Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice product for the price.
 from CA,  Nov 13, 2011

These nightstands look nice in the bedroom. For the price I was expecting a little heavier duty wood product, but you don't notice the lower quality once assembled. Overall a good purchase for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These nightstands have a nice look. Not the heavy duty quality I was expecting, but for the price, they are a good deal.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate. From the description I was expecting a slightly higher level quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from NORTH CAROLINA,  Mar 27, 2013

I think this was a good buy for the price. Very sturdy. It took me several hours to put it together and that would be my only issue with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful nightstand!
 from College Station, TX,  Nov 25, 2012

For what I paid, I received a higher quality nightstand than I expected. It was exactly what I needed for my guest room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The nightstand is of better quality than what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I didn't read the description much before purchasing the nightstand...only the dimensions.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, long assembly
 from Morristown, NJ,  Nov 24, 2012

Time consuming to assemble and the parts are not clearly marked, it took at least an hour to assemble 1 nightstand, maybe more. Follow the instructions very carefully! My only complaint is that there is a small space on the sides of the drawers where you can see the rolling track.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think its made of MDF/particle board with a black veneer. It looks nice in person, the nickel hardware is nice as well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from CA,  Jun 30, 2014

Assembly did take some time - around 2 hours per nightstand- but the instruction is clear and easy to follow. Quality is just as other said - worth the price. The back of the nightstand is surprisingly a cardboard, but if you put it against the wall, no one will notice it. When you fully assemble it, it looks just fine. Goes very well with my black bed and dresser.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks!
 from Ny,  Jan 2, 2014

The box came without any protection,so the drawers where all damaged and it was missing some parts.I tried contact the manufacturer with no luck... Please don't purchase this is not worth the money!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy! Happy! Happy!
 from indianapolis, IN,  Mar 29, 2013

I bought this to go with my Napa Canopy bed and I love it! The heighth is perfect and it looks complete. The instructions were to a tee but it does take a little bit of time to assemble. Well worth the time and the cost!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks so much more expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on and the reviews helped too
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good nightstand
 from New Jersey,  Feb 13, 2013

I bought the nightstand chest combo. Go well together. Haven't had any problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 31, 2012

I love that it was do easy to put together, and it looks nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure it would stand up to harsh treatment, but it's perfect for where I'm using it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is affordable and good looking!
 from Ohio,  Sep 11, 2012

I was looking for a nightstand but everything I saw was so expensive. This site gives you a wide variety and the prices are awesome. This nightstand works great with my needs, also it was taller than all the ones that I've seen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered online but it is very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly takes time!
 from El paso, TX,  Aug 25, 2012

Assembly takes time...lots of parts but cabinet is not a cheap feeling piece of furniture inspite of the low cost

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color matching description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Imexpensive yet durable enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice
 from OKC,  May 7, 2014

So happy with this little desk, to store accessories and have a lamp next to the bed. It took 2 hours to put together, but if you follow the directions, it goes together nicely,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from Florida,  Mar 26, 2014

Looks nice. I have reviewed the dresser as well. The drawers have already lost paint/overlay. They send a black marker to repair it. I wouldn't recommend for heavy use.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's just ok
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 16, 2014

What a nightmare to assemble! There appear to be gaps between the casing and the drawers once assembled - looks very cheap. I am somewhat embarrassed to have it in my bedroom, but it will have to do for now.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for is correct!
 from Harrisonville, MO,  Feb 17, 2014

Great for a spare room. You would not get much real day to day wear out of this but for a once in awhile use its perfect. I read the reviews about how long it takes to assemble the units, they DO take a LONG time to put together. They are very light, easy to move. You can fix the dings you get with a black magic marker, that is handy. Don't buy these if you plan to use them daily, spend the extra money to get something a little more sturdy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to assemble
 from brooklyn ny,  Jan 21, 2014

Love the style and color. Easy to assemble. Goes well with my other pieces

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicola Nightstand
 from NC,  Dec 18, 2013

I got 2 of these and put them together myself. The drawers and drawer bottoms appeared flimsy but when put together they were strong enough to hold bedroom items. I bought these for the style and they look great on either side of the bed. Got them on sale. Feel they are a good value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good nightstand for kids room
 from Bakersfield CA,  Nov 12, 2013

The quality of the product didn't seem too good. But once put together, is much sturdier than I expected. Bought for my grand-daughter (age 5). Should last until she is responsible for more expensive furniture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Yaletown Tall Black 3-Drawer Night Stand
Today $114.99
Compare $243.06
Save 53%
(7)
Harrison Nightstand
Today $147.99
Compare $179.99
Save 18%
(1)
Nicola Black 5-drawer Chest
Today $179.97
Compare $234.00
Save 23%
(10)
Back to top