Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
slightly negative
 from Vermont,  Sep 11, 2012

It's all said above. I hoped it would be mostly silver colored, but in fact id has too much black paint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Too much black and not enough silver.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Except for the lack of silver the quality is OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST AS PICTURED.
 Mar 21, 2016

Its perfect for when you have that spot in that area, that you feel needs something, but you're not sure exactly what. This would be it. Or at least until you find another something that goes better there. But then this mirror can go ANYWHERE else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Mirror
 Mar 10, 2016

I absolutely love this mirror, just what I was looking for. I have it in my dining room...reflecting the living room. It is heavy, made very well, well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good in guest bathroom
 Feb 25, 2016

We redid our guest bath and wanted something nice as a focal point. Turned out great against a black wall picks up the mirror just right. And the price I felt was right in line mirrors are very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Feb 20, 2016

Really pretty with expensive looking metal surround, nice mirror glass, very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big drama
 Feb 11, 2016

We hung this mirror horizontally. It is stunning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judie
 Feb 2, 2016

love this mirror, placed it in my dining room, it looks great. price was fair, it arrived quicker that stated. very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Addition
 Aug 30, 2015

Mirror is as pictured - the silver with the detail is just beautiful. The perfect size and style for our 1/2 bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product Look Exactly Like the Photo
 Aug 20, 2015

The product look as I anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Gorgeous Mirror
 Apr 21, 2015

One of the best Overstock purchases I ever made. This is one highly, yet subtly, detailed mirror. Sophisticated, elegant, and very unique. It's in my bathroom on the wall opposite the entrance and it opens up the room. Goes well with contemporary polished nickel fixtures, frameless shower, sandstone tile. Just gorgeous. Quality seems good -- has held up beautifully for a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought