Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWESOME CHAIR
 from Vacaville, CA,  Jul 12, 2014

What I did with this chair is take specialized gold liquid paint from Michael's and put a banding at the base of each chair but not all the way down. Looks killer cool! Kicked this chair up another notch.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very chic
 from Or,  Jun 7, 2014

These chairs are perfect for my office. They were simple to put together, although the screws didn't fasten into the bottom of the seat very well. Overall I am very happy and love the new additions to my office!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful additon to the lliving room.
 from Michigan,  Apr 29, 2014

For the price of this chair, the value was excellent. Sharp!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 24, 2014

I brought this chair for my best friend who lost her (1) year old grandson to leukemia in March 2014 and needed to do something to brighten her spirits. She was elated & talked about how beautiful and sturdy the chair was. I was just so happy that i could bring her a little joy in her difficult time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Toledo, OH,  Apr 22, 2014

Would have liked an extra pair of hands when assembling but I made it. Was very happy with the style, color, sturdiness and overall appearance of the chair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from Bowie, MD,  Apr 6, 2014

The chair is beautiful and comfortable. Shipping was fast and assembly was easy. I've wanted this chair for a long time but waited for my sons to get older and reclaim their media room and turn it into my boudoir. The chair is perfect for my boudoir.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new chair
 from Mi,  Apr 4, 2014

The chair looks great in my foyer, very sharp, exactly what I was looking for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Apr 3, 2014

I got two of these chairs for my formal living room and they look as beautiful as pictured. The fabric however is not the most durable, so if you have a cat that likes to sleep on your furniture it will definitely get damaged.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Back Chair
 from Clinton Md.,  Apr 3, 2014

It was pretty easy to put together once I got started. However one of the arms cracked during tightening.Hopefully OS will replace the arm! I guess its not real wood. Have not really used it yet so we will see over time how it holds up. If it doesn't I will surely let you know. Pretty and stylish accent chair though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using them in my waiting room
 from Texas,  Mar 29, 2014

I use them in a commercial waiting room and they have held up great. They look great. I have seen them priced much higher in retail stoes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra chair
 from Gulf Shores, Alabama,  Feb 25, 2014

It was easy to put together and is beautiful The price was unbelievable for this chair.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chair
 from MA,  Jan 26, 2014

I like this chair. it is comfortable, easy to assemble. The colour and the style are not differ from the picture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra oval back chair
 from Indiana,  Dec 21, 2013

We are VERY pleased with this chair. It arrived in excellent shape and in good time. It was easy to put together and looks fantastic in the guest room. The quality of the fabric was actually much higher than I had expected it to be! Extremely pleased with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i thought
 from cincinnati,ohio,  Dec 14, 2013

chair was really nice but not what it look like in the picture its black and brown not white like it appears in the picture had to send it back did not match my decor in my sitting room other than that the chair was really nice

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!!!
 from Arlington, TX,  Dec 3, 2013

I really like this chair...not meant for sitting in for long periods of time, but as an accent chair, it's perfect!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price this is a great chair.
 from Missouri,  Nov 17, 2013

For the price this is a great chair. Comfortable, fantastic color. I am using it in a spare bedroom. In my opinion, I wouldn't use it for everyday use, sturdy just on the light weight side. Much better than one like it in a store, only this one has the wood deco around and much more comfy. It's a plus to any decor. Makes the room. Color can go with browns, grays or black's of course.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish accent chair
 from Durango, CO,  Nov 15, 2013

Arrived quickly. Was packaged securely. It was very easy to assemble. It's pretty comfortable, and was a good value. Makes a very stylish accent chair.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Texas,  Oct 4, 2013

I purchased this same style and color chair some time ago.I decided to get another to make a small seating group in my bedroom so I ordered this chair again last week. It arrived promptly ,well packed and was easy to assemble. My husband put it in the room with the other chair last night.To my surprise when I awoke this morning and looked across the room I was shocked to see that this chair is way smaller and lower than the original. We had already put the packing in the recycle that had been picked up before we awoke. I am stuck with this chair. I am telling myself that I can call them his and hers chairs. Hers being the little one. Why did they reproduce this chair and reduce the size so noticably?

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab find...fab price!
 from Houston,  Sep 29, 2013

Love it. Much richer in appearance than pictured. Fabric is cream colored rather than the stark white I was expecting which makes it all the better. Easy assembly...about 15 mins.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bring interest into a room, set the theme.
 from Staten Island ,New York,  Sep 23, 2013

I needed something special in my safari room for seating, the zebra chair was perfect. I purchased a pair to form a seat group,it's a great look.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lena Animal Print Barrel Back Chair
Today $457.99
Compare $545.98
Save 16%
Giraffe Occasional Chair
Today $163.99
Compare $185.99
Save 12%
(2)
Linen Zebra Lily Chair
Today $124.99
Back to top