Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Auto open motion sensing trashcan!
 Jun 5, 2016

Auto open motion sensing trashcan, and this one can with a small can as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great trash cans
 May 8, 2016

I love the automatic feature!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great trash can
 Apr 1, 2016

works great still have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JenniferinMaine
 Jan 24, 2016

Sensor of the small unit stopped working soon after we started using it. Overstock was wonderful about working with us. The manufacturer was not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed Review
 Dec 1, 2015

Smaller trash can didn't last a week. No matter how many times I changed the battery, it only worked for a day. I still use the smaller trash can which remains open at all times. As for the larger trash can, I'm quite pleased with it. It still works and I haven't replaced the batteries!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Nov 27, 2015

Very efficient and good looking. Just wished it was taller than what we have here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice
 Nov 2, 2015

This attractive set is good for the price, and works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motion sensor trash cans
 Sep 5, 2015

Good quality and design. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Can do
 Sep 1, 2015

Nice deal and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked flawlessly for 6 months
 Jul 23, 2015

The motor and gear mechanism called it quits after 6 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my kitchen and bath...
 Apr 21, 2015

Very happy....quite a conversation piece for my kitchen...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure it was a good buy
 from PA,  Nov 11, 2013

The sensor on the big can lasted 2 months and the warranty only covers up to 30 days after the purchased, for $69 value garbage can??

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these cans!
 from Cumming, GA,  Jul 6, 2013

Great value for these trash cans. Will see how long the batteries last but the tops only open when I want them to (very few incidental openings) Would recommend to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Texas,  Jun 28, 2013

I purchased these for my wetbar and spare bath and have had for over a year. We use them all the time and I have't had to change the batteries once. All my friends want them (some have already purchased the same ones). I love how the small one opens like a butterfuly. It is the perfect size for a bathroom. I would definitely recommend them both! And, as always, Overstock shipment was super fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from santa cruz, ca.,  Apr 3, 2013

very pleased-works great. 100% satisfied and I would recommend this product to all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is fine quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
performed perfectly on first try and continues to
 from Knoxville, TN,  Mar 30, 2013

I bought this as a gift for my elderly parents who, fumbling with a walker, need their free hand to hold on. The automatic opening was a perfect idea for them and they are very pleased with how well it operates...and I feel better about their safety! Bag replacement is easy and the can is even more spacious than what they were using.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
missing part
 from dade city, fl,  Dec 17, 2012

looks great, why is there no pail for the large can?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no inner pail in large can
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? missing pao;
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste Cans
 from Los Angeles, CAlifornia,  Nov 29, 2012

Great that it comes with two cans and everyone LOVES to play with the cans automatic opening/closing mechanism Great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great, perfect in person as it was depicted on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and Great
 from Fairfield County, Connecticut,  Nov 9, 2012

It was good value and great in my daugther's apartment. Very efficient.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, it is good quality without any problems
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ontario, Canada,  Aug 9, 2012

Simply put !! love it. Product is amazing, kids don't have to touch the trash can.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought