Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
junglelicious
 from colorado,  Aug 22, 2011

Looked at this chair for a long time when it was listed as zebra oval back chair. My decor has black and white zebra so when one day there was NEW zebra oval back chair and it was a better price and seemed to be white instead of cream I ordered it. When it arrived it was a tan and black. Not what I wanted but close enough and a very attractive chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the part tht looked white is tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking but not useful
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 27, 2012

Like a pair of stiletto heels, this chair is built for style but not function. The black and tan colors are nice, the black paint job is good and it's striking. I placed it within view of the front door, next to a black bookshelf and it looks great. But it's not comfortable at all. I never use it for sitting because there is not much cushion in the seat, you just go straight through to the bottom. I'd be embarrassed if company sat in it. It will probably end up in my bedroom or a grage sale at some point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Chair
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Jan 6, 2012

I bought these chairs for our office. They are beautiful. Easy to assemble. Exactly as pictured. A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from Phila, PA,  Aug 29, 2011

Love the chair, very nice black finish, comfy seat. Best value for this chair

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly like photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One leg too short
 from New Jersey,  Sep 18, 2012

I love this chair, but when we put it together one leg was too short. I was hoping to give "excellent" but i have to give the polar opposite. once my boyfriend fixes the leg, I will love the chair even more. My advice, only buy if you are handy, or have someone who is handy help you, in case you get one leg that is too short.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool chair
 from Westport MA,  Dec 13, 2011

Nice looking chair and comfortable. Easy to put together and quite sturdy once assembled. Well packed with foam protection. Gives my dining room the boost it needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color and description were very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty decent considering the price, arrives flat packed and requires assembly and all part fit well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Texas,  Oct 4, 2013

I purchased this same style and color chair some time ago.I decided to get another to make a small seating group in my bedroom so I ordered this chair again last week. It arrived promptly ,well packed and was easy to assemble. My husband put it in the room with the other chair last night.To my surprise when I awoke this morning and looked across the room I was shocked to see that this chair is way smaller and lower than the original. We had already put the packing in the recycle that had been picked up before we awoke. I am stuck with this chair. I am telling myself that I can call them his and hers chairs. Hers being the little one. Why did they reproduce this chair and reduce the size so noticably?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer beware!!
 from Conn,  Nov 11, 2012

**Beware even though the chair looks great the fabric is poor. I would recomend to buy the warranty because fabric wont las long!!**

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the fabric is poor. i've had the chairs for 4 months and 3 out of the 4 chairs fabric is falling apart.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Are Gorgeous!!!!
 from jersey shore area, a.c.,  Jan 11, 2012

I bought 2 of these for my mom for Xmas!!They were easy to put together....They are really stunning for the price.Every time you walk into her living room they just pop out!!! I would recommend these to anyone...I wish I needed some chairs for my house too!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black and Off White
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXC
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXC
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 1, 2015

I absolutely love this chair. It's a great find with a great price. High quality, easy to put together, goes with everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

chairs are very comfortable and we enjoy our morning coffee sitting in the comfortable chairs (great way to start the day)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Super cute & comfortable. The wood screws were missing from both of the ones I ordered, so I just used my own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 Mar 4, 2015

This chair is gorgeous. It seems to be good quality - the fabric is lovely. Perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 4, 2015

Love this chair, it was very easy to put together. When it's back in stock I'll buy another. Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stitcher75
 Feb 14, 2015

Just what I needed for an empty corner in my bedroom. Great to sit in to read or meditate. Easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My husband and I bought these chairs because we needed a statement piece in our library. We are beyond impressed with the quality of this chair and it is super easy to assemble. Amazing buy! So impressed we bought another before they sell out because they are such a great deal:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this as a gift for my daughter's birthday. We (husband and I) put it together in no time - easy to assemble (especially with 2 people doing it). She was surprised and in love with it immediately. It fit in extremely well with her home decor - the only question was put it in master bedroom or formal living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this!
 Jan 21, 2015

I'm going through an animal print phase and love these chairs. I bought two and assembled by myself. First one made one mistake early on but took about 20 min. to assemble the second one. Not difficult and nice chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Jan 20, 2015

Love the overall look, only with they were in Black and White, not in cream and black. Still a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pamela
 Jan 10, 2015

same thing not black and white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought