Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from New Jersey,  Dec 8, 2014

This is a beautiful chair and the price is great. However, there were piece missing (5 wood screws) which made the assembly impossible and the leg on the chair is chipped. The time it take to return this item and get it reshipped is to time consuming and problematic. So I am forced to improvise by painting the chipped leg and purchasing some wood screws. Review of contents should be better managed so that customers don't have to look for alternative methods just to keep the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than the ones i got a couple years ago..
 from Memphis TN,  Dec 6, 2014

I bought 2 more after the initial 2 interesting enough almost 2 years later these were slightly smaller in the seat..making my originals more comfortable...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solidly built, very stylish, GREAT price!
 from Virginia USA,  Nov 17, 2014

I just finished putting this chair together and am very happy with the final product. It looks great, feels comfortable and doesn't feel flimsy yet it's not really heavy either. It's definitely well worth the price. It's quite an eye-catching piece to have in any room. I am going to order at least one more to balance this one in my den. I have a contemporary style of a low-backed, black leather sofa and ottoman with low flat black coffee table. This zebra chair is a really nice accent piece and goes with a couple of large zebra cushions I have on the black sofa. I was worried that because the chair's cushions weren't WHITE and black but BEIGE and black they might look weird with my existing white and black zebra sofa cushions but it's not really noticeable. Hence the reason why I MUST buy another zebra chair. I'm thinking I might even get another couple to add to my glass dining table set. Love it! If in doubt about this purchase - go ahead and buy it. Construction of the chair is fairly straighforward just be sure to use the correct length of bolt which is clearly depicted in the parts list. It took no more than half an hour for one person. However, the instructions refer to the arm rests as 'accent' pieces. It took me a couple of re-reads to figure that out after searching for instructions on adding armrests. I kept skimming over the bit that explained how to add the accents! :) Also, the final step of screwing in about 5 or 6 tiny little screws on the underside of the seat cushion to secure it to the base of the chair seemed fruitless. The screws didn't seem to catch on anything solid in the cushion. I was going to get longer screws but didn't bother. The seat cushion is firmly set in among the legs and armrests and seems pretty solid without the little screws in the bottom. Overall very happy with this purchase. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME CHAIR
 from Vacaville, CA,  Jul 12, 2014

What I did with this chair is take specialized gold liquid paint from Michael's and put a banding at the base of each chair but not all the way down. Looks killer cool! Kicked this chair up another notch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very chic
 from Or,  Jun 7, 2014

These chairs are perfect for my office. They were simple to put together, although the screws didn't fasten into the bottom of the seat very well. Overall I am very happy and love the new additions to my office!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful additon to the lliving room.
 from Michigan,  Apr 29, 2014

For the price of this chair, the value was excellent. Sharp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 24, 2014

I brought this chair for my best friend who lost her (1) year old grandson to leukemia in March 2014 and needed to do something to brighten her spirits. She was elated & talked about how beautiful and sturdy the chair was. I was just so happy that i could bring her a little joy in her difficult time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Toledo, OH,  Apr 22, 2014

Would have liked an extra pair of hands when assembling but I made it. Was very happy with the style, color, sturdiness and overall appearance of the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from Bowie, MD,  Apr 6, 2014

The chair is beautiful and comfortable. Shipping was fast and assembly was easy. I've wanted this chair for a long time but waited for my sons to get older and reclaim their media room and turn it into my boudoir. The chair is perfect for my boudoir.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new chair
 from Mi,  Apr 4, 2014

The chair looks great in my foyer, very sharp, exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Apr 3, 2014

I got two of these chairs for my formal living room and they look as beautiful as pictured. The fabric however is not the most durable, so if you have a cat that likes to sleep on your furniture it will definitely get damaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Back Chair
 from Clinton Md.,  Apr 3, 2014

It was pretty easy to put together once I got started. However one of the arms cracked during tightening.Hopefully OS will replace the arm! I guess its not real wood. Have not really used it yet so we will see over time how it holds up. If it doesn't I will surely let you know. Pretty and stylish accent chair though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using them in my waiting room
 from Texas,  Mar 29, 2014

I use them in a commercial waiting room and they have held up great. They look great. I have seen them priced much higher in retail stoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra chair
 from Gulf Shores, Alabama,  Feb 25, 2014

It was easy to put together and is beautiful The price was unbelievable for this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chair
 from MA,  Jan 26, 2014

I like this chair. it is comfortable, easy to assemble. The colour and the style are not differ from the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra oval back chair
 from Indiana,  Dec 21, 2013

We are VERY pleased with this chair. It arrived in excellent shape and in good time. It was easy to put together and looks fantastic in the guest room. The quality of the fabric was actually much higher than I had expected it to be! Extremely pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i thought
 from cincinnati,ohio,  Dec 14, 2013

chair was really nice but not what it look like in the picture its black and brown not white like it appears in the picture had to send it back did not match my decor in my sitting room other than that the chair was really nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!!!
 from Arlington, TX,  Dec 3, 2013

I really like this chair...not meant for sitting in for long periods of time, but as an accent chair, it's perfect!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price this is a great chair.
 from Missouri,  Nov 17, 2013

For the price this is a great chair. Comfortable, fantastic color. I am using it in a spare bedroom. In my opinion, I wouldn't use it for everyday use, sturdy just on the light weight side. Much better than one like it in a store, only this one has the wood deco around and much more comfy. It's a plus to any decor. Makes the room. Color can go with browns, grays or black's of course.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish accent chair
 from Durango, CO,  Nov 15, 2013

Arrived quickly. Was packaged securely. It was very easy to assemble. It's pretty comfortable, and was a good value. Makes a very stylish accent chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought