Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from North Carolina,  Jun 15, 2013

I thought the rug looked better in person than it did in the picture. I love the bubble look it has to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice rug
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 11, 2013

Pretty good, but not really fluffy like I thought it would be. It looks fantastic, but it feels okay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was expecting.
 from Illinois,  Mar 12, 2013

Very thin cheap rug .. cute pattern but the rug itself is nothing to brag about. I would not recommend if you are looking for plush , wool type quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Unique
 from Illinois,  Aug 16, 2012

This is a unique and beautiful rug not to be overlooked. The colors are warm and vibrant. The pattern works best with a casual or eclectic style. It looks great in the TV room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE MY RUG!!
 May 19, 2015

I have had my rug for quite a while now with people coming and going and cats laying all over it....and it still looks new!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 28, 2013

Wonderful addition to my home!!! The price...you can't beat it not would I have been able to find a rug with such quality at the price I paid for it!!! Would recommend to anyone!!! Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly with color on the website!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft to the touch. very nice nice and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome area rug
 from Champaign, IL,  Feb 6, 2013

I was looking for an inexpensive area rug for my downstairs family room. This rug was so reasonably priced, yet looks like a high-end product! Has a nice plush feel to it, great design. Couldn't be happier with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were true to the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Nylon Rug
 from New York, NY,  Dec 14, 2012

Nylon rug, matches the photo - price matches the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slight variance in proportion of the colors, but the colors are true to the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin, not very soft to the touch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Rug
 from Indiana,  Nov 27, 2012

Great product, great color schematic and overall great quality for the price of the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought