Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This chairs wear quickly. Also, I have to keep tightening the screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A touch of Sass
 Jun 9, 2015

My boring office needed a punch of personality and this chair is perfect. I found it very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 1, 2015

I absolutely love this chair. It's a great find with a great price. High quality, easy to put together, goes with everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

chairs are very comfortable and we enjoy our morning coffee sitting in the comfortable chairs (great way to start the day)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Super cute & comfortable. The wood screws were missing from both of the ones I ordered, so I just used my own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 Mar 4, 2015

This chair is gorgeous. It seems to be good quality - the fabric is lovely. Perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 4, 2015

Love this chair, it was very easy to put together. When it's back in stock I'll buy another. Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stitcher75
 Feb 14, 2015

Just what I needed for an empty corner in my bedroom. Great to sit in to read or meditate. Easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My husband and I bought these chairs because we needed a statement piece in our library. We are beyond impressed with the quality of this chair and it is super easy to assemble. Amazing buy! So impressed we bought another before they sell out because they are such a great deal:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this as a gift for my daughter's birthday. We (husband and I) put it together in no time - easy to assemble (especially with 2 people doing it). She was surprised and in love with it immediately. It fit in extremely well with her home decor - the only question was put it in master bedroom or formal living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this!
 Jan 21, 2015

I'm going through an animal print phase and love these chairs. I bought two and assembled by myself. First one made one mistake early on but took about 20 min. to assemble the second one. Not difficult and nice chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Jan 20, 2015

Love the overall look, only with they were in Black and White, not in cream and black. Still a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pamela
 Jan 10, 2015

same thing not black and white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good comfort
 Jan 8, 2015

This chair is so comfortable, I did not want to put in in the room I bought it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 Jan 2, 2015

This is the second of this type that I have purchased from Overstock.com. I have them interspersed with wood seat chairs (black) around my dining table and they are the ones people sit in first, I may have to order more! The fabric is very nice, sort of a durable chenille.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Incredible Shrinkimg Zebra Oval Chair
 from Fort Lauderale FL,  Dec 12, 2014

I had two of these chairs already when I ordered this one and each was ordered at different times. The chairs just keep getting smaller - as each one was progressively more diminutive. Please if you hope to pair them as I did make doubly sure of all aspects of measurement or you will be disappointed. It is significantly smaller and I had to send it back. Also the chair arms were different and not as well crafted. They are of course manufactured in China and I guess making less and less of a chair for the same price is more profitable. Still a decent value just expect a pretty small chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from New Jersey,  Dec 8, 2014

This is a beautiful chair and the price is great. However, there were piece missing (5 wood screws) which made the assembly impossible and the leg on the chair is chipped. The time it take to return this item and get it reshipped is to time consuming and problematic. So I am forced to improvise by painting the chipped leg and purchasing some wood screws. Review of contents should be better managed so that customers don't have to look for alternative methods just to keep the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought 2 more after the initial 2 interesting enough almost 2 years later these were slightly smaller in the seat..making my originals more comfortable...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solidly built, very stylish, GREAT price!
 from Virginia USA,  Nov 17, 2014

I just finished putting this chair together and am very happy with the final product. It looks great, feels comfortable and doesn't feel flimsy yet it's not really heavy either. It's definitely well worth the price. It's quite an eye-catching piece to have in any room. I am going to order at least one more to balance this one in my den. I have a contemporary style of a low-backed, black leather sofa and ottoman with low flat black coffee table. This zebra chair is a really nice accent piece and goes with a couple of large zebra cushions I have on the black sofa. I was worried that because the chair's cushions weren't WHITE and black but BEIGE and black they might look weird with my existing white and black zebra sofa cushions but it's not really noticeable. Hence the reason why I MUST buy another zebra chair. I'm thinking I might even get another couple to add to my glass dining table set. Love it! If in doubt about this purchase - go ahead and buy it. Construction of the chair is fairly straighforward just be sure to use the correct length of bolt which is clearly depicted in the parts list. It took no more than half an hour for one person. However, the instructions refer to the arm rests as 'accent' pieces. It took me a couple of re-reads to figure that out after searching for instructions on adding armrests. I kept skimming over the bit that explained how to add the accents! :) Also, the final step of screwing in about 5 or 6 tiny little screws on the underside of the seat cushion to secure it to the base of the chair seemed fruitless. The screws didn't seem to catch on anything solid in the cushion. I was going to get longer screws but didn't bother. The seat cushion is firmly set in among the legs and armrests and seems pretty solid without the little screws in the bottom. Overall very happy with this purchase. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME CHAIR
 from Vacaville, CA,  Jul 12, 2014

What I did with this chair is take specialized gold liquid paint from Michael's and put a banding at the base of each chair but not all the way down. Looks killer cool! Kicked this chair up another notch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought