Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 96 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect chair
 from Florida,  Feb 22, 2013

Great chair for any room. I was going to put it in my family room to go with a zebra mirror, but ended up using it in my bed room. nice size

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is light tan and black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Salem, Oregon,  Feb 20, 2013

I am a stager and use these chairs in so many rooms of the houses. I LOVE them!!! People ask me all the time if they can buy them from me and I tell them no, but that they can get them at Overstock. These chairs are so fun and classic....they go with all colors and look trendy in any room! I have 4 sets of these chairs.....LOVE THEM!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I read many of the reviews and agree with it all.
 from A Small town in Illinois,  Feb 16, 2013

I bought two chairs. One was very good and the other had the shorter leg problem and a little shedding on fabric. In all I love them and I would suggest them to a friend, they look very expensive, are a great value for the money, and add that Wow factor. My spouse suggested to screw back the bolts so they are not so tight, sit on it, and try tightening them again. It may help to level it out. I haven't tried that yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It did not.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good other than color, please change it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Feb 10, 2013

I love this chair! The setup was an easy task as well. So comfy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for the price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 14, 2013

Lovely occasional chairs. Easy to put together, although I was given two of one piece and none of another so I just made do. Hasn't seemed to have affected the chair at all. The fabric is a sort of chenille texture and as others have mentioned the lighter color is beige, not white or ivory. I love the detailing in the wood around the bottom of the seat; enlarge the picture to see what I mean. I bought two of these for my living room and am so glad I did! A chic way to bring animal print into your decor without getting too "Jungle Room."

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS CHAIR. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT
 from sarasota, Fl.,,  Jan 12, 2013

I have been looking at this chair for quite some time. Finally ordered two last week. They arriuved today. I was surprised to see they where taupe and black, as I was expecting white and black. However, I loved the taupe and they go perfectly in my living room. Not too difficult to put together. You could use these in any room. I just love them. This is my first purchase from overstock, but will not be my last. I am very happy wiith the chairs, and the service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? In the picture it looks white and black. When they arrived I was surprised to see they were taqupe and blqack, which I loved. But if you are looking for White and black, this is not the chair for you.,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. Looks like a much more expensive designer chair.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!!
 from Peoria, Il,  Jan 1, 2013

I love these chairs!!! I contemplated purchasing them for a long time, and I'm so glad I did. My decor is hollywood regency, and they look great. I have them in an area of my great room wherein they won't be used a lot, more for the look, and they are great at serving that purpose. I could never have found such great looking chairs for a better price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bit more tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent, not great, but decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely georgous!
 from Erie, lL.,  Dec 16, 2012

I recently changed our family rooms decor & decided it was to drab, so i ordered 2 of the Zebra chairs to add & POW it all came together!! I have received so many compliments since adding the Zebra chair grouping ! They not only look good they are very comfortable too! I could`nt be happier with my choice plus they are so affortable too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptionally good workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this chair
 from phila pa,  Dec 9, 2012

using ths chair in my eclectic livingroom. excellent side chair for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is light tan and black zebra not ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the fabric is durable, the depth of the seat is good for average height people and the wood is strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 from waynesville, MO,  Dec 3, 2012

I LOVE this chair! After reading reviews on it i decided to go with it! I was looking for a zebra print chair for my office, but didnt want to spend a TON on an "office" chair. This was perfect! Its comfy too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think its pretty compare able. I guess I would say its not as white as it seems in the pictures, but that was perfectly fine by me!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not that great
 from brooklyn ny,  Nov 26, 2012

I have bough things from here before and was please but after buying these two chair i taught the material would have been better quality it is too soft but i still like the chair so i will keep them because it goes well with my decor

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was the same as discribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was not good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small accent chair
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 12, 2012

I thought this chair was going to be bigger. It is the exact replica of one I already owned but was just smaller. I ended up putting it in a bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the chair was smaller than the one I had at home and was trying to match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Chair
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Nov 11, 2012

I love this chair! It is very good quality, especially for the price. The colors are black and bone and it just looks wonderful in my bedroom. Great accent chair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color and size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in real life
 from Connecticut,  Nov 5, 2012

The chairs far surpassed my expectations. The material, feel and color were fabulous. Easy to assemble, comfortable and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better and more expensive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zerba chair
 from Antioch, CA,  Oct 23, 2012

i fell in love with this chair as soon as i saw it... The first time i saw it was on Target's website which was $*** or so. I didn't feel that it was too expensive, however when i saw the price that overstock had it for was even better !!! <3 the chair. Makes my makeup room stand out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color of the chair is failry similar to compared online. LOOKS white but, is truly a tan color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good, sturdy & seems to last a long time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description does not match by when they say it's black & white... it's TAN!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Chair
 from Nashville, Tn,  Oct 20, 2012

This chair is gorgeous!! I have it in my bedroom and it definitely is the standout piece I wanted it to be. I ordered it and it was delivered in 5 days..Don't hesitate, buy it..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could sit here all day!
 from Alpine, UT,  Oct 19, 2012

I was looking for a comfortable, large office chair with a unique look that would give some personality to a small office. This is exactly the right thing for me, so glad I made this decision. It really brightens up a small office and give it the unique look I was going for. Plus it is so comfy to sit in! I am a photographer and spend many hours in front of the computer doing edits and it's torturous with an uncomfy chair! So I am thrilled to have my new office chair and I love the look. It was easy to assemble, it took my husband about 30 minutes total. Loving it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The white is more of an ivory cream color - which is better for me anyway, I prefer the more softened cream color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, looks like a very expensive unique armchair, so comfortable!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I found the description to be very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Find
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Aug 25, 2012

The chair came needing assembly (of course) and was relatively simple to assemble. The price point was very good for the look and quality of the chair and I would recommend this as a "thumbs up" purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? From the photo I thought the zebra stripe was black & white, although the "white" was more "beige", it still worked.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine - I am not using the piece for a functional chair - it's more for the "look". A person will be able to sit in it and the construction is not fragile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description and image of the product are accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome zebra chairs
 from Texas,  Aug 16, 2012

These cairs are the statement in my living room. They are beautiful and functional. My husband said they were a little bit difficult to put together but no major problems. I would definitely recommend them to animal print fans. They add a nice touch to anyone's living room!!! Love em, love em!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. The fabric on the chair looks thick and of great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Zebra Oval Back Chair!
 from North Dakota,  Aug 12, 2012

The chairs are very contemporary and will fit in great with our Harley Davidson themed rec room. The chairs are super comfortable for those of us with shorter legs. The finish was perfect in glossy black and the fabric looks like it will give us years of wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Based on reading other customer reviews before purchasing, I knew this chair would not be black and white but rather black and a light tan.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 96 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Powell Zebra Oval Back Accent Chair
Sale $163.79
Was $181.99
Giraffe Occasional Chair
Today $163.99
Compare $209.06
Save 22%
(2)
Lena Animal Print Barrel Back Chair
Sale $412.19
Was $457.99
Compare $545.98
Save 25%
Malibu Accent Chair
Today $169.99
(19)
Back to top