For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fire Bowl
 from FL,  Jun 26, 2010

I purchased two of these. They are light weight so easy to place wherever you want to use them. Small tanks are easy to mount and last about 3 to 4 hours. Flames are easy to adjust and visible from a distance adding to the ambiance during outdoor gatherings. They look great next to the pool/spa. They are well made and should last a long time with minimal maintenance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new castle tabletop firebowl heater
 from nj,  Sep 10, 2011

very happy with it although I bought a base to raie it up it is only 18 inches tall. its very nice on the deck we have been using it every night

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? deceiving thought it was taller/bigger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great firebowl
 from Chicago, Il,  Aug 4, 2011

Looking for a small firebowl/pit to use on our deck. This really filled the bill. Small enough to be portable and large enough to give some warmth and ambiance on an evening on our deck. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems like a quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so much a heater as a decorative item
 from california,  Jul 13, 2011

The item is nice to look at. The body looks to be made of real rock and appears heavier than it is. I really like the way it looks. As for a functioning heater... Well it does not give off great heat. But it looks very cool and I'm very happy even still.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect small little heater
 from Detrot, Michigan,  Jul 26, 2011

Nice little portable heater/firebowl for a deck. Provides decent amount of heat and a lot of ambiance. Perfect for an outside deck or patio. My recommendation is to buy two since it looks a little odd by itself a pair would look much nicer. A little difficult putting in the small propane tank the only slight negative

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comperable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
envy
 from indian orchard, ma.,  Jun 23, 2010

the firebowl is the hit of the campground!! everyone wants one! great quality, price and value thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
firebowl
 from Louisiana,  Nov 22, 2013

My sister and her friends now have one for their camps down south. They love them

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice easy to use
 from syracuse ny,  Jan 17, 2013

nice item for the price - looks and works nicely sturdy and easy to use

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as gift
 from Fl,  Nov 27, 2012

I bought this as a gift so I have not used the product but it looks like the picture. It is a perfect table top fire source.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture is a great representation of the actual product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok could be better
 from Spring, Tx,  Nov 10, 2012

quality Ok, smaller than i expected, even if you buy more than one it is not a good size for a patio decoration, the rocks on the top, didn't work, they were dirty and very very small didn't look good so I put them into the trash and decide to buy blue pebbles to save the decoration ...I was dissapointed...But it was my mistake I still like it Overstock, most of the products have being nice and good quality, customer service great...so you can trust the website...I will keep buying from them...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top