Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 20, 2012

The chairs are really pretty! The color was a little bit darker than I had thought. Computer monitors aren't really the best for judging colors. However they are still lovely and look great! The fabric was also more textured than it looks in the photo. Almost corduroy or something. Other than that just what I had been looking for! Took a little while to get the first one together, but overall assembly wasn't too bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The cream was a little more on the beige side, but still cream.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chair seems to be well made (and hopefully well put together...)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from CA,  Jul 10, 2012

This is a great chair, love the quality. the color is not black and white though; it's a black and cream color. This color still works for me so I will be keeping it. The fabric on the char is soft and it is comfotable and sturdy. the chair was also easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the chair in not black and white it is more of a black and cream color, but still lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good sturdy quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Cool
 from Northern VA,  Jul 10, 2012

Love the chair! looks super sexy in my new "Old Hollywood" decorated bedroom addition. Would fit with most contemporary styles and maybe even sitting on a great old oriental carpet in the right setting. The quality is good. Actually found this same chair in a store selling for $290.00. Loved it there but was over joyed to find it on Overstock for much less. Couldn't believe when it arrived it was the very same chair. I think they ordered their chair from Overstock and then doubled the price - and I was just about to pay them their price because it looks like it is worth $290.00.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The white part of the zebra is light beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Chair is great!
 from Northern Virginia,  Jun 18, 2012

Chair is great! First chair was damaged but overstock replaced it quickly and painlessly! Love the chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chair is black and beige. A little low to use at my desk but I am making it work because it looks so good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair was not the color as depicted,
 from Hood River, Oregon,  Jun 18, 2012

Overstock does a great job. Precise shipping and delivery etc. This was a fluke due to coloring. The item will be returned and a new one decided on. Customer service for the return was amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the item had to be returned as it is not white and black as shown, but off white and the remainderof the accents were black and white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a gift, so I have never seen it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything was great except the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Chairs
 from Stroudsburg, PA,  Jun 16, 2012

They are very nice quality and look great; however, the legs are uneven and they don't sit evenly. Other than that they are great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking chair
 from columbus oh,  Jun 14, 2012

great quality and looks good in many different locales. really needed white but kept it anyway, love the looks .will have the chair forever,wanted to put at desk but was a little too formal for my desk format so it is in living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was not true white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good but not white it is off white
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was immediately attracted to these chairs
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 7, 2012

I am unhappy with the legs of the chair. Color is great, but chairs are uneven on the right side.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Each chair has a leg on the same side that is shorter on the same side I had to do adjustments
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so disappointed
 from dallas, tx,  Jun 4, 2012

I had same chair and liked it si ordered again and found out this NEW chair is very cheap quality. In addition they deliverd in damaged condition. New cheap price so i was so excited and found out totally different quality. so disappointed. do not buy this chair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor, cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair, great deal!
 from Massachusetts,  May 24, 2012

One thing missing in the description that I would have wanted was either a picture of the back of the chairs or info on it. From behind the chairs you can see the zebra pattern of the back (not a positive or negative thing, just a point of note). We ordered two, they arrived promptly and were very easy to assemble. Glad I purchased them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the zebra pattern is black with light beige- it is not pure white, though it didn't look pure white in the picture anyway
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality- holding up great against my 3 cats and puppy! :)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
 from Queens, NY,  May 16, 2012

MY HUSBAND SAID THESE WERE THE SEXIEST CHAIRS HE HAS EVER SEEN! We love them! They are a create way to add animal print in an elegant and classy way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Oval back chair
 from Florida,  May 15, 2012

I was very pleased with my chairs and I would order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gppd condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from Indiana,  Apr 4, 2012

I absolutely loved this chair for the price!!! It isnt exactly black and white,, it is more tan and black than black and white but it still looks awesome in my living room,, someday I will probably put with a table and chairs..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not really
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 from Michigan City, IN,  Mar 9, 2012

These chairs completely finish our office/sitting room area. we have a massive black, floor to ceiling desk/book shelf and a cream and black rug. These chairs are definitely the focal point of the room. People always comment on them and how expensive they must have been. It only took my husband about 30 minutes to assemble them both. and about 20 of that was on the first chair and by the next he already had the hang of it. I've found these chairs on a few other sites, but they were out of stock. then i found them on here and they were even cheaper!! Great Chairs!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The coloring was spot on. but you have to read that they are black and a creamy color. Not white. Which is exactly what i was looking for. Because a house with three kids the white would've been turning cream anyway...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I didn't expect super quality because of the lower price, but they are actually very sturdy! They have a great look that makes them look much more expensive than they really are.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on. I got exactly what i expected. except for the size, i thought they'd be smaller, but they are a great size!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from Lebanon, NH,  Mar 2, 2012

I read all of the reviews & decided on the chair. It arrived quickly, was fairly easy to put together Did all except one screw by myself. Very different. a male friend walked in & said wow look at that sexy chair!!. Perfect in my bedroom Not for curling up & relaxing but solid chair for sitting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, very rich looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair, had to buy another one =)
 from Rocklin, CA,  Mar 1, 2012

Love this chair!!!! Bought it for the guest bed room, and its perfect. After getting it set up, decided to buy another one and a small table to put between them....this is currently my favorite room in the house =) These chairs really give the room some a modern style. Assembly was easy, although I did have a little trouble with the screws that attached the cusion to the chair, but just needed to bend the brackets a little and it worked out fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little mroe black and white in the picture, a bit more cream and black in person, but still love the chair (I had read about that in other reviews, so I was aware of it)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes with any decor!
 from Houston, Tx,  Feb 28, 2012

This chair is exactly what I have been looking for, goes great in any room and with any decor. It was very east to assembly and I am very ahppy with thhis pruchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No probllem - black and white always goes anywhere
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and a real bargain price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality construction & fabric
 from Austin,  Feb 12, 2012

a good buy for twice the price.....colors are lovely - rich looking chair and sturdy constuction - easy assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black & cream (not white)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING CHAIR......A REAL FASHION STATEMENT
 from BRIDGEVILLE DELAWARE,  Feb 12, 2012

THE CHAIR IS SO LOVELY....I PURCHASED A PAIR OF THEM FOR MY STUDY. THE FURNITURE IS BLACK AND THEY PROVIDE THAT POP OF COLOR THAT REALLY MAKES THE ROOM APEAR DECORATED!!! I CHECKED MANY SOURCES FOR THESE CHAIRS AND FOUND THE EXACT SAME CHAIR ON OTHER SITES FOR A MUCH AS $200 MORE. I ALSO PURCHASED THE MOST GORGEOUS RUG...TOTALLY THRILLED!!! THERE WERE 5 PIECES OF HARDWARE MISSING FROM ONE OF THE BOXES; HOWEVER, THE CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT WAS NOTIFIED AND THEY WERE REPLACED ALMOST IMMEDIATELY!!! OVERSTOCK.COM HAS FAST BECOME MY NUMBER 1 "GO TO SPOT," TO SEARCH FOR THAT PERFECT ITEM!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY ACCURATE....EXTREMELY SATISFIED!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. iT IS LOVELY AND IT LOOKS VERY EXPENSIVE!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? TOTALLY THRILLED WITH THE CHAIR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Cool Chair
 from Peninsula, Bay Area, CA,  Feb 10, 2012

I was looking for a unique item and it turned out to be a really cool chair and unique look. I like the oval lines and Zebra print. Sturdy and nice fabric so holding up so far. People undoubtedly comment when they see this chair and it is generally positive. If you have the right spot, this is the chair. I would get another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close to what should be expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Giraffe Occasional Chair
Today $163.99
Compare $271.48
Save 40%
(1)
Zebra Fabric/Black Solid Wood Accent Chair
Today $236.97
Compare $364.00
Save 35%
(1)
Malibu Accent Chair
Today $199.99
(15)
Back to top