Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really has not worn well
 May 1, 2016

We have had this chair several years now and it's in our library. Gets sat in a few times as year. It is already pretty threadbare. I would have expected at least slightly better upholstery. Stylewise, they chair was very nice, but this is disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 31, 2016

I really liked this chair, until the seat starting fraying...I use it at my desk/home office, its very wide and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 Mar 29, 2016

Love the chairs, comfortable and sturdy and good looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye popping
 Mar 21, 2016

i bought this chair as a gift for my sister is love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Mar 14, 2016

great purchase in my dinning room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun chair
 Feb 23, 2016

Great office chairs...lots of complements....comfortable too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra chair
 Feb 8, 2016

Thougth the firt delivery they came in completely in pieces, I was sent another one and I was pleased at how they looked once all pieces where put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UD
 Jan 28, 2016

Love these chairs! I just wished it was white & black rather than an ecru color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic and Timeless
 Jan 26, 2016

It's a piece that goes with every décor and design in the home, as just a great accent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 Dec 13, 2015

Well made and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Zebra Oval Back Chair
 Nov 9, 2015

The chair is a excellent piece of furniture, but I was very disappointed in the customer service I received. 4 screws were missing and when I called to request them, I was told to go to the hardware store. At no point was I told we will send them to you. I ended my online shopping with Overstock and buy everything from Wayfair.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair but....
 Oct 23, 2015

Cutest chair ever but quality just not apparent. Arm keeps breaking (first time was w/i 4 months of purchase), and we are now going to have to have it pro repaired...sigh. the ratings were low when i purchased so knew there was a possibility. I am still using it and it still looks good tho, maybe they should just lower the price as the quality is low. I may buy another if that happens!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great accept piece and quite comfy
 Oct 12, 2015

Fits like a charm and very comfy for my teenage daughters room. She loves it and it's great to have so that her friends won't sit on her bed. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and great quality.
 Sep 13, 2015

The chair is beautiful even better than the picture and exactly what I was looking for. I've had it for awhile now and it has held up wonderfully. Great purchase. May purchase another one to flank my fireplace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look of these chairs - wear easily
 Aug 20, 2015

This chairs wear quickly. Also, I have to keep tightening the screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A touch of Sass
 Jun 9, 2015

My boring office needed a punch of personality and this chair is perfect. I found it very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 1, 2015

I absolutely love this chair. It's a great find with a great price. High quality, easy to put together, goes with everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oval black chairs
 Apr 29, 2015

chairs are very comfortable and we enjoy our morning coffee sitting in the comfortable chairs (great way to start the day)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love with them....
 Mar 7, 2015

Super cute & comfortable. The wood screws were missing from both of the ones I ordered, so I just used my own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 Mar 4, 2015

This chair is gorgeous. It seems to be good quality - the fabric is lovely. Perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought