Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Oustanding product quality and customer service
 from florida,  Dec 11, 2011

I cannot say enough about the outstanding customer service of overstock.com. I received my order with minimal damage to my unit. When I contacted overstock via live chat I got immediate action. A credit and full satisfaction guarantee hassel free was provided. I do alot of on line shopping and by far this was the most favorable hassel free experience ever. I would highly recommend this product, and merchant to anyone! Outstanding customer service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gas fire bowl
 from MILFORD MICHIGAN,  Jul 10, 2013

This was a joy to get.We had another wood fire pit and it rusted out before we even used it!This comes with a cover too, so it will not get wet and weather away!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality! Rick looks real.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes better than elected.saw higher priced in several catalogs!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Kingman, AZ,  Jun 12, 2012

Exactly what we expected. Color is accurate. Sturdy construction. Easy to light with an adjustable flame. Self leveling and light enough to move around our patio where needed. Glad we bought this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great customer service
 from West Bloomfield, Michigan,  May 10, 2012

I wanted a fire pit for my cedar deck but decided this would be no mess, instant fire and no damage. I still want a bonfire pit on rollers for when I get ambitious and get wood but this gives of a little heat and I plan to carefully place it in my new fabric gazebo with screened sides. Overstock was great when I found this at costco online the next day for less. I did a chat with them and they quickly solved the problem and gave me a credit for more than the price difference to use on overstock. I am having a gathering in one day (2 days from delivery) We will see if it is a hit. Don't expect a tremendous amount of heat. The ambiance and light should be nice. It was simple to move and hardly anything to assemble. All in all it sells for a variety of prices all which are too high but I splurged for my birthday.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is what I expected...good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly like described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful firebowl
 from Queensbury, NY,  Nov 4, 2011

Great addition to my deck...basically ready to use right out of the box. Emits some nice heat. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product and service
 from Windsor, CO,  Aug 20, 2011

Received quickly. Exactly what I expected. Works and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased with quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CNP
 May 13, 2016

Looks great standing by my pool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece, but!!!!
 May 8, 2016

Lovely looking fit pit that we use by the pool. I purchased two. One works fine the other is giving me problems after a week. We shall see if we can correct the issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relax by the fire!
 May 8, 2016

What a perfect fire tower pit to complement our new patio. Small, space saving and just the right amount of heat. Great price too! Shipped all assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome fire pit!
 May 5, 2016

quality, great size for small deck

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 Apr 21, 2016

Great look.first i bought one,i liked the look i bought another. Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firebowl
 Apr 19, 2016

I love this! Already assembled & looks great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 Apr 13, 2016

Great customer service...I bought 2 of these they were both damaged, but they immediately shipped out 2 replacements that were fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housegoddess
 Mar 22, 2016

Love it...came well packaged, inexcellant condition and really adds warmth to our chilly Oregon weather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Nov 17, 2015

Looks amazing. Fire feature placed at each end of the swimming pool. Same item as sold for so much more elsewhere. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact and decent looks
 Nov 10, 2015

Like the looks and the design. More expensive than it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Firepit
 Nov 4, 2015

This is a great size fire pit for a small area. Even though it has a small footprint, it still has enough BTU's to give off some heat. It is fairly easy to use. I chose to buy the glass fire beads to use instead of the lava rock. If you use the lava rock, rinse it and dry it before you use it because all the grit it gives off will clog your fire pit and then you will have to pull the entire fie ring mechanism apart to clean it. I had this experience with another larger Bond MFG fire pit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 Aug 22, 2015

Works great, shipped quickly, and packaging really well. It has been the centerpiece in the walkway leading to the house. Looks awesome at night and gives off a good amount of heat and light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size for small patio
 Jun 29, 2015

Bought for my son and daughter in law. Has a rich look to it. Fire is adorable on their new stone patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gerald H.
 May 31, 2015

The wife loves this, plan to buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought