Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Beautiful table - did not quite expect it to be so nice!! Great Value and Quick and Careful Shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique End Table
 from Ashburn, VA,  Dec 2, 2014

Love this end table. It was easy to assemble and looks great in our family room. I was looking for a table with a rustic feel and something rather unique. This table fits the bill. I've received lots of compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice with a few changes
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Sep 27, 2014

This table is heavy duty and well constructed. I was a bit disappointed with the color of the base as it was shiny black like little patent leather tap dance shoes, simple solution, I purchased a can of soft iron spray paint, covered the top and repainted the bottom. I then thought, that was easy enough I'm going to attempt to lighten the top too. Sanded with 60 then 120 then 220 sand paper. The top is not smooth anyway and is made of various types of wood so doing another stain really couldn't hurt it. I stained it a honey color which is different on each piece of the top and it came out more to my liking showing a variety of colors on the different woods. Added a few coats of urethane and it now fits beautifully in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warped Top
 from Chicago, Il.,  Sep 15, 2014

I love, LOVE this table, albeit, the tabletop is made with recycled wood and there are flaws. Mine happens to have warped wood, so putting a cocktail on it, one must be prepared for spillage. Otherwise, I LOVE the look of this table. There is some weight behind this table as well. Overall, I am rather pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crank table
 from Highland Park, Illinois,  Aug 22, 2014

The table top was too colorful and too distressed-not as pictured!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table!!
 from NY,  Jul 26, 2014

Great quality table. The style is unique and I love that the crank is functional. Great addition!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool table
 from East Coast,  Jul 3, 2014

I love the look of this table from the crank to the reclaimed wood top. However, my husband isn't crazy about the top. We have two and both have a green waxy wood filler on at least one of the planks. Neither have flat surfaces and one has a hump, but we can set lamps on both. So, if you think imperfections add to the charm of furniture then this table is for you. My husband has gotten used to the tops and now also loves them. I also like how the table is adjustable and came fully assembled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice end table
 from Red House, WV,  Jul 2, 2014

It is just the right size for us, the crank works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little accent table.
 from Tennessee,  Jan 3, 2014

This table is great. It's the perfect size for small accent table in any room. It comes in one piece so there is no assembly required. The height adjusts very easily. We looked at dozens of other metal crank tables and this was by far the best priced table available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought