Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Kentucky,  Jul 25, 2014

I am giving this a five star rating because of the fact that it is doing the job that the product information said. We used it to get the new product taste out of the ice before use in the RV. Using vinegar is the trick. Hope it continues with the making of ice as it did the first use. Makes ice quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't last
 Nov 10, 2015

Worked great for about 8 months and now does not work at all. Power is on, lights are on, but does not make ice. Not sure if the compressor went out or what....disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 Oct 4, 2015

this ice machine works great. The only downfall is there that mold build up in the unit and it has to be cleaned regularly with bleach water. Considering my refrigerator or freezer at home do not have this issue it must be the design but otherwise this unit wa great for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ice maker - perfect for summer entertaining
 Jul 5, 2015

Used this over the weekend for a BBQ and it was an awesome thing to have since it allowed us to not have to worry about getting bags of ice from the store and instead just kept popping ice out all day for us to use in drinks etc. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jun 24, 2015

Love this Ice maker!! It works so well. I use it everyday and it makes ice so fast. Kinda noisy when the motor starts up..but excellent!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ice Maker!
 Apr 29, 2015

Fantastic Ice Maker, works quickly...I took the prior reviewers advice and added a couple of drops of vinegar to the first water fill...no smell of plastic in cubes after that at all...very happy with this ice maker..would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst possible purchase
 from Bloomington, IN,  Sep 20, 2014

This is a really a joke. It made proably 2 lbs of ice in 12 hours. and another 3lbs after another 24 hours. The machine stinks of chemicals even after 10 plus uses. Cheap and poorly made item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from La Canada Flintridge California,  Aug 18, 2014

Runs great and is very vice looking. Better even then description and look on picture. It doesn't even do it justice. I love this ice maker and is SO easy to use. !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought