Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
vibrant wavy rug
 from San Francisco Coast,  Dec 27, 2012

Needed a large rug to cover stained spots on kitchen floor. Although this is a temporary measure until we replace the flooring, the rug is really quite spectacular. Lots of color variation and shading and lots of compliments from visitors. Was definitely much better than I had expected for such a good deal. The edging/binding is very well done and the nap is silky smooth. Also, upon vacuuming, did not shed so that shows it is well made. First every overstock purchase and I am delighted!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color on site was spot on to actual product/good imaging
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for an inexpensive rug/happy to see made in USA
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Area Rug!
 from San Angelo, TX,  Jan 10, 2013

I received this rug today and it is now in my living room over my new wood flooring and it is absolutely gorgeous. It seems to be great quality and It is even prettier than in the picture. My floors are a cherry color and the rug is just gorgeous on this floor. It adds the color needed without overdoing it. The color and rug look even better in person than in the picture. This rug is so worth the money! I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a tasteful splash of color at an affordable price. I love it! I am so pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compares
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brings the room together
 from Tennessee,  Jun 13, 2012

I ordered this rug to anchor my furniture and it works perfectly. I ordered a rug pad based on the reviews that said it was needed but with the sofa and chairs on the rug it doesn't move at all. The colors work great in my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as pictured on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug was thicker than other reviews lead me to believe. I didn't need the rug pad I ordered. The furniture on the rug keep it in place.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug!!!
 from Deer Park, WI,  Aug 26, 2012

I am happy with the area rug and would deffinately refer friends/family to this site. I was pleased with the customer service and the delivery was fast. I will continue to be an Overstock.com customer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are great and very true to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Ewing, NJ,  Jun 26, 2012

I bought this rug to soften some hardwood floors in my living room, which is painted a bright, beautiful blue color. I thought this rug would have the hint of blue I was looking for, while also offering some other neutral colors with its pop of red/brick. Unfortunately, the blues ended up being more like grays. It also had a bit of a flaw on one side where one of the red patches bled into the tan/brown. I am going to keep the rug as I can hide the flaw with my furniture, and the gray does lend itself to the blue. Aside from the color being a bit off, it's a nice rug and I couldn't beat the price. Also, it arrived in about 2 days wrapped perfectly. It's a good rug, not a great rug, and great for someone looking for some color (just not blue).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty rug!
 from Sacramento, California,  Feb 21, 2013

This rug is so pretty! It was darker than I imagined and the red is actually orange, but it is still beautiful and we love it. It has added the right amount of warmth and color to our living room. It does not slide around on our wood floor so we did not use a rug pad. The pile is fairly low which we prefer. Overall, very nice rug for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than pictured. Red is actually orange.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Upstate New York,  Jun 7, 2014

The color that looks maroon is really rust. The colors coordinate well with browns. It's a very nice rug. I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great versatile print and stays on the floor
 from Howard County, Maryland,  May 21, 2014

Though a little larger than i needed it does the job well. It is colorful without too much presence/disturbing the rooms. Stay on the floors never had the edges curl up in 2 months

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Mission Viejo,Ca.,  Apr 29, 2014

Love my new rug! Colors are a little more vibrant than pictured and blue and green colors definitely have a grey undertone. The red is more of a paprika color. The latex backing is awesome, will not slip and no need for a rug pad. Has a low pile but it's what I need for a high traffic area and vacuuming frequently because of dog hair. Adds a punch of color to my family room and seems well made so hopefully will last for many years.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased....
 from Easton, Pa,  Apr 9, 2014

Very happy with my purchase. Rug looks great and the shipping was so quick. Love it...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Texas,  Apr 8, 2014

This is one of my most favorite pieces in my house. The colors seem to go with everything. I have used mine in living area, but I'm about to move it to my dining room to accent new furnishings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice rug.
 from South Carolina,  Mar 21, 2014

Have only had this rug for about 2 weeks now so can't comment on durability but it certainly looks like it will do quite well. It is better than I expected and especially for the price. It even has the gripped bottom you normally don't see on such a large rug. Colors are quite nice, not too much light or dark, perfect combo. It is quite comfortable under the feet as well. Good pile and it flattened out in a matter of minutes. Very happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color, great rug
 from indiana,  Mar 15, 2014

We liked this rug so much, we bought another. Great price, nice pile for the price. Added a rug pad and I nap on it. Color looks like the pictures.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Summertown, TN,  Feb 22, 2014

looks great. some confusion with the color: the stripe that looked red is orange. it would have been nice to have more clarification on color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny!
 from Newtown, CT,  Feb 13, 2014

Well...it's a nice looking rug, that is the design/pattern but it is really synthetic - the pile is shiny - something I really don't like. Debating whether or not to return. It will be under a dining table. Jury still out!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent rug and great price
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Jan 25, 2014

love all the rugs I ordered, colors are great, with free delivery you can't go wrong.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant color carpet
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 17, 2014

Not quite the colors as I imagined (as pictured on my computer), but works or where I needed it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug, outstanding value!
 from Northern California,  Jan 11, 2014

I have made several purchases from Overstock, but I think this is my favorite. It's exactly as described, works perfectly as I planned, and I couldn't be happier with this purchase! The colors help to bring my room together, and I'm so glad I bought it when I did because it is NOW OUT OF STOCK!!! If it ever is restocked, you can't go wrong with this rug, if this is your color scheme and style! Oh...and the size is exactly 8 x 10...perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors, very pretty.
 from East Tennessee,  Dec 11, 2013

Great quality for the price. Overstock satisfies once again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Crockett, CA,  Dec 10, 2013

The rug was just as beautiful as pictured, and a great value for the price. It looks great in my living room, and is thick enough so that I don't need a rug pad. Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mohawk Home Picasso Multi Contemporary Rug (8'x10')
Sale $186.99
Was $219.99
Compare $250.00
Save 25%
(30)
Rainbow Multi Stripe Rug Rug (8' x 10')
Sale $129.00
Was $151.77
Compare $256.99
Save 50%
(106)
Flora Red Area Rug (7'10 x 10'3)
Sale $260.99
Was $289.99
Compare $391.00
Save 33%
(20)
Arcs and Shapes Red Rug (7'10 x 9'10)
Sale $164.89
Was $193.99
Compare $199.99
Save 18%
(39)
Back to top