Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Icemaker really great!
 from Queen Creek, AZ,  Jan 7, 2014

Makes great ice. Relatively quiet compared to portable icemakers I've had. Draining the water takes a little longer than ones in the past but gets there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot of good points, but it Leaks.
 from Pulaski,TN,  Dec 3, 2013

It is difficult to rate this ice maker because we haven't gotten around to trying to fix the leak from the side spout. We think it can be done. It leaked from the moment we put water in, but we overcame the problem by angling the machine over the sink. It is a small drip. Otherwise, it makes ice quickly, and it is more compact than our old one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ice Maker!
 May 23, 2016

This ice maker is so easy to use and so quick to make ice in 3 different sizes. I get ice within 15 minutes of pouring water inside and plugging it in. Just remember it's not a fridge so if you don't use the ice it melts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Mar 24, 2016

We use this daily. Works well. A bit noisy when it cycles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ice maker
 Jan 25, 2016

Performs as described. Cubes are small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
portable ice maker
 Jan 7, 2016

I have been using this on and off now for a couple of months and have had zero problems with it. We start it up when we have get togethers and it always supplies enough ice for all. It never failed us yet. I am very pleased with it and how it performs. Fast shipping was a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icing Year round
 Dec 30, 2015

I really enjoy my ice maker. Ice is made quickly, however the cylinder sizes are not accurate. It seems as though the small & medium are of the same size, but it's ok with me. Another feature I like about it is if I fail to empty the basket, the ice will melt down into the water, to enable continuous ice making. You just have to keep in mind that it's an ice maker, not a freezer, so the ice is wet when made and will melt if not used or emptied from the maker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ice Maker!
 Dec 19, 2015

This is a great ice maker, especially for the price! It makes ice very quickly and it's very quiet. Very happy with my purchase. Would definitely recommend to family and friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ice maker
 Dec 15, 2015

Never deal with pesky cube trays again! this is an awesome way to get ice cubes quick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 Nov 29, 2015

My kids and I always want ice for our drinks, but don't have an ice maker in the freezer. Since the kids always forget to fill up the ice cube tray, this fits the bill. Within an hour we have a tray of ice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jeannie
 Oct 30, 2015

It takes longer than I thought it would, but once it starts it is ok. It makes nice cubes but you have to be careful to watch it. When the well gets full of cubes, you have to empty it right away, or it will quit. It's nice to have when you are expecting lots of company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The little machine that could and did
 Oct 4, 2015

Very quiet machine and produces tons of ice. The price was excellent compared to others ice machines sold by Overstock. Very pleased with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mactorr
 Oct 3, 2015

It is everything it claims to be, very impress with its performance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than the rest
 Aug 20, 2015

After going through several of these types of ice makers, this one has stood the test of time. It works fine, so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 1, 2015

When we used it the first time it took a long time to make the ice, but after that first run, it made ice very quickly! Easy to use, easy to drain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for outdoor entertaining
 Jun 30, 2015

I love the size of this unit and how quiet it is! We leave it running during our dinner parties so that our guests always have fresh ice available to refill their drinks. I like to start it up a few hours before the party starts to get a full basket of ice. Once it's full, as the ice needs replenishing, the unit will automatically detect that and create more as needed. Must have for anyone who likes to entertain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good ice maker
 Jun 18, 2015

This is a good ice maker. The only thing I do not like is that it has no cooler, so cubes will melt if not put in the freezer right away

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NewAir Appliance Silver Portable Ice Maker
 Apr 22, 2015

Ok just because I have a travel trailer does not mean I can live without ice cubes in three different sizes. Just pure a gallon of water in and push a couple of buttons and watch the ice cubes drop in the bin. love it. ! Gary

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little icemaker
 Apr 7, 2015

I would have given it a five, but it has a slight issue when the ice drops, if it hits the sensor it will shut off. It does this even if the tray isn't full. Other than that little issue, it is a great product. I would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Replacement
 Feb 18, 2015

Our family goes through a lot of ice, and we do not have an ice maker in the fridge. This is our second counter top ice maker, and we absolutely love it. It is quiet and extremely fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought