Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High quality set
 from OK.,  Mar 17, 2014

We've had it about a month now, I'm happy with the quality & how thick the plastic pitchers & drink cups are, no fear of them breaking easily. I also read that the plastic is BPA free, that's important to me. It takes getting used to the power of 2HP! The machine is fantastic. We use it every day for great protein smoothies & drinks. Be aware a few of the recipes in the booklet are lacking info, I made the carrot cookies & realized some ingred's were left out. If the cookbook they offer for sale is anything like that, I think I'll pass on that.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would buy again!
 from Tennessee,  Jun 27, 2014

Love this blender! The smoothie cup attachment is so awesome! Makes making the morning smoothie so easy and quick with little clean up! A little loud when blending, but love love love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful Blender. Very happy with this purchase.
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jan 2, 2014

It is a great blender, food processor set. The single mugs are my absolute favorite! It is very easy to use, and more importantly, a breeze to clean! I haven't used the food processor yet, but I'm confident it will perform as nicely as the blender. Chops ice and frozen fruit in a few seconds. It is a pretty big (and tall) machine when using the full size blender- so it is just an inch too tall to fit under my top kitchen cabinets, but that isn't a deal-breaker for me- the Ninja is awesome. The quality is outstanding- and I'm sure it will last for many years. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ninja Mega Kitchen System
 from Port Clinton, OH,  Dec 25, 2013

Saw the exact same thing in a large dept. store for $XX more. This was the best deal around - not tax & shipping.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ninja,kitchen system
 from Murrieta, CA,  Dec 9, 2013

Was so excited to get this Love making daily veggie drinks Made cookie dough in a breeze chopped my husbands guacamole a little too smooth so use the dough hook the next time & it was purrfecto Absolutely love this Ninja

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ninja power
 from Gainesville, FL,  Nov 1, 2013

Lots of power makes great smoothies and is so much easier to clean than a blender! I have seen other models for sale for $99.00 that only have a blender. This was a great buy and my whole family loves it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magical product!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Oct 28, 2013

Love this product!!! It arrived very quick, and has all you need to blend and mix. I love the single serve sizes - it is great there are 2 included. I used the dough blade and bowl this past weekend and it worked awesome. This is great to take place of a blender, mixer, and food processor all in one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price, Great quality
 from MO,  Oct 3, 2013

Ninja does it again and overstock makes it affordable... had been watching this system for a while and overstock came through with the best price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 22, 2013

I LOVE this machine. It is on the counter and I use it at least once a day. The single serve "bullet" accessory is great for making sauces and finely grinding nuts for recipes that you want very smooth....very powerful. Easy to clean. Great having options for the blender and the processor. I have not made actual smoothies yet as I juice with a different machine but I do know when I am ready for smoothies this is the machine that will do it. Would be lovely if it was a quieter machine but it works so well and the price was right that it doesn't matter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great machine
 from Washington state,  Sep 13, 2013

This is a wonderful addition to my kitchen. The price was very good. I have used this machine several times and am so impressed with what a strong motor it has and what a great job it does. Highly recommend this Ninja.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top