Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
junglelicious
 from colorado,  Aug 22, 2011

Looked at this chair for a long time when it was listed as zebra oval back chair. My decor has black and white zebra so when one day there was NEW zebra oval back chair and it was a better price and seemed to be white instead of cream I ordered it. When it arrived it was a tan and black. Not what I wanted but close enough and a very attractive chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the part tht looked white is tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking but not useful
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 27, 2012

Like a pair of stiletto heels, this chair is built for style but not function. The black and tan colors are nice, the black paint job is good and it's striking. I placed it within view of the front door, next to a black bookshelf and it looks great. But it's not comfortable at all. I never use it for sitting because there is not much cushion in the seat, you just go straight through to the bottom. I'd be embarrassed if company sat in it. It will probably end up in my bedroom or a grage sale at some point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Chair
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Jan 6, 2012

I bought these chairs for our office. They are beautiful. Easy to assemble. Exactly as pictured. A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from Phila, PA,  Aug 29, 2011

Love the chair, very nice black finish, comfy seat. Best value for this chair

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly like photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One leg too short
 from New Jersey,  Sep 18, 2012

I love this chair, but when we put it together one leg was too short. I was hoping to give "excellent" but i have to give the polar opposite. once my boyfriend fixes the leg, I will love the chair even more. My advice, only buy if you are handy, or have someone who is handy help you, in case you get one leg that is too short.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool chair
 from Westport MA,  Dec 13, 2011

Nice looking chair and comfortable. Easy to put together and quite sturdy once assembled. Well packed with foam protection. Gives my dining room the boost it needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color and description were very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty decent considering the price, arrives flat packed and requires assembly and all part fit well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Texas,  Oct 4, 2013

I purchased this same style and color chair some time ago.I decided to get another to make a small seating group in my bedroom so I ordered this chair again last week. It arrived promptly ,well packed and was easy to assemble. My husband put it in the room with the other chair last night.To my surprise when I awoke this morning and looked across the room I was shocked to see that this chair is way smaller and lower than the original. We had already put the packing in the recycle that had been picked up before we awoke. I am stuck with this chair. I am telling myself that I can call them his and hers chairs. Hers being the little one. Why did they reproduce this chair and reduce the size so noticably?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer beware!!
 from Conn,  Nov 11, 2012

**Beware even though the chair looks great the fabric is poor. I would recomend to buy the warranty because fabric wont las long!!**

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the fabric is poor. i've had the chairs for 4 months and 3 out of the 4 chairs fabric is falling apart.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Are Gorgeous!!!!
 from jersey shore area, a.c.,  Jan 11, 2012

I bought 2 of these for my mom for Xmas!!They were easy to put together....They are really stunning for the price.Every time you walk into her living room they just pop out!!! I would recommend these to anyone...I wish I needed some chairs for my house too!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black and Off White
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXC
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXC
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really has not worn well
 May 1, 2016

We have had this chair several years now and it's in our library. Gets sat in a few times as year. It is already pretty threadbare. I would have expected at least slightly better upholstery. Stylewise, they chair was very nice, but this is disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 31, 2016

I really liked this chair, until the seat starting fraying...I use it at my desk/home office, its very wide and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 Mar 29, 2016

Love the chairs, comfortable and sturdy and good looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye popping
 Mar 21, 2016

i bought this chair as a gift for my sister is love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Mar 14, 2016

great purchase in my dinning room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun chair
 Feb 23, 2016

Great office chairs...lots of complements....comfortable too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zebra chair
 Feb 8, 2016

Thougth the firt delivery they came in completely in pieces, I was sent another one and I was pleased at how they looked once all pieces where put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UD
 Jan 28, 2016

Love these chairs! I just wished it was white & black rather than an ecru color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic and Timeless
 Jan 26, 2016

It's a piece that goes with every décor and design in the home, as just a great accent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 Dec 13, 2015

Well made and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Zebra Oval Back Chair
 Nov 9, 2015

The chair is a excellent piece of furniture, but I was very disappointed in the customer service I received. 4 screws were missing and when I called to request them, I was told to go to the hardware store. At no point was I told we will send them to you. I ended my online shopping with Overstock and buy everything from Wayfair.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought