Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice product for the price.
 from CA,  Nov 13, 2011

These nightstands look nice in the bedroom. For the price I was expecting a little heavier duty wood product, but you don't notice the lower quality once assembled. Overall a good purchase for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These nightstands have a nice look. Not the heavy duty quality I was expecting, but for the price, they are a good deal.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate. From the description I was expecting a slightly higher level quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from NORTH CAROLINA,  Mar 27, 2013

I think this was a good buy for the price. Very sturdy. It took me several hours to put it together and that would be my only issue with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful nightstand!
 from College Station, TX,  Nov 25, 2012

For what I paid, I received a higher quality nightstand than I expected. It was exactly what I needed for my guest room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The nightstand is of better quality than what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I didn't read the description much before purchasing the nightstand...only the dimensions.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, long assembly
 from Morristown, NJ,  Nov 24, 2012

Time consuming to assemble and the parts are not clearly marked, it took at least an hour to assemble 1 nightstand, maybe more. Follow the instructions very carefully! My only complaint is that there is a small space on the sides of the drawers where you can see the rolling track.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think its made of MDF/particle board with a black veneer. It looks nice in person, the nickel hardware is nice as well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I selected this nightstand because of the height. and it is just what I wanted. Also the stainless knob details that match my lamps. It took a long time to assemble as I am builder-challenged. There are lots of parts. Be careful when placing the top molding to the table top (step 5 in the manual). Due to the particle board construction, if the dowels are not hammered down as far as they go, they will go through the table top. Boo! Hammering half-way as seen in the instruction (5B) does not cut it. I know, I found out the hard way, but Prepac easily replaced the part. Pay attention to the placement of the drawer slides (DL and DR - meaning drawer left and right). The holes on 2 of the larger drawer face-plates were slightly off. It somewhat noticeable If you're a perfectionist check this first before you put the whole thing together as this is one of the last steps in assembly. I worry water spills on the table top, so the next step is a customized glass top. It adds to the price but when done the stand should last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from CA,  Jun 30, 2014

Assembly did take some time - around 2 hours per nightstand- but the instruction is clear and easy to follow. Quality is just as other said - worth the price. The back of the nightstand is surprisingly a cardboard, but if you put it against the wall, no one will notice it. When you fully assemble it, it looks just fine. Goes very well with my black bed and dresser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks!
 from Ny,  Jan 2, 2014

The box came without any protection,so the drawers where all damaged and it was missing some parts.I tried contact the manufacturer with no luck... Please don't purchase this is not worth the money!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy! Happy! Happy!
 from indianapolis, IN,  Mar 29, 2013

I bought this to go with my Napa Canopy bed and I love it! The heighth is perfect and it looks complete. The instructions were to a tee but it does take a little bit of time to assemble. Well worth the time and the cost!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks so much more expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on and the reviews helped too
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good nightstand
 from New Jersey,  Feb 13, 2013

I bought the nightstand chest combo. Go well together. Haven't had any problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 31, 2012

I love that it was do easy to put together, and it looks nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure it would stand up to harsh treatment, but it's perfect for where I'm using it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is affordable and good looking!
 from Ohio,  Sep 11, 2012

I was looking for a nightstand but everything I saw was so expensive. This site gives you a wide variety and the prices are awesome. This nightstand works great with my needs, also it was taller than all the ones that I've seen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered online but it is very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly takes time!
 from El paso, TX,  Aug 25, 2012

Assembly takes time...lots of parts but cabinet is not a cheap feeling piece of furniture inspite of the low cost

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color matching description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Imexpensive yet durable enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I'm was very delighted to find this drawer looked much better than the picture, for the price it's a nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wanted extra storage but didn't want another dresser cluttering up our crowded room...thought side tables with drawers that could hold socks undies etc. . The black laminate (not too glossy) matches perfect to matte black solid wood furniture in our room and black picture frames and black silk curtains, just the sleek yet elegant look I was going for!!! And best part was the affordable price!! Bought two and wasn't too difficult to assemble, took a couple hours for both, sat on the floor watched tv while doing it and no problems easy instructions - highly recommend!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP
 Mar 15, 2015

Very Cheap and falls apart easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The nightstand is ok as far as pressed wood/paper nightstands go. I bought it because it had the largest dimensions of all similar nightstands. However, the drawers are much smaller than anticipated, and there is a hollow edge around them - I really do not understand the reason of making the furniture so big, and then inserting so small drawers in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheaply built
 Feb 21, 2015

No back side, drawers feel cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP
 from Washington,  Dec 30, 2014

There was a large gaps between the side of the nightstand and the drawers. It looked cheap. After purchsing many **** prodeucts this was a very poor option. Had to send them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the style and it looks really nice once it is put together. The drawers are very cheaply made. One of the drawers was missing a bold and one of the side panels for the drawer was cracked. It came unassembled and the instructions could be better. None of the parts are labeled and you just have to figure out what is what by looking at the pictures. It took me about 2 hours to put this together. All in all, I am happy, just as long as they send me another bold and side panel for the broken drawer. The quality matches the price, so it is as expected. Looks great in the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Londonderry. NH,  Sep 16, 2014

Beautiful and durable...you really get a good bang for your buck with this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought