Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 from waynesville, MO,  Dec 3, 2012

I LOVE this chair! After reading reviews on it i decided to go with it! I was looking for a zebra print chair for my office, but didnt want to spend a TON on an "office" chair. This was perfect! Its comfy too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think its pretty compare able. I guess I would say its not as white as it seems in the pictures, but that was perfectly fine by me!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not that great
 from brooklyn ny,  Nov 26, 2012

I have bough things from here before and was please but after buying these two chair i taught the material would have been better quality it is too soft but i still like the chair so i will keep them because it goes well with my decor

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was the same as discribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was not good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small accent chair
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 12, 2012

I thought this chair was going to be bigger. It is the exact replica of one I already owned but was just smaller. I ended up putting it in a bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the chair was smaller than the one I had at home and was trying to match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Chair
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Nov 11, 2012

I love this chair! It is very good quality, especially for the price. The colors are black and bone and it just looks wonderful in my bedroom. Great accent chair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color and size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in real life
 from Connecticut,  Nov 5, 2012

The chairs far surpassed my expectations. The material, feel and color were fabulous. Easy to assemble, comfortable and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better and more expensive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zerba chair
 from Antioch, CA,  Oct 23, 2012

i fell in love with this chair as soon as i saw it... The first time i saw it was on Target's website which was $*** or so. I didn't feel that it was too expensive, however when i saw the price that overstock had it for was even better !!! <3 the chair. Makes my makeup room stand out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color of the chair is failry similar to compared online. LOOKS white but, is truly a tan color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good, sturdy & seems to last a long time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description does not match by when they say it's black & white... it's TAN!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Chair
 from Nashville, Tn,  Oct 20, 2012

This chair is gorgeous!! I have it in my bedroom and it definitely is the standout piece I wanted it to be. I ordered it and it was delivered in 5 days..Don't hesitate, buy it..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could sit here all day!
 from Alpine, UT,  Oct 19, 2012

I was looking for a comfortable, large office chair with a unique look that would give some personality to a small office. This is exactly the right thing for me, so glad I made this decision. It really brightens up a small office and give it the unique look I was going for. Plus it is so comfy to sit in! I am a photographer and spend many hours in front of the computer doing edits and it's torturous with an uncomfy chair! So I am thrilled to have my new office chair and I love the look. It was easy to assemble, it took my husband about 30 minutes total. Loving it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The white is more of an ivory cream color - which is better for me anyway, I prefer the more softened cream color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, looks like a very expensive unique armchair, so comfortable!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I found the description to be very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Find
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Aug 25, 2012

The chair came needing assembly (of course) and was relatively simple to assemble. The price point was very good for the look and quality of the chair and I would recommend this as a "thumbs up" purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? From the photo I thought the zebra stripe was black & white, although the "white" was more "beige", it still worked.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine - I am not using the piece for a functional chair - it's more for the "look". A person will be able to sit in it and the construction is not fragile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description and image of the product are accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome zebra chairs
 from Texas,  Aug 16, 2012

These cairs are the statement in my living room. They are beautiful and functional. My husband said they were a little bit difficult to put together but no major problems. I would definitely recommend them to animal print fans. They add a nice touch to anyone's living room!!! Love em, love em!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. The fabric on the chair looks thick and of great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Zebra Oval Back Chair!
 from North Dakota,  Aug 12, 2012

The chairs are very contemporary and will fit in great with our Harley Davidson themed rec room. The chairs are super comfortable for those of us with shorter legs. The finish was perfect in glossy black and the fabric looks like it will give us years of wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Based on reading other customer reviews before purchasing, I knew this chair would not be black and white but rather black and a light tan.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Northridge, CA,  Aug 7, 2012

it's comfortable and matches the color of the bench I bought perfectly. Very happy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? tan and black matches the bench I bought as well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, not too difficult to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  Jul 27, 2012

Pretty, comfortable and great price. Using it as chair in my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 20, 2012

The chairs are really pretty! The color was a little bit darker than I had thought. Computer monitors aren't really the best for judging colors. However they are still lovely and look great! The fabric was also more textured than it looks in the photo. Almost corduroy or something. Other than that just what I had been looking for! Took a little while to get the first one together, but overall assembly wasn't too bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The cream was a little more on the beige side, but still cream.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chair seems to be well made (and hopefully well put together...)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from CA,  Jul 10, 2012

This is a great chair, love the quality. the color is not black and white though; it's a black and cream color. This color still works for me so I will be keeping it. The fabric on the char is soft and it is comfotable and sturdy. the chair was also easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the chair in not black and white it is more of a black and cream color, but still lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good sturdy quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Cool
 from Northern VA,  Jul 10, 2012

Love the chair! looks super sexy in my new "Old Hollywood" decorated bedroom addition. Would fit with most contemporary styles and maybe even sitting on a great old oriental carpet in the right setting. The quality is good. Actually found this same chair in a store selling for $290.00. Loved it there but was over joyed to find it on Overstock for much less. Couldn't believe when it arrived it was the very same chair. I think they ordered their chair from Overstock and then doubled the price - and I was just about to pay them their price because it looks like it is worth $290.00.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The white part of the zebra is light beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Chair is great!
 from Northern Virginia,  Jun 18, 2012

Chair is great! First chair was damaged but overstock replaced it quickly and painlessly! Love the chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chair is black and beige. A little low to use at my desk but I am making it work because it looks so good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair was not the color as depicted,
 from Hood River, Oregon,  Jun 18, 2012

Overstock does a great job. Precise shipping and delivery etc. This was a fluke due to coloring. The item will be returned and a new one decided on. Customer service for the return was amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the item had to be returned as it is not white and black as shown, but off white and the remainderof the accents were black and white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a gift, so I have never seen it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything was great except the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Chairs
 from Stroudsburg, PA,  Jun 16, 2012

They are very nice quality and look great; however, the legs are uneven and they don't sit evenly. Other than that they are great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking chair
 from columbus oh,  Jun 14, 2012

great quality and looks good in many different locales. really needed white but kept it anyway, love the looks .will have the chair forever,wanted to put at desk but was a little too formal for my desk format so it is in living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was not true white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good but not white it is off white
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought