Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous! Could Not Be Better!
 Sep 11, 2015

This is a stunning addition to our entryway. It's pretty big and you'll want to buy a medallion for installation so make sure you have the room. Really beautiful with the seeded glass and seems very high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item but not for small foyer
 Sep 2, 2015

Verify your measurements as this is a very large light. Loved it but it overpowered my small foyer. Had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy lights
 Aug 23, 2015

these lights look great and were super easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Ashley
 Aug 20, 2015

Beautiful light fixture. Larger than I thought but LOVE it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 17, 2015

Exactly as advertised, a stunning addition to my breakfast nook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are so pretty!
 Jul 27, 2015

We have two of these above our soapstone island and they are gorgeous! I love them! They are delicate, so I am extremely careful when I take them down to wash them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 Jun 16, 2015

I received on time and it looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 2, 2015

This light is beautiful the bubble glass makes it different from so many others that are similar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 Apr 9, 2015

bigger then i expected but worked beautiful in our staircase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This light is amazing!!!
 Mar 22, 2015

We installed this light in our entry hall, it makes a statement! When the light is on the light makes wonderful patterns on the walls. I would say to anyone looking at this light, buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light
 from Ohio,  Jan 2, 2015

Very pretty light. It is large enough to put over a large island. I get a lot of compliments on it. It makes a sunburst effect on the ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Items once received correct items.
 from Phoenix AZ,  Sep 2, 2014

SInce it wasn't a 100% flawless experience i Cannot rate 5 star. I ordered 3 of these and received completely 3 different pendants, nothing even close. However customer service was good and got me 3 new ones sent out. The whole process took about 7 business days till i received the correct items, but i was happy once i got them. One thing to note that the include wire nuts are pathetic. They are tiny, if you have to daisy chain one lamp to another, you will not be able to tie more than 2 wires in one nut. Will need to spend money to buy larger wiring nuts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product & Excellent Service
 from Huntsville, AL,  Aug 6, 2014

I love the light fixture I received and I loved the service I received from Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 from Orange County, CA,  Apr 21, 2014

I love this light. Other reviewers have noted that it casts some very interesting lighting effects on the walls- almost like water. We put it in our hallway next to a gallery of black and white photos- and it is breathtaking. We've seen similar lights for much, much more money. Everyone who comes over compliments it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous lights
 from romulus NY,  Feb 24, 2014

This light came really fast and in perfect condition. Liked this so much I ordered another one and will use them over my long farm table in my coastal home. I cannot comment on how they look installed, as we have not done that yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for foyer!
 from FLEMING ISLAND FLORIDA,  Feb 5, 2014

I bought light for foyer- it gives off an unique light- easy install- excellent quality! I LOVE OVERSTOCK!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL! Awesome price. Craftsmanship fair.
 from Charleson, SC,  Nov 11, 2013

I purchased these to hang over our large kitchen island. They are beautiful! It was easy to hang. No complications. I looked at hundreds of bell jar style pendants like these and by far these were the cheepest. I was a little surprised by the amount of seeding in the glass, but it adds to the look. They are sooo pretty hanging. I will caution you that when I got the first shipment, one of the pegs in the round metal ring that holds up the glass jar was not welded. I quickly returned it with ease and received another thanks to the fast and great customer service from Overstock. The metal rings have 3 pegs that hold up the bell jar. Even with the second order we found they are not even spaced. There are 2 rings and the distance between is smaller as the peg was not welded in the same location. We saw this but once hanging you barely noice especially when lit. We love them. Would highly recommend for the look and price, but craftsmanship is fair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 5, 2013

It's tough to buy something like this on line, but I couldn't find anything at the local stores that I liked better. It is more beautiful in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments on these pendants
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Mar 29, 2013

I get lots of positive feedback on these pendant lights. I have two over our kitchen island. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pattern
 from Syracuse, NY,  Mar 11, 2013

the lights reflect thru the bubble-glass and make great designs on the walls - very softly romantic and yet bright. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good but would have liked to see it hanging in a room to get some perspective on the size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought