Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
For the price this is a great chair.
 from Missouri,  Nov 17, 2013

For the price this is a great chair. Comfortable, fantastic color. I am using it in a spare bedroom. In my opinion, I wouldn't use it for everyday use, sturdy just on the light weight side. Much better than one like it in a store, only this one has the wood deco around and much more comfy. It's a plus to any decor. Makes the room. Color can go with browns, grays or black's of course.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish accent chair
 from Durango, CO,  Nov 15, 2013

Arrived quickly. Was packaged securely. It was very easy to assemble. It's pretty comfortable, and was a good value. Makes a very stylish accent chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab find...fab price!
 from Houston,  Sep 29, 2013

Love it. Much richer in appearance than pictured. Fabric is cream colored rather than the stark white I was expecting which makes it all the better. Easy assembly...about 15 mins.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bring interest into a room, set the theme.
 from Staten Island ,New York,  Sep 23, 2013

I needed something special in my safari room for seating, the zebra chair was perfect. I purchased a pair to form a seat group,it's a great look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but color was off
 from Lexington, KY,  Sep 16, 2013

The color is most certainly black and tan. If I had seen these before buying other items in my décor, I would probably have kept them, but I am stuck with Black and White so I had to return them. They arrived promptly and the return process was easy. I will use Overstock again for sure, but just couldn't keep the chairs due to the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair but has a hairline cracked arm
 from DFW,  Aug 7, 2013

This is a gorgeous chair but after putting it together, I discovered a hairline crack on the arm of the chair. The quality if good, but not spectacular. I know Overstock would have accepted a return, but I didn't want to go through the hassle. Good overall choice and design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleek styling creates impact
 from new jersey,  May 2, 2013

the chairs were exactly what we wanted, price was excellent saw others for much more color should be bland and white not black and cream

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was only disappointment white not white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and well cracfted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? other than color description accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my zebra chair!
 from Southern Illinois,  Apr 16, 2013

This chair is more for looks in my foyer than for use. It is not real heavy, but it looks great and will seldom actually be used.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a real heavy chair, but it is what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 22, 2013

Nice looking chair, fairly easy to assemble. Definitely more "for show" as it's not that comfy to sit in. I would definitely recommend to a friend for a nice decorative piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acurate, black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Study
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Il,  Mar 13, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for. Looks just like the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Great Value
 from Suburb of Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 5, 2013

Love this fashionable chair. Fits our lifestyle and decor .... EXCELLENT value for the $$.... very easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad at all!
 from Philadelphia,PA,  Mar 3, 2013

Asthetically very pleasing chairs - good quality. You get exactly what you pay for. The color is more cream and balck and is a perfect addition as an accent piece. I think the price and quality are equal. I liked that I didn't have to spend a fortunate to get a cool chair and the fabric can be changed if you get bored of the print. Assembly wasn't bad - 10 mins tops to put together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love!
 from New York,  Feb 25, 2013

I love this chair, actually bought 2. Very easy to put together without having to follow the instructions. Sturdy and comfortable. The color and design is beautiful. Chairs have a modern feel and look. Love walking into my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Chairs
 from CO,  Feb 24, 2013

I love these chairs! The price cant be beat. I ave seen the other chairs up to $1000.00 +.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The sae
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I ike th chairs a lot but Im concered about he fabric on the sitting part possible seperating. It has a it but no ripping has happened.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attitude
 from michigan,  Feb 24, 2013

I love this chair. It gave our home a little sassy attitude. It is an accent chair and looks great. The seating area is wide. The fabric is substantial. Every few months my husband flips it over and re-tightens the legs. Only takes 2 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect chair
 from Florida,  Feb 22, 2013

Great chair for any room. I was going to put it in my family room to go with a zebra mirror, but ended up using it in my bed room. nice size

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is light tan and black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Salem, Oregon,  Feb 20, 2013

I am a stager and use these chairs in so many rooms of the houses. I LOVE them!!! People ask me all the time if they can buy them from me and I tell them no, but that they can get them at Overstock. These chairs are so fun and classic....they go with all colors and look trendy in any room! I have 4 sets of these chairs.....LOVE THEM!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I read many of the reviews and agree with it all.
 from A Small town in Illinois,  Feb 16, 2013

I bought two chairs. One was very good and the other had the shorter leg problem and a little shedding on fabric. In all I love them and I would suggest them to a friend, they look very expensive, are a great value for the money, and add that Wow factor. My spouse suggested to screw back the bolts so they are not so tight, sit on it, and try tightening them again. It may help to level it out. I haven't tried that yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It did not.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good other than color, please change it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Feb 10, 2013

I love this chair! The setup was an easy task as well. So comfy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for the price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 14, 2013

Lovely occasional chairs. Easy to put together, although I was given two of one piece and none of another so I just made do. Hasn't seemed to have affected the chair at all. The fabric is a sort of chenille texture and as others have mentioned the lighter color is beige, not white or ivory. I love the detailing in the wood around the bottom of the seat; enlarge the picture to see what I mean. I bought two of these for my living room and am so glad I did! A chic way to bring animal print into your decor without getting too "Jungle Room."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought