Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-56 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Good purchase. Its nice, good storage. Beautiful color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from PA,  Aug 26, 2009

Appearance-wise this sofa bed is great and relatively easy to assemble. However, if you're looking for a comfy and soft sofa this isn't the one for you. The cushions are quiet firm and aren't exactly what you want to 'sink' into at the end of the day. I bought this sofa because it can double as a bed, which is great when having guests over. I am getting used to the firmness of the cushions. Another drawback is that the seat is kind of narrow. The chaise is also a bit short, even for someone who is petite. I'd recommend this for someone who wants a good deal on a sofa/bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Aug 11, 2009

we love our new couch, it was sent in a timely manner and was very easy to put together. we needed a new couch for our downstairs tv room. this couch offers us what we needed a smaller sized couch that will offer us extra sleeping room when guests arrive. the back of the couch is made of a thin material and our boys put small holes in the fabric but it held up to their courious fingers in all this is a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank You !
 from Orlando, Fl,  Aug 3, 2009

Thank you ! Thank you !! I must say this has been the best online purchase I have ever had. I boughtthis as a wedding gift for my daughters party and she is still thanking me for it. It is well made and has great versability. I love the look i wish you could all see how it goes in here new house it just looks stunning !!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Huntington, Ca,  Jul 31, 2009

What a great addition to our home at the beach. It fits perfect in the guest area and has the look and quality we were after. The idea that it folds into a bed and has great storage is underneath the cushions is astonding. The price was great an easy buy for anyone. I will send out a recomendation to all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa
 from Texas,  Jul 22, 2009

I was very pleased with this purchace and it was exactly what I expected it to be, and more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking but soooo uncomfortable
 from Illinois,  Jul 14, 2009

I was so excited to get this sectional only to have that excitement plumet to disappointment. This is a very nice looking sofa but it feels like sitting on a slab of cement. Its very hard foam and the couch part of it is so short that you need 2 ottomans to lay out and be comfy. The chaise is not so bad but all in all i wouldnt buy it again and i wont order furniture from the internet again. The customer service dept. and the delivery guy were both very nice and helpful so i would order from overstock again....just not furniture. Think twice about purchasing furniture online. I have yet to find out what it is going to cost to return it so we may be stuck with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Made
 from Miramar Beach, FL,  Jul 9, 2009

It's not worthy the $. Poorly made and it's not comfortable. The storage area is small, and it's hard to open and close. Since it's too much trouble and too expensive to return. We have no option but keep it. I dont recommend this "Little" sectional.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worthy the $$
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 20, 2009

I am not happy with this purchase at all. Totally disappointed... The shipment arrived with ok condition. The packaging box seems ok. However, when we open it, there is strong moldy smell, which is absoulately disgusting. The storage area is small, and not easy to open it. The cusion is too firm, not comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phoenix2090
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 17, 2009

This sectional does have many convienant features, like storage under the sofa and folds out into bed. However, it is not comfortable. It is made of very firm foam that crinkles when pressed upon. I was disappointed in this sofa.Overstock is great and I have always loved everything else I have gotten from them except this sofa.Sofa was shipped very fast and arrived in less then a wk.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great !!!!!!!
 from nashville, Tn,  Jun 16, 2009

This sectional captures everything I was after. Not to big yet it folds into a bed. Storage no problem every side and seat open to full storage. The quality and color rock. great buy I have a buddy thats got his eye on one as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME YOU'LL LOVE IT
 from orange, ca,  Jun 11, 2009

I love this sectional, it is way awesome. Its so soft and comfy. The different options that this thing has are incredible. It folds into a bed which my friends love and the storage is everywhere. Ilove it, Love it, love it, love it !!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do NOT buy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 8, 2009

The workmanship of this sofa is disappointed. The stiching is coming off from material, and it has gas smell. We have tried to air out for couple days in the yard, but the smell is on there. The cusion is way too soft, I could not see on it too long time; otherwise my back hurts. I won't recommend this sofa to others at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality. Not worth the price.
 from Pasadena, CA,  Jun 8, 2009

It's way too pricy. not comfortable as a bed or sofa. This sofa is not worth the money . The picture looks much bigger than the real sofa. The arm strats to loss just after use for few days, it, not as strong as it supposed to be. overall, not a bed sofa,but for it's small size and poor quality , it's not worth that price. I was disappointed that it looks very cheap and small. The value is just not there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Made!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 5, 2009

The couch looks fine, assembly was no problem. However, sofa is clearly over priced!! very small and uncomfortable, cheap construction. The stiff (wood, I think) structural borders of the seating area (also in between the loveseat and lounger) make the couch very uncomfortable. Overall, I don't recommend this sofa to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from miami, fl,  Apr 1, 2009

WOW !!! What a great buy, this sectional fits perfect in my family room. Its made of extremly soft microfiber fabric and the assembly was a snap. Another great feature this setional has is the ability to fold down into a comfortable bed. My guess will love it and so will you. Thanks overstock !!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-56 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top