Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 May 28, 2016

Fell apart within a month

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, small garbage bin
 Apr 27, 2016

Excellent, small garbage bin - perfect for a small apartment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Mar 3, 2016

We bought this to for the convenience of the motion sensor...we've only had it a few weeks but it's amazing. Sometimes it's like having that extra hand when you need it. We love it. Perfect size (put in the bathroom) for my husband and I, easy instructions and easy clean up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trash can
 Feb 20, 2016

It is gorgeous and compact like I wanted but the batteries situation is too much. I will probably leave mines open or open on my own Maybe should have come with option of electrical plug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for kitchen..
 Jan 8, 2016

This is a great trash can. Without the overpricing of other leading brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Nov 22, 2015

Was a littler nervous when i first seen the card.WOW its one BIG card. However during the install it fit perfect in my PC. Runs The Witcher 3:Wild hunt on Ultra with Vsync at a constant 60FPS. No problems with card week 1. delivery was fast, outstanding!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CONSUMER GUY
 Nov 15, 2015

I love this item!!! It is more then a TrashCan....it is my little friend who always opens up to accept my waste. LOVE..LOVE..LOVE this thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to a bathroom
 Oct 28, 2015

This is a great waste can for a bathroom. The automatic opening feature means never having to touch the top with dirty hands again. Don't let the battery feature concern you because the batteries last a very long time. I bought this because I have a larger one in my kitchen and I simply love the way that they work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 Jul 7, 2015

Good sensing motion. holds open just the right amout of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 from az,  Jun 4, 2014

Super , I love the garbage can, have had it for a while now and still works and looks great !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New York, NY,  Apr 24, 2013

Worked as expected. You will need to purchase batteries separately to operate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 5, 2012

I've had 2 other sensor trashcans by another maker and this one seems to be made a little sturdier. I love the stainless bottom and black top. Couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A functional unit that compliments appliances
 from Toronto, Ontario,  Sep 14, 2012

I never looked forward to depositing trash in the reseptical until now. I get a lot of compliments on this cool gadget. I call it R2D2's trashy cousin. Hope it continues to provide amazing service. Also has an on/off switch for when it is time to empty the trash. Highly recommend it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun toy
 from Florida,  Jun 21, 2012

A fun and practical toy to have around the house. The size is perfect for my condo and it works pretty well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jun 1, 2012

Very nice product - a good addition to our bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish trashcan
 from Millington, TN,  May 16, 2012

I wanted something more attractive than the plastic trashcan I was using for my kitchen, since the area flows into the great room, and the trashcan was visible from there. I also wanted self-opening so I wouldn't have to open a lid with messy hands. This can looks great and so far is functioning perfectly. The size is perfect for my one person household. I would recommend the purchase of this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A conversation piece
 from St. Pete, FL,  May 16, 2012

I had one that lasted about six or seven years. Just purchased this as a replacement. I don't know what happened to the old one, just stopped working...wasn't worth trying to fix it at this price. Not only is it convenient for use (mine is in the kitchen), visitors (and kids) find it fascinating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy!
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  May 5, 2012

Love the new sensor trashcan. Overstock great to deal with. The first can I received did not work and they replaced it with no questions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from chicago,  May 4, 2012

Very happy with this purchase. Was not intending to get a motion sensor trash but this was a good price so we went for it. So glad we did! The sensor is the right amount of sensitivity, it doesn't just open when you are walking past. The only thing is that its a little bit smaller than I expected. And, sometimes the lid closes too quickly. Otherwise its great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from irvine, ca.,  May 3, 2012

We are very pleased with this trash can. It does take a bit of getting used to but after a few tries it is really cool. The appearance is really sleek and modern. The price cannot be beaten. An overall great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought