Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 56 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gave It Away
 from DC,  Aug 13, 2010

I bought this sofa a year ago. It looks good on paper, but is really uncomfortable. There are much better sofas out there for less money. I went to a local furniture warehouse this week and bought a replacement and it is much more comfortable, better made, and was cheaper. I am giving this one away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jul 7, 2010

It is uncomfortable,especially at the spot the two come together. Also did not realize the ottoman was not part of the set It was shown in picture. When I went back to get one they were gone. Not happy at all with product or the Overstock site on this one!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Newy York, Ny,  Apr 7, 2010

This is the perfect sectional for anyone. It fits in any room and is so useful. The storage and bed options make it even more attractive. Its built well and really comfortable. A must buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Buy This
 from Washington State,  Mar 25, 2010

Sitting on this piece of furniture is like sitting on a hardwood floor - stiff and uncomfortable. Definitely not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remarkable
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 25, 2010

To all this was a remarkable purchase for my family room. It is well built, very deversified and extremly comfortable. I cant believe the price I have looked and looked and all I could find were used ones. Not anymore its a great piece of furniture that you'll never regreat !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Newman sectional
 from san Fracncisco,  Mar 22, 2010

I purchased it while it was on sale, very nice value and I am happy with it. It's nice, sturdy, and firm, it might be alittle too firm for some people, but I liked it. I am not particularly happy with the shipping process as it was very difficult to track down where it is and the link for large item shipping has absolutely no details.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 17, 2010

Although the couch looks great and is a great idea. It is by far the most uncomfortable piece of furniture. My behind actually hurt after sitting down on it while watching a movie. The back is also very stiff and doesn't allow you to adjust to the natural form of your back. It's like I paid all this money for an overpriced extended stool. Of course I can't return it but I would rather buy a new sofa from somewhere else than leave this bench (sofa) in my home for future use. But again it did look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and uncomfortable
 from Mill Valley, CA,  Mar 13, 2010

When I first put this together I thought it was going to be a nice addition to our living room. But after a few hours sitting on it, I realized that it provided little support and was just down right uncomfortable. But the worst part is the cheap materials they use, particularly in the arm rests. If you put a modicum of pressure on either of the arm rests, it bends the metal brackets outward you can't get it back into shape. Nice idea, poor execution. Don't buy this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from atlanta, Ga,  Feb 10, 2010

This is the second sofa i have purchased from Overstock. I am absolutely thrilled with the sectional I purchased from Overstock. It was my first purchase and I was hesitant to order furniture unseen but it is beautiful and perfect. I was so impressed with the tracking system and the white glove delivery. I received the sectional within 2 weeks. The two delivery men were so friendly and professional. They removed and took away all packaging, attached the feet to the furniture and placed it where I wanted it in the room. I will defiantly order from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from spokane. Wa,  Feb 5, 2010

Perfect Sectional no questions asked. If you want the best bang for your buck your looking at it right now. This sectional is perfect, they come set it up in your house so its working right away. This sectional has more storage and functionality than any I have ever seen. Its comfy and sharp looking. Buy it you'll love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On The Money
 from lansing, MI,  Jan 3, 2010

Wee love this multi-purpose sectional sofa, it is well worth the money. It is about average size not to big and not to small. The features and functionality of this sectional are priceless, I love the ability to store everything in one location quick and easy. It s storage compartment a extremly easy to lift and very light weight. To make it fold into a bed its simple pull up on the backrest and your done. I have fallen asleep on it several times. Well worth the money for all the features and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, feels not-so-good
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 28, 2009

Beautiful. Realatively easy to assemble. Easy to convert down to a bed (size roughly of a full size bed). UNCOMFORTABLE. Super firm, had it for a month and it hasnt gotten too much softer. Not really worth it for the price, but looks fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful
 from davenport, Ia,  Nov 24, 2009

This sectional sofa is incredible, I wasn't expecting it to be so well bulit and functional for such a low cost. I look everywhere and the price for these are well into the thousand dollar range. Needless to say, I love and so will you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sectional
 from California,  Nov 4, 2009

This is the perfect size for a small living room area. It is adorable but not very comfortable. Hopefully with wear, it will soften up....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatility is KEY!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 30, 2009

Be sure you review the dimensions prior to your purchase. Great for a small apartment but a small apartment with a big living room.Overall,...is nice, though one detail would be that there is not much that the sofa sits on, and where with other sofa's your toe's would go underneath, this sofa you stubb your toe's on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice couch but not fully supportive
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 16, 2009

The couch looks very nice but sinks in a little when sat on. It converts very easily from couch to bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from conners, NY,  Oct 11, 2009

I can't say enough about this sectional, it fits perfect in our front room. I have never seen a sectional wih this kind of storage options. The kids love it and so do I, It makes cleaning up easy and wonderful. The price is great and I most definately recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nick012702
 from Detroit Lakes, MN,  Oct 7, 2009

I agree with the other review. This sectional is very small, hard and uncomfortable to sit on. Very disappointed in this product. I wouldn't recommend this sectional as I could have purchased a leather couch less the cost. Don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Money
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 10, 2009

This sectional is WELL worth the money, I believe in just three short months we have gotten a years use out of it. Its microfiber is a beautiful color that matches all decor, and the multi funtion options on the sectional are second to none. we have looked and looked to find a sectional but nothing this inticing. The price is unbeatable and so is the quality. I recommend to all !!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little couch
 from law student, Vermont,  Sep 1, 2009

my husband and I bought this couch to fit in our small apartment and double as our only guest space. after reading the reviews we were pretty confident that we were getting a small nice looking couch with storage. and we did. even after laying out the measurements on the floor we were suprized how small it was. indeed the couch is remarkably shallow, and the chaise certainly to short to do anything but sit up with your legs extended. even at 5'3 my feet hang off. too bad we cant really cuddle comfortably on it.We opted not to put on the plastic feet, and feel that the overall quality of the couch is just OK.that being said... the couch looks great, the storage is generous and easy to use, and is easy to convert to sleep space.We would recommend this couch to friends in search of a nice looking, multi-use sectional for a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 56 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought