Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 209 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
chair bed
 May 6, 2016

good for a young person to sleep on.Comfortable to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair bed
 Apr 28, 2016

I have three, great quality, put them in my grand kids play/video room. They love them. Also thought we could use them as quest beds, kids love them, I love the ease of making them into beds (used to use blow up mattress and couches) but they are a little low for elder guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 Mar 25, 2016

Looks pretty accurate to the picture. Comfortable, easy to put together, and cute. It's very low to the ground for sleeping, but I like it better than an air mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bill
 Mar 14, 2016

Very uncomfertable poorly built! ordered 6 right off the bat and within 3 months all were broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it lots - but online color is not accurate
 Jan 5, 2016

The seat is really wide and deep so you can really sprawl out on it. It's kind of hard for a bed but that's not what I bought it for. Be aware though, that the color in the picture looks a LOT lighter than the chair actually is. I would call it "milk chocolate" - something like a kit-kat bar, rather than the caramel type color the monitor shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arlene b.
 Dec 20, 2015

This chair is a very nice fit for my small area. I love that it transforms from chair to chaise to a single size bed. the material is very nice. Am very well pleased with this chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diane
 Dec 17, 2015

Perfect. Just what we wanted for our visitor. She like it too. Good price and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Operating instructions
 Dec 3, 2015

Finally after searching the internet I found instructions for operating the chair and getting it to be a chair, then converting to a bed. Other than that, I love it. It is perfect for my use in my small room. Very soft and comfy. So glad to have it! Operating instructions are below: In order to move the back of the chair into position--READ THIS CAREFULLY, THEY DO NOT PUT THESE DIRECTIONS IN THE BOX: First flip the seat forward, out of the way of the back. Then flex the back all the way down to the chair seat area, two areas of the back should visibly flex when you do this properly. Then extend the back of the chair all the way back down totally so that it is flat to the floor, then bring the back up gently to the position you want it to be in and it will lock into place. There are two "joints" inside the back of the chair, so you can have the back in a straight or flexed position, whichever you choose. That's all there is to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Stager
 Nov 20, 2015

This is serviceable but we were not really super impressed with this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the thing
 Aug 13, 2015

Well made, comfortable, and exactly what you need if a regular single bed would take up too much space in your spare room, but you want the ability to have an extra bed when you need it for an overnight guest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom34
 Aug 13, 2015

Not very comfortable to sleep on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed/chair
 Jul 29, 2015

it's great for when the grandkids stay over

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv This Chair
 Jul 17, 2015

Oh-so comfy, attractive and affordable as a chair, but add to this that it converts to a bed, and this chair is just plain awesome!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for our shore condo!
 Jun 30, 2015

Love the design, easy to put together and fold out for sleeping. Comfy too! Liked it so much we bought another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What we needed.
 Jun 29, 2015

Nice chair to sit on, decent for my teenaged stepdaughter to visit once a month, a little odd to convert, but no biggie since it's not often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 26, 2015

The color and quality are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New York brown convertible chair bed
 Jun 23, 2015

Came packed well with good instructions for a few additions. It looks great and a very comfortable chair and will be a perfect extra bed for guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fold out chair/bed
 Apr 24, 2015

the chair still looks like new and comfortable to sit on but when folded out for bed it sits very low and is firm - too firm to sleep on without some padding or blow up mattress on top

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 21, 2015

I love it look, pretty comfortable, functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total Fail
 Apr 21, 2015

I was so hoping that these would be comfortable as a chair and a bed, I ordered two. The only good thing is they look very pretty. As soon as you sit on one it messes up, the back cushion falls into the space between the back and the seat. It sinks in too much making for an uncomfortable chair. Unfolded out as a bed is very uncomfortable, the foam sinks down too much and the steel cross braces are not cushioned at all. Great concept but a total failure as a chair and bed. I had to get rid of mine and still haven't found a replacement. I will have to test for myself before I buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 209 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought