Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice product for the price.
 from CA,  Nov 13, 2011

These nightstands look nice in the bedroom. For the price I was expecting a little heavier duty wood product, but you don't notice the lower quality once assembled. Overall a good purchase for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These nightstands have a nice look. Not the heavy duty quality I was expecting, but for the price, they are a good deal.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate. From the description I was expecting a slightly higher level quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from NORTH CAROLINA,  Mar 27, 2013

I think this was a good buy for the price. Very sturdy. It took me several hours to put it together and that would be my only issue with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Parts
 Feb 7, 2015

I selected this nightstand because of the height. and it is just what I wanted. Also the stainless knob details that match my lamps. It took a long time to assemble as I am builder-challenged. There are lots of parts. Be careful when placing the top molding to the table top (step 5 in the manual). Due to the particle board construction, if the dowels are not hammered down as far as they go, they will go through the table top. Boo! Hammering half-way as seen in the instruction (5B) does not cut it. I know, I found out the hard way, but Prepac easily replaced the part. Pay attention to the placement of the drawer slides (DL and DR - meaning drawer left and right). The holes on 2 of the larger drawer face-plates were slightly off. It somewhat noticeable If you're a perfectionist check this first before you put the whole thing together as this is one of the last steps in assembly. I worry water spills on the table top, so the next step is a customized glass top. It adds to the price but when done the stand should last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful nightstand!
 from College Station, TX,  Nov 25, 2012

For what I paid, I received a higher quality nightstand than I expected. It was exactly what I needed for my guest room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The nightstand is of better quality than what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I didn't read the description much before purchasing the nightstand...only the dimensions.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, long assembly
 from Morristown, NJ,  Nov 24, 2012

Time consuming to assemble and the parts are not clearly marked, it took at least an hour to assemble 1 nightstand, maybe more. Follow the instructions very carefully! My only complaint is that there is a small space on the sides of the drawers where you can see the rolling track.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think its made of MDF/particle board with a black veneer. It looks nice in person, the nickel hardware is nice as well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Dec 13, 2015

Although not the sturdiest pieces of furniture, good piece for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap material
 Nov 19, 2015

very flimsy, parts break easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicola Black 3-drawer Nightstand
 Nov 18, 2015

Heavy particle board. Assembly required. I like finished product. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicole nightstand
 Nov 1, 2015

small and flimsy, not what i thought it would be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice!
 Oct 22, 2015

Easy to put together and nice design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from CA,  Jun 30, 2014

Assembly did take some time - around 2 hours per nightstand- but the instruction is clear and easy to follow. Quality is just as other said - worth the price. The back of the nightstand is surprisingly a cardboard, but if you put it against the wall, no one will notice it. When you fully assemble it, it looks just fine. Goes very well with my black bed and dresser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks!
 from Ny,  Jan 2, 2014

The box came without any protection,so the drawers where all damaged and it was missing some parts.I tried contact the manufacturer with no luck... Please don't purchase this is not worth the money!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy! Happy! Happy!
 from indianapolis, IN,  Mar 29, 2013

I bought this to go with my Napa Canopy bed and I love it! The heighth is perfect and it looks complete. The instructions were to a tee but it does take a little bit of time to assemble. Well worth the time and the cost!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks so much more expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on and the reviews helped too
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good nightstand
 from New Jersey,  Feb 13, 2013

I bought the nightstand chest combo. Go well together. Haven't had any problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 31, 2012

I love that it was do easy to put together, and it looks nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure it would stand up to harsh treatment, but it's perfect for where I'm using it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is affordable and good looking!
 from Ohio,  Sep 11, 2012

I was looking for a nightstand but everything I saw was so expensive. This site gives you a wide variety and the prices are awesome. This nightstand works great with my needs, also it was taller than all the ones that I've seen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered online but it is very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly takes time!
 from El paso, TX,  Aug 25, 2012

Assembly takes time...lots of parts but cabinet is not a cheap feeling piece of furniture inspite of the low cost

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color matching description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Imexpensive yet durable enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side Tables
 Jul 4, 2016

Looks great and quite sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and big
 Apr 9, 2016

I like it , it's bigger that what I needed but not bad , looks good in my son's bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought it for idsroom
 Mar 22, 2016

It's made out of light weight wood but for the price I think it is a good value. Very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought