Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wave Review..oh I mean Rave Review
 from NY,  Jul 29, 2014

This was a great purchase. The yarns are very soft and nice to walk on. The quality appears excellent. I need a runner and small throw for a traditional kitchen of warm maple cabinets and granite with brow, beige, burgundy etc. The carpet blends beautifully in a traditional setting. I loved it so much I went on to purchase the 5x7 for a small dining area. Money well spent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Baltimore, Md,  Jun 10, 2014

This rug was perfect for what I needed it for. The colors matched the colors in my furniture. Would recommend it highly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect area rug
 from Coastal Maine,  Apr 29, 2014

We purchased this rug to go under our dining room table after we installed laminate flooring in our condo. The stripe colors create a fun vibe and pick up the colors of the furniture and adjacent kitchen. At the price we paid and with free shipping, this rug was an excellent value. We also bought the matching runner for the hallway leading into our dining area.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mayan rocks
 from California,  Apr 26, 2014

Have changed rugs in living room and hallway several times, because never happy with design, quality, and style. Bought these and I'm very happy, they look wonderful and expensive, although they weren't that expensive. I've gotten several compliments from family and neighbors about the style and design. The colors are beautiful. Great buy and would buy the same style again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Wave Mayan Sunset
 from New Hampshire,  Apr 1, 2014

Exactly as pictured. Love the colors. Not a very "lush" feel but not skimpy either. For the price paid and excellent value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mayan rug
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 25, 2014

For the price great rug, it looks great on my wood floor and enhances the room plus no pad is needed

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug Is Perfect
 from Bradenton Beach Florida,  Mar 25, 2014

What a great addition to our rooms with this area rug. Colors are perfect for our use. Makes the rooms look warm. Quality is great and having the rubber back is alao a plus as we did not have to purchase a separate pad

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug!
 from Georgia,  Feb 25, 2014

Purchased this rug and the matching runner. The rug looks beautiful with our pecan walls and red sectional!! The colors are very rich and beautiful. The colors are pretty true to the picture. The pile of the rug is not high, which is a good thing in my book. The rug is in a high traffic area of the house and high pile would just mat and look bad. Also, I was pleasantly surprised when the corners did not curl up when we unrolled it!! Love it!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 13, 2013

This rug was not very expensive and, while it clearly doesn't resemble a hand-stitched artifact you might find in a museum, it was less than ***! The colors are great, it really goes with everything. And after vacuuming it a few times, my boyfriend and I noticed it got a bit "fluffier" (in a good way). I am very happy with my purchase. I recommend purchasing a non-slip mat to accompany the rug.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice living room rug
 from Florida keys,  Oct 24, 2013

Colors were as advertised. Non slip backing and good quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Shawnee,Oklahoma,  Sep 19, 2013

Love it the color are wonderful very good quality(USA made) so I order the other ones also .Looks great in my living -room been looking for one over a year and I finally found it .Thanks overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Indiana,  Aug 7, 2013

LOVED this rug. I needed something for my son and daughter's room that had to go with red walls, wasn't a high pile and not girly. The colors of this rug went perfect with the walls and other decor already in the room. As it is not the highest of quality, the price was what I was looking for and the rug is a quality rug (just not hundreds of dollars quality).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product and quick delivery
 from Western Australia,  Jul 29, 2013

This rug is exactly what I expected from the pictures and reviews. The rug was delivered very quickly and in very good condition. A very easy shopping experience.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product.
 from San Marcos, California,  Jul 16, 2013

Awesome! Ties everything together in the living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 17, 2013

I love this rug. It is exactly what I wanted- great price and very good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is well made, tightly woven and seems to be impervious to the cat's claws.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Wanted
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 23, 2013

This rug replaced one that had been stained; the colors are ideal and the rug brightened up the living room nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Ok
 from Hagerstown, MD,  May 17, 2013

This rug is decent and appears to be durable, but I was hoping for something a little better quality. The colors are super, and exactly what I had hoped for. However, when I unrolled it next to the wool rug I was replacing, I realized that I like the quality look of the wool a lot better. I decided to return it and the return process was very smooth. So, in general my experience with overstock went very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as represented on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was in alignment with the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunset rug
 from Florida,  May 4, 2013

This rug really shows up on a wooden floor. It is not a thick rug, but the colors are lovely. It is a great area rug and an excellent value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product had brighter colors than shown on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Illinois,  Apr 12, 2013

This felt like an indoor/outdoor rug. Very cheaply made and the one I received had dark spots throughout even after vacuuming. I called to return and Overstock was wonderful about sending me the return label and information.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin, curled up at the edges.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Only the colors were close. Very cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good rug for the money
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 27, 2013

I bought this rug for our son's room. The color is pretty true to the picture. It feels a little cheap and acrylic to me, but looks good and I'm not worried about my son ruining it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
New Wave Mayan Sunset Rug (2'6 x 3'10)
Sale $27.62
Was $32.49
Compare $42.05
Save 34%
(29)
Timeless Multi Area Rug
Sale $84.99
Was $99.99
(9)
New Wave Mayan Sunset Rug (8' x 10')
Sale $154.45
Was $181.71
Compare $250.00
Save 38%
(59)
Flora Red Area Rug (5'3 x 7'3)
Sale $118.99
Was $139.99
Compare $186.00
Save 36%
(14)
Back to top