Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Convertible chair!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 27, 2014

Ordered this for my tween daughters room. Needed an extra bed for sleepovers. It is very modern and stylish. The size is perfect for tween or adult to sleep on. Much better than little kid looking/sized chairs. I had very limited space and the width made it a good fit. Very happy that is a true white, not cream. A little difficult to fold/unfold with legs. It is very comfortable and they love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair bed is beautiful
 from Camden, NJ,  Mar 25, 2013

This item compared to other chair beds is excellent - beautiful to look at and sit on - extra comfortable bed for a guest

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - looks more expensive than price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks even better than on the picture!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 11, 2013

This is the perfect comfy chair for a small space. I use it in my bedroom where I have a loft bed, for myself to relax, and for when I have a guest as a guest bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I wanted a white chair, and I was afraid it would look too Ivory, but the color is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cushions are very thick and sturdy. You're not "swallowed" by the chair when you sit down, and it sleeps comfortably.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from New York,  Feb 15, 2013

I love the New York Convertible Chair bed , the leather looks strong and is a beautiful bright white ,the cushions are really firm is so comfortable to sleep , I was worry about that , but I try it last night is like sleeping on a real bed , I really recommend this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Cool!
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 23, 2014

These convertible chairs are just really cool. Converting them takes a bit of practice to get the position you want but they are just awesome for lounging or a quick bed in a multipurpose room. Just love them. The material is nice quality and at this price, you will likely be pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Style but mine WASN'T NEW
 from LA, CA,  Oct 5, 2014

Besides the fact that mine has been open before and not new. This Chair has a great style and is very practical for the solution it offers. BUT moving it around and getting it to the right shape you want to give it is a headache...too bad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price!
 from jackson, wy,  Jul 17, 2014

I purchased two of these chairs as an alternate to the love seat that my grandson was using that made into a twin sized bed. The love seat had a bar in the middle of the frame that made it very uncomfortable to sleep on. These chairs, although a bit firm, are sleek and comfortable to sleep on, although a bit uncomfortable for me to sit on for a very long length of time. They also are a bit difficult to lay flat, but I am imagining that they will be easier to lay flat with use. Overall, I am very pleased with the purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and good quality
 from Orange County, CA,  May 2, 2013

I would definitely recommend this chair. It is very comfy and comes exactly as pictured. The quality is very good. There is minimal assembly required and it was very easy. I have it in my guest room as an additional chair/bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Purchase
 from Jax Beach FL,  Apr 17, 2013

This purchase was made for my teen daughters room. We looked for several weeks for a convertible chair bed and am very pleased with this selection. Much higher quality than expected and looks great in her room. Easy to convert into the bed, so its perfect for an extra teen to stay over. All of her friends say it looks very chic. One of the best investments we have made for this room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price.
 from South Dakota,  Jan 8, 2015

The chair came in one box and the corners were damaged, however it didn't seem to impact the condition of the chair. The instructions are just pictures of how the chair looks folded flat and in a sitting position. It confounded my teenage son but after experimentation we were able to figure out how to assemble. As a chair, it is really comfortable. It sits low to the floor so my 6'5 son and 6'5 husband aren't as excited about it but for an average height woman it is perfect. My niece slept on it over the Christmas holiday. She said it was OK but we had to get a foam mattress cover for it to really make it comfortable for her. For the price I thought it was a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Bed for Office
 from Bastrop, TX,  Dec 23, 2014

I was needing a chair that converts into a bed for my new office in my home and was thrilled to find such a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought