Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great and works perfect
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 6, 2013

I purchased this for my brother for his small den. The dual purpose and size was perfect for the project. The quality was better than expected as was the craftsmanship. The chair is not one that you would sit on in your family room daily, nor is the bed something you would want to sleep on everyday. But that's understandable, the bottom line is, for a den or an extra space in a family room, it is great. The great price, nice quality, *** shipping and super fast delivery time all made me a very happy customer! I will buy this item again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same, very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No problem
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chair bed
 from Houston, TX,  May 2, 2013

Love the modern look and stylish design. The size of this chair is actually bigger than I anticipated, so it provides plenty of seating area for an adult. Quality of the fabric is very good, and is soft. Also it appears to be durable and doesn't really need any maintain. This is good for me, because I never really spend time to clean or polish my furniture. Its chair also works great as chaise or bed. Its a rare find. With this chair, you can really saves space and look good too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product has more quality look in person, color is the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No problem
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great to sit on
 from pittsburgh, pa,  Jan 24, 2014

Overall, the chair looks good, with nice clean lines and a soft feel. It's a great size and comfy to sit on. It's easy to open into a bed, but there is a bar in the middle that doesn't make it all that comfortable. Would be ok for a child, but for anyone over the age of 10, adding some kind of cushion like a mattress topper would be necessary.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for studio apartment living!
 from Holmdel NJ,  Oct 23, 2013

I bought this chair for my son who just moved into a studio apartment in the city. It is perfect for watching ty and then perfect for if you have guest sleep over and not alot of room. Nicely made and very comfortable!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multi-use chair
 from Indy,  Oct 22, 2013

Excellent chair, bed, chaise combo. Easy to set to different positions and looks very nice. Unusual furniture find.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money.
 from Upstate new York,  Aug 21, 2013

Great value and comfort for the money. It serves the purpose wonderfully.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bond leather looks great!
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 5, 2013

I love the style and functionality of this chair. The bond leather used is amazingly good quality, looks better in person. This chair can be used as chair, chaise, or sleeper, and conversion is super easy. And its very comfortable in all position. The great hign about this chair is it maintainence free and almost dirt proof. For the price, this chair is definitely a steal. I am planing to get a couple of more for my family when the Christmas season is near by. Very good buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chair!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 10, 2013

Great color and soft bonded leather, beautiful to see and what a space saver! Going to get an other one to make is a pair! Could not ask for better!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very practical and I am impressed!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 10, 2013

Very happy with this chair, its looked exactly the same as in the pictures, really like the clean modern look. This is some thing rare and different. Initially I thought its just a selling point, but then I realize this chair is really practical and useful. And it is actually fun to have. The mechanism is not difficult but does takes little time to get use to. Just some thing to watch out, the hardware box is stored inside the bottom of chair, its underneath the chair so you would see the zip to open the fabric at the chair bottom. I am most impressed with the feel of the leather, its really nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are accurate and match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Its accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Special chair bed!
 from San Francisco,  Jun 7, 2013

I love the look and the functionality of this nice chair. This chair can be converted inot a bed or chaise in just 2 seconds. Its very comfortable in all position. The bond leather material is strong and with good quality, they are soft and comfy. The actual color is richer and shows the leather gran, which does look nicer. For the price this is a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual chair look nicer!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Leather
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 6, 2013

The entire chair is wrapped with almond leather, very beautiful and look expensive. Very practical and does the job well. While not using it, still cool to look at it. And the seat cushion is very comfortable. Again, the leather is very nice and has great finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match, great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lacks support in mid area & uneven
 from San Clemente, CA,  May 26, 2013

I purchased two of these chairs based on all reviews, specifically, the Black Chair Convertible reviews. It's the same chair...just a different color. Upon receipt of the chairs, the assembly was super easy. However, I am completely unsatisfied with this so-called convertible, as a sleeper. As a chair, it's fine, but the main reason for my purchase was to utilize them in my kids play room area for seating, as well as for occasional sleepovers. If someone would have mentioned the lack of support in the mid area, as well as mentioning that it doesn't lay even, I would have never purchased it. I'm vacillating on returning them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As a chair, it's fine. As to laying it out for usage of a sleeper, it's very uncomfortable. Uneven and no support in mid section.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
'Kube' Adjustable Height Swivel Stool
Today $136.99
Compare $169.66
Save 19%
(29)
Lager Brown Modern Bar Stool
Today $102.71
Compare $198.25
Save 48%
(1)
Darius Adjustable Height Swivel Stool
Today $149.99
Compare $168.59
Save 11%
(28)
New York Black Convertible Chair Bed
Today $359.99
Compare $449.00
Save 20%
(118)
Back to top