IT A LITTLE MORE TO LEARN HOW TO CHOP VEGETABLES, ONIONS, CELERY [ETC]. IT SEEMS TO TURN THEM TO MUSH BY THE TIME YOU GET ALL THE PIECES, CHOPPED. EVERYTHING ELSE WE HAVE TRIED HAS WORKED FINE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'VE HAD MY NINJA FOR A COUPLE OF WEEKS NOW AND HAVE USED IT EVERY DAY, SO FAR VERY HAPPY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? RIGHT ON
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Florida,  Mar 7, 2013

Perfect in all aspects! The package arrived very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jan 19, 2013

I am enjoying the product. Just have to learn how to use it. Two of us are making smoothies every day and losing weight. That's very positive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like new
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blender! Beats performance of other blenders
 from Goshen, IN,  Jan 8, 2013

This is the best small blender system we have purchased for making smoothies. It is easy to use and blends to a smooth consistency. Would recommend it to others!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for smoothies and baby food!
 from Overland Park, KS,  Jan 8, 2013

I thought I was ordering the Ninja Kitchen System Plus, but ordered the Ninja Kitchen System Pulse which turned out to be exactly what we were looking for. I was wanting to something to make baby food and my husband was wanting something to make smoothies. This product is perfect with 2 single serve containers and the pulse action. We can control the thickness and consistency of whatever we are making! It is also compact so we can leave it out on the counter without taking up too much space for easy accessibility.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product works great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very powerful. easy to use.
 from MN,  Dec 29, 2012

We are enjoying the Ninja. Its powerful, easy to use and easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Atlanta,  Aug 8, 2012

I love it. But i don't think that there should be a minimum amount of characters to write this review. I have no complaints. That's it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Smoothies
 from KC, MO,  Aug 4, 2012

I bought this for my husband to make smoothies. He says it makes the perfect smoothie, it chops the ice with ease, and it's very powerful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smoothie machine
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 17, 2012

This product is a dream! It's so easy to use, one-touch operation and easy to disassemble and clean! I use it daily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precise match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? highly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love our Ninja
 May 5, 2015

I am sure we are going to wear ours out in another year. It is used at least four times a week to prepare bee food. That is not a light-weight process even though most of the fruit has been cooked to "mush" it a bit.The only negative thought I have about this processor is that, although the blade is almost razor sharp when new, it does not stay sharp as long as other processors I have used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good blender
 Dec 30, 2014

Works well, all the pieces are good quality we have no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Idaho,  May 4, 2014

Just as described, I use it daily, it doesn't crush ice well, but otherwise I dig it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not everything i expected
 from austin Tx,  Feb 11, 2014

If what you want is to make smoothies and have a superior blender, this is a great product. I DOES NOT JUICE VEGETABLES. You will need a higher end machine for that. it will effectively pulp carrots in very little time, better as a blender than XXXXXXX XXX. but it is not a vegetable juicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best blender ever for smoothies
 from Denver,  Mar 20, 2013

I use this mainly with the individual blender piece for the 16 oz glasses. it chops the ice in about 3 secs, is very easy to clean, and makes the perfect size smoothie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought