Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from Cascade,MD,  May 16, 2014

Would recommend to product. I have three things all turned out great. Easy to use and easy clean up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smiley
 Jan 28, 2016

love this ninja and use it everyday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 Dec 14, 2015

Just what I needed for my healthy journey

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ninja
 Dec 9, 2015

essential for any kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The first time I used it I was in love!!!
 Oct 30, 2015

We diced 12 large bell pepper and 6 red onions in less than a half hour. The pause button really works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Live my minja
 Sep 3, 2015

Making smoothies with grit and vegetables. Don't have to peel the Ninja really does work great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen must!
 Sep 2, 2015

I had bought one for myself last January. When daughter announced she was getting married, I knew what she needed. Love it. Use it everyday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earl321
 Aug 10, 2015

Great purchase, I love how easy it is manage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crambo
 Aug 8, 2015

We have really enjoyed the kitchen system. Does everything we expected and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 Jul 25, 2015

Does everything I want/need. Made soft serve ice cream with frozen bananas last night. Worked flawlessly and never struggled once. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!!
 Jun 19, 2015

Love the Ninja so easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as useful as expected; very noisy and smells
 May 29, 2015

This high watt model is noisy as can be. Also a smell almost like beginning-to-burn plastic. I wanted a complete kitchen use model but use it most for smoothies in the am for my husband and myself. The bowl does not reduce the oatmeal and other ingredients even with 4 sharp blades. I have to use the single serve cup to cut up the oatmeal which it does great. Then I can add the powdered oatmeal to the medium bowl with the fruit and yoghurt. This is a lot of work for a smoothie. The alternative would be making each smoothie separately? Just too much time and cost to return it or I would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful and versatile
 May 5, 2015

This is a really powerful blender and food processor. I use it every day for smoothies, and everything gets pulverized-- even kale, frozen bananas, and oats. I use the "cup" to make homemade peanut butter (which I think is way better than store bought). The only thing that keeps me from giving it 5 stars is the fact that it is SO LOUD. I probably shouldn't have been surprised, since it's 2 hp, but it is quite a bit louder that the last Ninja I had. It's worth it, though -- my cats will eventually get used to it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best blender system
 Apr 21, 2015

The Ninja blender beats all competition! It turns ice into "snow"- incredible

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best
 Mar 27, 2015

I love this set, my wife amazed with the capabilities and durability of this system

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ninja
 Jan 15, 2015

This is the best blender I have ever had. The blades are sharp, sharp. I can put in frozen fruit and it crushes it with no problem. I use this almost every day and the blades are still as sharp as they were when I bought it over a year ago. I would by ANYTHING Ninja again!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ninja Kitchen System
 from Colorado,  Jan 8, 2014

I was in the market for a VitaMix, but the price of this blender sold me on it. Lots of features and plenty of power. Hope that it lasts but my first impression is more than positive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great system
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 2, 2014

Bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She said it is exactly what she wanted. Overall one appliance to do many tasks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ninja Mega Blender/Kitche System
 from NYC, NY,  Oct 10, 2013

It's fast. It looks great in our kitchen. Snow cone effect on ice is a wonder - add fruit, fresh mint, citrus and you have diet refreshing treat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought