Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
vibrant wavy rug
 from San Francisco Coast,  Dec 27, 2012

Needed a large rug to cover stained spots on kitchen floor. Although this is a temporary measure until we replace the flooring, the rug is really quite spectacular. Lots of color variation and shading and lots of compliments from visitors. Was definitely much better than I had expected for such a good deal. The edging/binding is very well done and the nap is silky smooth. Also, upon vacuuming, did not shed so that shows it is well made. First every overstock purchase and I am delighted!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color on site was spot on to actual product/good imaging
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for an inexpensive rug/happy to see made in USA
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Area Rug!
 from San Angelo, TX,  Jan 10, 2013

I received this rug today and it is now in my living room over my new wood flooring and it is absolutely gorgeous. It seems to be great quality and It is even prettier than in the picture. My floors are a cherry color and the rug is just gorgeous on this floor. It adds the color needed without overdoing it. The color and rug look even better in person than in the picture. This rug is so worth the money! I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a tasteful splash of color at an affordable price. I love it! I am so pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compares
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brings the room together
 from Tennessee,  Jun 13, 2012

I ordered this rug to anchor my furniture and it works perfectly. I ordered a rug pad based on the reviews that said it was needed but with the sofa and chairs on the rug it doesn't move at all. The colors work great in my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as pictured on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug was thicker than other reviews lead me to believe. I didn't need the rug pad I ordered. The furniture on the rug keep it in place.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug!!!
 from Deer Park, WI,  Aug 26, 2012

I am happy with the area rug and would deffinately refer friends/family to this site. I was pleased with the customer service and the delivery was fast. I will continue to be an Overstock.com customer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are great and very true to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Ewing, NJ,  Jun 26, 2012

I bought this rug to soften some hardwood floors in my living room, which is painted a bright, beautiful blue color. I thought this rug would have the hint of blue I was looking for, while also offering some other neutral colors with its pop of red/brick. Unfortunately, the blues ended up being more like grays. It also had a bit of a flaw on one side where one of the red patches bled into the tan/brown. I am going to keep the rug as I can hide the flaw with my furniture, and the gray does lend itself to the blue. Aside from the color being a bit off, it's a nice rug and I couldn't beat the price. Also, it arrived in about 2 days wrapped perfectly. It's a good rug, not a great rug, and great for someone looking for some color (just not blue).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty rug!
 from Sacramento, California,  Feb 21, 2013

This rug is so pretty! It was darker than I imagined and the red is actually orange, but it is still beautiful and we love it. It has added the right amount of warmth and color to our living room. It does not slide around on our wood floor so we did not use a rug pad. The pile is fairly low which we prefer. Overall, very nice rug for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than pictured. Red is actually orange.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pattern & colors
 from Suburb of Boston, MA,  Nov 7, 2014

From nearby stores, we had purchased & returned 3 carpets before finding this one online. We wanted a carpet under a farm dining table in our sort-of rustic family room. While we loved the look & feel of the 3 wool carpets we brought home on trial, the colors tended to be too dark & too saturated. A bit worried about purchasing a carpet online, we found this one. Since we'd had a recent good experience with Overstock, we went ahead & ordered it. Great price, just the size we need, and the colors are lovely. While I was worried about too many dark colors, the tan & brown lighten the overall look, and I love the rich russet which works well with the deep reds & rich browns elsewhere in the room. My only criticism is that since it is an acrylic carpet, the fibers are lustrous in a way wool is not. For color & price, it's a minor compromise. We love this carpet. Instead of becoming tired of it, I love it more each time I look at it across the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flossy
 Mar 3, 2015

Love the different colors to pull from for accents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Feb 3, 2015

Love this rug. Was looking for a colorful rug with a little bit of bolder color without going overboard. Looks great against the dark floors and lighter furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Feb 2, 2015

Great colors and seems very durable. It's a little shiny, no doubt from some of the synthetics, but I got over that quickly. Looks great in my living room. I have a dog and 2 teens - seems to be holding up just fine to all of that. Vacuums up any mess easily. Fits in with lots of color schemes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jan 28, 2015

Great rug in great colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 Jan 11, 2015

Beautiful colors, thickness just right, delivered promptly. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful soft warm rug
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 25, 2014

Soft rug with dark muted colors. Great for our new nursery. Also feels really plush under feet. Very happy with overstock urchase - we buy ALL our rugs here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This rug fulfills our expectations. It is easy to care for and the colors are bright and sunny. We would recommend shopping at Overstock.com for items that are well worth the money. We are so happy we found this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 Dec 20, 2014

This rug has all the perfect colors to draw a room of warm colors together! We just love it. Adds a bit of spice to a room with its geometric design that is not too overwhelming!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mayan Sunse Rug
 Dec 17, 2014

I am very satisfied with the various sizes of this family of Mayan rug products! Quality and performance for my purposes are excellent. Overstock has performed amazingly well with all the orders I have placed with them for the many different sizes of this family of rugs! This includes a well executed return procedure for some chairs that were too large for my use! Great policies and great company to deal with! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NON SLIP BEAUTY
 from Southern California,  Dec 9, 2014

COLORS ARE VIBRANT - LOOKS AMAZING ON DARK HARD WOOD FLOORS. CHANGED THE WHOLE LOOK OF THE FAMILY ROOM. WARMED UP THE ROOM AND GAVE IT A VERY SOPHISTICATED APPEARANCE, AMAZING RUG FOR THE PRICE, AWESOME QUALITY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful, colorful rug
 from Sandpoint, ID,  Nov 12, 2014

I needed a rug for the basement in front of the television that I could work out on to my DVD's.. This rug is a beautiful design and wonderful colors. The quality is excellent, especially for the low price. I am going to order some matching runners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 4, 2014

Love this rug, it blends well with my mix matched furniture and brings it all together! Vacuums well and feels soft to the bare feet. Would recommend to others looking for an inexpensive rug to fit your style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big City Guy in the South
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  Nov 4, 2014

This area rug is large with neutral colors in a modern design. It's rubber backing will hold firm to any hard surface. The quality of Mohawk is evident in the quality and if you can deal with the cut on one side being slightly off by half and inch, you have a winner. I love it's subtle colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought